Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 223 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ideal for a city centre visit, comfortable and good service

By

24 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Reims Holiday Inn, it was ideally situated to see this beautiful city and very close to the Cathedral. We found it an ideal stop-over on our way further south to Burgundy, both arriving and leaving France, an easy trip from Calais. It was good to know that we had an opportunity to rest and take advantage of a short city break after a rather hectic trip down to Calais and then from Calais to Reims.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 July 2016

Great staff - very professional and gave great dining recommendations.
Great breakfast
Good, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Has great potential - could be nicer

By

19 July 2016

club

Visit Reims - it is a wonderful and interesting city. This hotel is OK. The room we had was very small and decorated in awful colours which made it feel even smaller.
We booked as we knew the hotel had private parking but this was full by the time we arrived at 18.30. You can however park outside on the very wide one way street and this cost us only €4.50 to park until 11.00 next morning so actually worked out to be a much better deal.
The hotel is in a great location - only a short walk to a multiplicity of bars and restaurants. We chose to return and eat on the rooftop terrace which was nice - but the service was poor and we were waiting sometime for our wine which arrived at the same time as our starters and we did have to remind the waiter.
The breakfast is very good and worth having with a good selection of hot and cold food. It is also clean. It just is not very inspiring!

Read More
Read Less

Literie confortable

By

13 July 2016

Personnellement l’hôtel parait refait , surtout les salles de Bain

Read More
Read Less

Reims July 2016

By

12 July 2016

club

Well located hotel with good and helpful staff. Difficult parking garage with lift down to lower level and no guest room access from this level.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

11 July 2016

club

The room was a good size and very clean and comfortable.
The variety of food offered at breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Reims City Centre

By

10 July 2016

club

Great Location with a very nice roof bar. The staff were helpful with maps and the car parking was secure.

Read More
Read Less

Bar com otima vista

By

10 July 2016

Lindo local para terminar a noite vendo a parte superior da catedral

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option !!

By

07 July 2016

club

From the location to the staff attention, everything worked perfectly during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet city centre hotel

By

02 July 2016

Well located in the heart of Reims and a lovely walk to the Cathedral. Quiet rooms with private courtyard. Very comfortable beds and good selection of complimentary items. Quick check in and out by efficient staff. Nice view of cathedral from bar. Good value for a city centre hotel.

Read More
Read Less

fine location for stay

By

30 June 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable and handily placed in the centre of Reims. The sights can be located on foot. The staff are helpful and go the extra mile for you

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location

By

30 June 2016

Only had a one night stay, but was made to feel welcome by the staff and everything was very good, the room, the breakfast and the bar on the roof was very nice with a lovely balcony overlooking Reims.

Read More
Read Less