•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unpleasant Stayed for one night on a business trip. Single room has very small bedroom. Dated room that did not feel clean either. I wouldn't mind if it hadn't been so expensive. Restaurant feels more like a canteen. Food was ok. Will not stay there again. May 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed otherwise satisfactory It was a satisfactory visit except for the comfort of the bed and the error in our billing. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time at this place and glad Location was a major reason for staying at this place. Having stayed, I can surely say its a pleasant service. The only negative comment are the directions to the rooms are confusing. Felt like I am in a maze making my way out May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not cheap ! The rooms are just getting to the point where they need re-decorating. Internet connectivity is currently poor but I'm told they're sorting it. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really impressed! To be honest I wasn't expecting great things from a Holiday Inn south of Reading, but the facilities were perfect for our needs. It was a weekend trip to Legoland for my sons birthday & really convenient by car to access Legoland. The staff were so friendly & helpful, to the point that they spotted my son opening a small gift at breakfast & they snuck off found him a small cake & candle & sang Happy Birthday at the table. Lovely touch. The pool was great for the kids to have an early morning swim before breakfast, and rather than a shared sofa bed the kids had a bed each in our family room which meant we all got a decent nights sleep. Would definitely recommend it & won't hesitate in staying again on our next trip to Legoland. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service. Despite having problems with two rooms the response from the duty manager Christelle was excellent. Once problems had been identified actions were taken to ensure that we ended up having a memorable stay and we cannot thank Christelle enough for her actions. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, relaxed, helpful Staff very friendly and helpful, it was easy to use the hotel as we wanted - to relax, to meet friends, to leave early or late. Small problem in the room was sorted out quickly and with a smile. Easy access to motorway and plenty of parking on site. Coffee on tap in the reception area Quiet ie little road noise. Windows can be opened. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and great value for money Couldn't fault our stay here on 25th April. Staff were brilliant, food was nice and the room was very comfortable and amazingly priced. Overall fantastic value for money and would definitely stay again if I needed to come to Reading. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:26:06.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_REASO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>