Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 220 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Literie confortable

By

13 July 2016

Personnellement l’hôtel parait refait , surtout les salles de Bain

Read More
Read Less

Reims July 2016

By

12 July 2016

club

Well located hotel with good and helpful staff. Difficult parking garage with lift down to lower level and no guest room access from this level.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

11 July 2016

club

The room was a good size and very clean and comfortable.
The variety of food offered at breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Reims City Centre

By

10 July 2016

club

Great Location with a very nice roof bar. The staff were helpful with maps and the car parking was secure.

Read More
Read Less

Bar com otima vista

By

10 July 2016

Lindo local para terminar a noite vendo a parte superior da catedral

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option !!

By

07 July 2016

club

From the location to the staff attention, everything worked perfectly during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet city centre hotel

By

02 July 2016

Well located in the heart of Reims and a lovely walk to the Cathedral. Quiet rooms with private courtyard. Very comfortable beds and good selection of complimentary items. Quick check in and out by efficient staff. Nice view of cathedral from bar. Good value for a city centre hotel.

Read More
Read Less

fine location for stay

By

30 June 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable and handily placed in the centre of Reims. The sights can be located on foot. The staff are helpful and go the extra mile for you

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location

By

30 June 2016

Only had a one night stay, but was made to feel welcome by the staff and everything was very good, the room, the breakfast and the bar on the roof was very nice with a lovely balcony overlooking Reims.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and excellent location in Reims!

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here will on a Champagne tour of the region. Very clean hotel, very welcoming and helpful staff. The bar on the roof was wonderful - you can take drinks, but also, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there. I would if you can get a junior suite - they are quiet on the side of the hotel, good size balcony with a table and 4 chairs. Bath and shower and just that bit more room. Well worth the extra money. But the staff were just so lovely, welcoming and very helpful which does make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Stadtnahes Hotel, Preis/Leistung nicht Stimmig, Zimmer Dunkel

By

22 June 2016

Zimmer im Erdgeschoss/1.OG sehr Dunkel, kein "echtes Fenster", sondern nur in eine laute Zwischenfassade. Fenstergriff defekt. Laut.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear MeickHB, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel and thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Gold Members. However, we regret that your stay was negatively affected by the darkness of the room and a faulty window handle. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and we appreciate that you brought this matter into our attention. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Thank you for continuous patronage and support to the hotel, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and provide you with a better experience. Yours sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

stay in Reims

By

19 June 2016

club

Slightly difficult to locate the hotel then very easy to get back onto motorway. They have covered parking but if the first floor is full you take a lift down with the car but coming out is a bit more difficult as there is very little space to turn the car around - OK if it is a small model.
Staff excellent. inside lift a bit slow due to lots of people staying re the football but as we were only on the 2nd floor it was easy to take the stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear NonethatIknow, Thank you very much for sharing your comments on our official website following your stay in our property. It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were overall satisfied with our services despite the football team players and our tiny car park and that you eventually enjoyed your stay with us. Your enthusiasm for our hotel and also for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation for them. We all look forward to your next stay in the champagne area. Sincerely yours, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less