Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming hotel Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean and well presented throughout. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL EVER STAYED IN This Hotel is absolutely fantastic, the room was spotlessly clean, the staff were very friendly and very helpful and the food was delicious - it was all set out immaculately and look too good to eat as didn't want to spoil the presentation. Overall this was a wonderful nights stay, excellent service and very friendly staff. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! Very modern, great value! Arrived to the hotel at night, so the hotel was lit up and looked warm and welcoming. Free underground parking was a great touch, as I knew my car was secure and it's free!!!! Reception and lobby extremely modern and clean and very quick check-in, no troubles. When I opened the door to my room I was blown away. This is by far the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Extremely modern and clean room, with warm lighting throughout which made the room feel slightly luxurious. Bed was great and TV, lights, bathroom etc worked very well no problems. Only minor thing that was bad was the green 'mood light' in the bathroom - couldn't find a switch anywhere to turn this off so had to cover the light with towels to make the room dark at night! 5 stars from me, thanks 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and comfortable room I cannot speak more highly of my last stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were caring and attentive throughout. The facilities were excellent. My wife and I have stayed here on a number of occasions when we go to London and intend to do so again, hopefully in the not too distant future. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Reading - Excellent staff and service Have had to stay here a couple of times over the past several months and plan to stay a few more. The hotel is fairly new. The staff and service is excellent. Very convenient 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very lovely rooms, comfortable bed, great value, amazing staff I enjoyed my stay it was very pleasant break away, outstanding hotel more than I expected it to be if im honest it was lovely the food is amazing really pleased will be staying again :) 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding Anniversary Retreat Very enjoyable relaxing spa break get away for the wife and I celebrating our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. Food was delicious and size of the room was just right. The pool was too cold which for a spa hotel you would expect the pool to be heated. Apart from the pool temperature we had a very enjoyable break. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Brilliant stay. Relaxing, clean, friendly and excellent value for money. Recommend it to any group/couple A few more sunbeds needed around the pool though. 08 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>