Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 331 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Building works well with habitat

By

19 July 2016

club

Stayed there several times, each time gets better as I learn area, very friendly stall

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Esteemed Guest, It's a distinct pleasure to hear from you following your latest stay with us, and we welcome the opportunity to get to know you better. If we can assist you in any way to explore the local area, offer dining suggestions, or just chat about what might of local interest, please let us know. Our staff are always accommodating and truly interested to help you learn more of what the area and region have to offer. Please say hello the next time you visit so we can get to know you better also. Warmly,
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

18 July 2016

club

Good stay, friendly staff, free 2 drinks at happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Highly Valued Silver Dollar Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova with us. It's of course great to know the you were welcomed in true Holiday Inn style and found the courtesy beverages a memorable part of your visit. We hope that you also enjoyed some of our other many fine amenities in both the guest rooms and throughout the hotel to further highlight your time with us: the pool, redwood sauna, outdoor Jacuzzi, exercise room, business center, complimentary Wifi and daily newspaper, and the a la carte breakfast and dinner selections and Starbucks cafe. Just a few goodies to take advantage of on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.. Kindest regards,
Read More
Read Less

overall great expierence

By

17 July 2016

club

was a very nice area, clean and comfortable. easy access to the freeway. quiet area, no night traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

16 July 2016

I hope Crystal is scheduled for duty when you call or when you plan on visiting!
She works extremely hard to provide excellent service for your stay and that your hotel needs are met-and always with a pleasant smile!
As a spire elite member I travel extensively all over California and Nevada, and she is the absolute best at guest services that I have met in all my travels.
May your stay be pleasant in Rancho Cordova!

Read More
Read Less

Hate this survey

By

06 July 2016

club

The air conditioning unit in guest room number 204 was malfunctioning causing the room to be very warm resulting in an unpleasant lodging experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello Valued Houston Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Our goal is to provide you and all guests with a positive, relaxing, and restful guest room, lodging environment, and travel experience. Establishing a comfortable temperature inside your guest room certainly plays an important part in your satisfaction, so your survey feedback is of paramount concern to us. Upon learning of your disappointment, I immediately investigated room 204 personally with our lead maintenance person, who knows the equipment in depth having gained extensive knowledge in more than 10 years with the hotel. The a/c unit in that room is in fact functioning correctly and cooling as it should. At no discredit to yourself, sometimes the operation of the air conditioners might be caused by an incorrect setting or other reason that can often be readily adjusted. In such cases, and whenever your comfort is adversely affected, we very much encourage you to contact the front desk so that we may assist you to obtain an optimal room temperature to suit your preference. It is our sincere hope that you were able to enjoy the many fine amenities at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova while staying with us and invite you to return again soon. Very cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

06 July 2016

club

Beds felt great, air conditioner worked well, clean room. No coffee available (except little machine in room) the Starbucks did not open until 6. Would have been nice to have a carafe out in the lobby for those of us who had to be out by 5 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear TP06 in Southern California, Thank you very much for letting us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. We appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you had a restful and pleasant visit. Hopefully, you were able to enjoy some of our many fine amenities as well as dinner in our Venetian Court restaurant and lounge. For future visits, please let us know if you have early morning departures from the hotel for your event, and we will review options to provide coffee prior to regular restaurant hours. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you happy travels. Kindest regards, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grreeat Place, Better People

By

30 June 2016

This Place is always so nice, I feel like I coming home, great rooms always very clean, cool A/C works GREAT !
good bath, excellent beds, linens, pillows. good carpets, nice tv.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear A. Corona, It's always truly wonderful to hear from local people who choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova -- thank you! As a "local", we love to welcome you and to know that you discovered that we're a top notch getaway at very affordable prices -- and to provide you with the quality accommodations, amenities, friendliness and surroundings that Holiday Inn is well-recognized for and that our staff value in providing to our guests. We hope that you also enjoyed the pool, the patio and fountain for breakfast or an evening social setting with friends and family, the lounge or the exercise room -- it's all here for you. Please come back and visit again soon. Warmly, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

23 June 2016

Nice comfortable king size bed, variety of pillows and plush towels made me happy! This hotel is clean and updated. The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hello to the "Original Tsunamimomi" -- You have definitely won the most unique name -- that we'll be sure to remember on your next visit. Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay and confirming what many guests love about the Holiday Inn Rancho: comfortable beds to soothe you, pillows to launch you into dream world, and towels to pamper yourself a little. It's all Holiday Inn standard and we enjoy providing it for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. You'll get to have even more pleasant surprises. Cordially, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place to Stay

By

23 June 2016

club

We are visiting family and found this hotel had access to everything we needed. Staff was always pleasant and eager to help. Even provided a wine bottle opener and toothbrush when we did not have one! Everyone was very attentive to our needs. The only problem we had was being next to an exterior door where we could hear guests going in and out of the hotel. Otherwise, it was a pleasant place and will be returning again n a few weeks!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hello Noni55 in Fresno, It really puts a smile on our face to know that you so enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova -- and that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Truly, our staff to the person genuinely value and appreciate our guests and want to make your stay a positive, exceptional travel experience. Satisfaction comes in different forms; however, at the end of a long day on the road, quiet, comfort, relaxation, and a nice smile make a difference. Many guests comment to us that our well-appointed rooms, beds, and pillows, friendly staff at every turn, the pool, Jacuzzi and redwood sauna outside, Starbucks café and the a la carte restaurant selections -- all add up to many great reasons for you to unwind and enjoy yourself. Please say "hello" when you arrive; we look forward to putting a name to a face. Sincerely, Jeff Guzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 June 2016

club

highly recomended very clean thruohout the whole hotel friendly staff overall great expierence .look forward to staying here in the future I will recomend to any one traveling to this area

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Hello No Limit Phil, It's always great to hear from our local guests and know that, with so many choices at your fingertips, you chose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. You're always welcome when you need a quick, easy getaway spot to relax and still enjoy the comforts of home and more -- super friendly staff, deep comfort and relaxing sleep, an inviting pool and outdoor Jacuzzi + redwood sauna, Starbucks café and a la carte breakfast and dinner options. We do the cooking, cleaning and pampering -- you do the R&R. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jeff Gunzleman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK for the Family- Better available

By

20 June 2016

club

Ok for the trip but will probably find another chain for a visit next time. The value was not worth the price. I am not able to edit the Stars for this survey for some reason. I would give this location 3/5 not 4/5.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Highly Valued Troy Guest, Thank you for taking a few moments to let us know about your recent stay with us. It really means a lot. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you in order to understand in what way we might have fallen short of your expectations or travel needs. It is certainly our goal to ensure that you are fully satisfied and, in that respect, your feedback is invaluable. Our staff throughout the hotel take extreme pride in providing an atmosphere where you will enjoy the comfort, relaxation, and friendliness that is a Holiday Inn standard. It would be great to hear from you. Kindest regards, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 June 2016

club

Please review my previous statements. We enjoyed our stay, were very pleased with the service of the staff, the cleanliness of the building and grounds and room,, the comfort of our room and the food and bar. an excellent experience necessitated by an emergency surgery and we are grateful of the attention and support we recieved.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear anRN in California, It was our distinct pleasure to have you stay with us and to know that we provided a little corner of solace for you to get away and rest, recuperate, and simply be worry-free. It's part of the Holiday Inn standard. Helping you feel at home, even when you can't be, is what we excel at. Guests like you make our day that much more enjoyable and certainly prompt us to do everything possible to put a smile on your face and warmth in your heart. Get well soon and come see us again when you can. All the best always, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Read More
Read Less