Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasnat stay at a well maintained property I enjoy staying at the Holiday. The staff are gracious and attempt to meet your needs. The hotel is clean, well maintained, with several outdoor areas to relax and enjoy a drink or food. The place is quiet with not a lot of excessive traffic. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic, helpful staff! The staff went far beyond expectations in helping me deal with a vehicle issue. I found the entire facility very clean and well maintained. The beds and pillows were excellent! It was a great place for the 3 day event I attended. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room This is a good hotel to visit. My Room was clean, no odors. The bed was comfortable. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable 6 week stay I had the pleasure of meeting such wonderful staff at the hotel beginning with Britney at the front desk to Irma and flor in the am. I loved the location and feel of safety at this hotel big let downs would be gym is lackluster to as far as the gym breaker being shut down due to treadmill overload to no equipment for weights. Jacuzzi kings are the perks at this hotel amazing. Flooring in the hotel rooms is uneven and lumpy in areas as if prior flooring was in the rooms. I've been in various rooms over the 6 weeks and it's the same Laundry room dryer needs a major upgrade as it takes 2 hrs to dry one load. Unclear on what perks I received at this hotel as part of gig club Overall very nice stay. November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rancho Cordova Guest Although Holiday Inn web site for this hotel says that there is a "Manager's Reception" from 5pm to 7pm, there was no reception. November 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on the 3rd floor or listen to noise if you are lower! We did not sleep! The people above us stomped around and the floor actually made a crunching, crackling, sound. The staff was very attentive, but we had a late check in. 11PM, the noise was constant ALL night and morning. The staff did offer a small discount, but I would never stay on the first or second floor in this hotel again, unless I was reassured that the flooring and/or insulation was replaced/repaired. It was so disappointing, because the room was huge, nice, with a fridge, micro, wetbar, vanity, heating in the bathroom, and a jetted tub. Nice work station, tons of electrical outlets, good lighting. The staff was attentive and friendly, breakfast was made to order. Price was reasonable. Parking convenient. Everything would have been excellent, had we been able to SLEEP! November 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience Ever I knew this was going to be a bad experience by the way it started. I went to the front desk to check in, the guy was friendly and greeted me. As he was checking me in, the phone rang and he stopped checking me in and help the person on the phone. There were 3 additional calls and each time the phone rang, he would interrupt my checking in. Not once did he ask the person on the phone if they can hold because he was helping a customer in front of him. After the 20 minute check in experience, I was finally on my way to my room. In the room, the shower faucet had strands of hair and all of the counter tops were dusty as if they were never dusted. In the evening, I went down to the bar to get a drink and something to eat. The 2 bartenders were very friendly and attentive. The food was pretty good. In the morning before checking out, I decided to have some breakfast. In the café, before I can place an order, the waiter asked me if I had a breakfast voucher and told him that my breakfast was included in my reservation. He told me I needed to go to the front desk and ask for a voucher. At the front desk, the gal looked up my reservation and gave me my voucher. I went back to the café to order, but the waiter said that the voucher only covered the “free” breakfast menu. So I ordered from that menu. The food came out fairly quick and was decent. The waiter later told me that the front desk people are always forgetting to give customers their breakfast voucher. After breakfast, I went to the front desk to return my keys and check out. Since I already got my bill, check out was easy. I asked about my welcome points and she said that it would be deposited into my account in a couple days. I checked out on Sunday and called the hotel on Wednesday inquiring about the bonus points again, this time they told me it takes 3-5 “business” days before I receive them. It is now 7 business days and still no welcome points. I stayed at another IHG hotel prior to staying here and I got their welcome points within 24 hours after checking out. I even stayed at 2 additional IHG hotels AFTER staying at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Holiday Inn and I got those welcome points. As stated on my title, this is the worst experience I ever had with an IHG hotel. I’m so glad there are so many better choices than this location. BTW, this is the only hotel that didn’t request for me to fill out a survey, so I had to go to IHG’s website to complete this review. Also, left a voicemail with the assistant general manager regarding my issues, but STILL no return call. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms I booked on-line and when I arrived, the check in was very prompt and easy. The room was very clean, bathroom very nice with lots of room in shower and tall shower head. Hot water was right there, no waiting for it to warm up. Sounds from other guests were very minimal. Huge TV and lots of available channels with clear channel guide. Very reasonably priced. November 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:39:03.369-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHRRC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>