Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review One night stay for business, clean rooms, clean and comfy beds, good breakfast. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel not only is this place clean and friendly (kid friendly) i didnt have to go on different websites to find the best price. holiday inn advertises the same price that are on other discount websites. i feel more comfortable dealing with holiday inn and not some "middle man" April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value fo the area I love IHG hotels. Usually a very consistent experience. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care and enjoyable stay I enjoyed my stay, rooms were clean. The staff provided optimal service and answered all my inquires. Toni and Hillary took care of all my needs, provided customer care, went out of there way while remaining professional patient at all time. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel hotel was clean, very friendly staff, everything was great April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service! Once again, the entire staff was very nice. Looking forward to returning there again sometime in the near future. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is the best I was attending a conference at the hotel and the staff went out of their way to be sure our group was taken care of in every way. We used the hotel provided microphone and it constantly would go dead as someone was speaking into it. The speaker would have to stop and switch the microphone on again. It turned itself off after a few minutes - over and over again. :( The food was pretty good; I am unable to give the food a higher mark. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for the Folsom / Sacramento Area This Hotel in Rancho Cordova is a nice place to stay when visiting the Folsom and Sacramento areas. The hotel has convenient access to Hwy 50, without being too close. A nice fitness center and a sizable pool and hot tub await the traveller to unwind and relax. There is an onsite restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Well maintained grounds and facility add to the nice feeling of this location. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:47:09.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHRRC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>