Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 244 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Ottima esperienza

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Colazione con molta scelta, grande ingresso, belle piscina e palestra, internet veloce,

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Thank you & Stay Connected! Kind regards, Juan Uribe General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

28 June 2016

Good Hotel in Riyadh!
Nice rooms, nice swimming pool, good food, good personal

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Thank you & Stay Connected! Kind regards, Juan Uribe General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Thank you & Stay Connected! Kind regards, Juan Uribe General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend!

By

27 June 2016

Very professional staff, good position in Riadh, and nice fitness room

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Thank you & Stay Connected! Kind regards, Juan Uribe General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

25 June 2016

I work in Saudi Arabia and wanted to see Riyadh for a day. The location was good.

Read More
Read Less

recommended Hotel

By

05 June 2016

club

Nice Hotel and Location
for business I recommend to stay
short meeting in Lobby

Read More
Read Less

Indian Food Not available

By

01 June 2016

Dear Top Management
Inspite of several complains to your front desk, your manager and Chefs. Indian food is not available in Breakfast Buffet and food menu.

Your hotel has 30-40% of Indian occupancy, you should have atleast 3-4 Indian food in breakfast (like Pratha's, Idli, Dosa, Poha, etc).

In Menu, you have only Dal as option which served without Indian Bread (Roti), it's served with Arabic bread. Atleast, include more Indian items in our Menu.

We have to think before coming for next stay in Holiday-Inn. Indian community is staying in Holiday-Inn because of good indian hotels in vicinity.

I'm very unsatisfied with your staff behaviour inspite of so many complains about food.

Regards
Jagmeet Singh
+91 9920453576

Posted byCustomerCare
14 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. We regret that our breakfast selection and staff fell below your expectations. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service by professional team

By

29 May 2016

The team at Holiday Inn are consistently excellent in delivering friendly professional hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Dear Mr. Lanser, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comments during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to all our guests the quality service that all of you deserved. Your wonderful words are such a big reward to the dedication of our colleagues to provide a world class service. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Stay Connected! Sincerely yours, Juan Uribe General Manager
Read More
Read Less

m

By

25 May 2016

Hotel is good room is specious, amenities should be better

Employees are good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 May 2016

club

For corporate visit the hotel is near all major destinations in Riyadh and also an amazing stay experience. If you go there do meet dining and restr. staff as they have the most amazing service to offer. especially Fahrooq.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

22 May 2016

The staff at this property really made the difference in my stay. Mr Suntan at the IHG Club check in desk made me feel as an important guest. He made sure that not only that I had a good stay as a Spire member but that my guest who is not a member yet also feel like a Spire member. We were also greeted by the GM, Mr Juan. That was a nice gesture from his side.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 May 2016

club

A good place for short stay. Nice ambience and pleasing staff. Good facilities and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to write your comment during your stay at our hotel. It would always be our pleasure to be of service to you and deliver to you the quality service that you deserved. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh. Thank you & Stay Connected! Kind regards, Juan Uribe General Manager
Read More
Read Less

right hotel at the right place with quality servic

By

15 May 2016

club

hotel looks old , but the staff and service and the management presence were outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
22 May 2016
Dear Mr. Tamimi, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Qasr - Riyadh! Thank you for taking time to share your comment during your stay at our hotel. Our AIM is really to deliver a quality service at all time to our guests. To ensure that our guests will have a memorable and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of having you back at Holiday Inn Al Qasr on your future trips to Riyadh! Again, thank you and Stay Connected! Kind regards, Juan Uribe General Manager
Read More
Read Less