Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and good value in Rancho Cordova Great shower head and one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever slept on... in a hotel or anywhere else. I want to know the brand and model of that mattress!! Good breakfast in the morning, too. Overall an outstanding value and a comfortable and relaxing stay. If I'm in the area again I will definitely come back to this hotel! 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice quiet hotel. Excellent for business travelers My room was super quiet. I was able to rest well and be ready for my meetings the next morning! 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and helpful We attended a reunion and were gone most of the day so we only used the facilities for a place to sleep. The only negative we experienced were loud footsteps occasionally in the room above us. Other than that, we were very pleased with the room and cleanliness. 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and service! Had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. Would go back there in a heartbeat! 14 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big mistake The front desk did not greet me during my stay. Night crew stared at me everytime I walk to the pool area- no pleasantries. They just stared. The two times I ate breakfast, the ladies who take my order just finished mopping the floor, smiled, and never washed their hands. I observed them both in real-time. I liked the free laundry, but after two hours of drying, my clothes were still damp. Two hours I would never get back. The first day, my room was clean. It was quiet, the wi-fi worked, the air conditioning has only 2 settings: very hot or very cold. My room smelled old- probably not within the control of the hotel crew. I vacuumed the room, and it smelled a little better. The last day, I rushed out at noon, saw a housekeeping lady and told her my room number and that it was ready for cleanup. She nodded her head, but I had a feeling she did not understand me because when I returned to the hotel at 10pm, I opened my door and my room was dirty. I think that that housekeeping lady did not speak or understand a word of English. I was too tired to complain, so I just asked for toilettries and towels from the front desk. Another 30-minute wait that I could never take back. I ended up cleaning my room for the next hour MYSELF. I usually leave a good tip for housekeeping in all my hotel stays- this was an exception. I've stayed in many HIE branches. I would never stay here again. I'm sure the management will write some sort of apology in response to this review. I don't care. I would never stay here again. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Stayed recently 3 nights for the Hot Jazz Jubilee. Hotel staff is very helpful, room was clean and everything in working order. Liked the quiet room AC unit. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay was great. the only thing i did not like was the trees outside was dripping sap on my vehicle. 02 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast items We stayed as part of a group, a baseball team in town for a tournament. We loved the large pool area for the boys to play together, but our one complaint was that the food offered as part of the breakfast was perhaps a notch or two below average. Bacon not fully cooked, etc. We stay at a lot of places that offer the free breakfasts and it seems that they tend to work better "buffet style", where items are put out and replaced as necessary, rather than cooked to order. Just a suggestion. 30 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>