Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not Genuin Holday Inn Hotel this review is based on staying over 2 moths at the hotel. I had two issues with the Concierge team which was really very disappointing: Case1: Concierge supervisor told me that I can't take a paid out as reached the limit of IHG which he assumed it was 2000 RS. and when I asked him to talk to his manager he told he will check and return back to me , then he told me that I can take paid out as I want as long as it's below 300 RS. Case2: one night I was sleeping when I smelled a very strong smell seems like a strong glue from the room next to me. and I couldn't sleep this night at all at 6:00AM I called the Concierge and he told me that they make some fixes and he will prepare another room for me. so I didn't sleep and also had to pack my stuff at 6:00 AM to change the room and that all because they didn't care to notify me the day before. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frendly staff and great service Nice hotel near the main attraction points in Riyadh. Hotel room was quite, nice,above all very clean, with very good independent in room wifi connection, great location, helpful service, and very good grand buffet breakfast . Now the best part of my stay and the reason to select this hotel has been the excellent support from reception desk, especially Fahim and Mike whom i interact the most, they were extremely helpful and friendly(what else one need , smiling face and a friendly gesture before you go to your room :)) . These guys were also helpful in providing local tips and take the best efforts even going out of their way to guide you to make your hotel stay comfortable, Much Appreciated . Haidi is the another guy i admire for his pleasant smile. I am back on this hotel for another long stay. The executive lounge is too good, clean and very relaxed place .The staff at the executive lounge is courteous and much batter then the restaurant staff. House keeping staff, Iwan and Hunais are another two guys i appreciate for there services with smile . Definitely pleased with my stay and yes i am here again! Forgive me for the few negative points i am listing: Television is outdated with limited channels Rooms are bit noisy. June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad comunication I was a guest in room Number 313 checked in 21 june and checked out 23 june, during my stay i ordered food frim room service to be delivered on certain time as i was fasting . I receuved it 30 min before the rewuested time and when i called them again the returned it after 30 min and it was cooled with ver bad taste. Also at the samed day , i called them sgain to order my Sahour ( dinner) which is included in my bookig, ther was a big miscommunication from reception and room service and i found a bill with 95 SR charged although it is confirmed by them that is free. When i complained to deputy manager Mr Hisham he appologized and F & B manager also appologised and informed me this bill will not be charged on my room. When i was checking out , i found the bill charged to my room and i refused to pay until the new deputy manager remive from the bill. Ithis was the first time for me st Holiday inn al Qasr and definitely it was the last time in Holiday inn at all June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ambassador Member I did not receive my daily newspaper and my fruit basket as an Ambassador Member. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Al qasr Buffets overpriced Business center not available. Staff is good and most rooms are good but poor lighting in some June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The ideal place to relax ... The room was incredibly comforting and the size was not small which ensures I have enough of the needed rest... June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Rooms are clean, friendly staff and awesome breakfast June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frendly staff and great service This hotel has verry frendly staff and every time I came back after work their was a smile who welcomes me. Especialy I liked the lobby bar where good food and cappuchino was served. The room was comfortable and clean. June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:05:04.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUHAQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>