Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Business hotel in good location, excellent facilities and I will be back. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice service I like this hotel. Nearby the location that I frequently visit 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the western business travler This hotel offer the same amenities as most western hotels. Great place for the value. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Warm welcome friendly staff good service and great food 19 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 uncomfortable bed, Horrible management you should fire your manager. he would rather talk to his friends and ignore a request to talk to a customer. I wanted to talk to him about about an issue at the gym, but he would not get off the couch and told the attendant that he was busy, and me watching him. I will never visit your hotel 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel Staff is top notch, from the Front desk to the cleaning staff to the restaurant staff. Always eager to help. Thanks to Mr. Kamal the reservation r Manager he has helped me a lot without any hassles and proved himself in a very short time. 01 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality is much more than a brand name There is a lot of work to be done on several fronts A good starting point is the service. I stayed there for a total of 10 nights during February. I checked in twice. First check in was average since I arrived late at night and the person at the reception was not in a very welcoming mood; 2nd check in was not good as I was given a smoking room (nobody asked my preference) and had to go back to the reception to change it. Also I stayed for 10 nights and only 6 of them appear on my IHG account. The service at the breakfast is really average. On several occasions there were no coffee mugs and no glasses for water. We had to ask again and again the staff there. Also, is a single coffee machine enough for a fully booked hotel? It would be good to have more natural light coming in the breakfast/dining area. The food though, both breakfast and dinner buffet, is really good with big variety. In terms of the rooms, yes they are old since it is an old hotel. I also like to open the window from time to time so I would appreciate it if it was not sealed with screws. Fresh air, even if its warm, is healthy. Other than that the room was fine; not a 5-star one but fine. Fitness room is well equipped. The swimming pool is very small. Wi-fi is needed everywhere nowadays. I don't know whether the hotel will be renovated as I think that they are building new ones. The service though - soft skills - is worth to be improved. It can make a real difference. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Good check in experience, rooms clean and not noisy. Sameh at the front office was very helpful. A fantastic base to work from in Riyadh. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel stay Fabulous service . friendly staff specially the front office team . delicious food . It was really great experience I would recommend this hotel To all my friends and family members. Thanks for the Management I felt exactly like my home .and special thanks for Mr.Sameh the FOM 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Buffet Food I have ever had In my job I travel all over the world staying with a variety of hotel groups but I have to say this is the best food out there for a general buffet service. Each day there was a different theme for the starter and main course, I stayed 5 nights and had Italian, French, Arabian, East European and fish. 10 choices at least of main course, even a fresh cooked option as well. I came home 2.5 kgs heavier. As the desert counter was to die for. Compliment must go to the chef and his team even breakfast was a feast of its own. The hotel its self is standard Holiday Inn accommodation with a coffee shop in the reception area and spa/pool facilities. Close to the city centre. Reception staff work at one speed but as long as you recognise that not a problem. 17 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by From fair to worse I usually use AlQasr as closest to me office location and reasonable price. While no much change in room quality which is acceptable anyhow, staff are really getting worth last 3 visits. Specially the receiption ones. No welcome, ignorance, long time waiting, no proper queue, even ignoring looking at you and just do the job as if they hate it or even hate you. I remember a staff member called Mahmoud who was really nice and friendly. Not seeing him anymore. And just find young staff who know nothing about hospitality. Also, no internet coverage in the gym makes u isolated during working out. Anyhow, last visit was this week and I decided to use alternative hotels next visits. Another note: noise from construction work in one side of the hotel. But this is not the hotel issue as understand able. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Hotel As someone who stays in hotels around the GCC on a regular basis, I can quite honestly say that the Holiday Inn Riyadh Al Qasr ranks amongst the best for service. Nasser in particular was very good - He displayed tremendous flexibility towards my very specific needs (my birthday surprise!) and ensured that they were met in the best possible way. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly staff The attitude and professionalism of its staff makes Al Qasr Holiday Inn stand out amongst its peers. Congratulations! 01 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice location, Mid breakfast Nice location with honest receptionist. Mid breakfast and no one will serve you even for coffee or juice, that is not 5-star service bad Valet and parking, the free parking reserved without reason I asked and no one answer me 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience very nice hotel friendly staff tasty food very good location 05 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Housekeeping service is very slow, never ask for an iron as it turns your clothes into black stains. 09 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with Issues The AC had a very annoying sound. The bathroom had a very bad smell that was still there for two days even though i left a message both verbal and written with Room Service. 29 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by questionable knowledge of stuff I didn't got an invoice. Only an information invoice was handed out. They promised to send the invoice by email but I got nothing. 25 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service & Hospitality Whenever You call the receptionist, Operator, Concierge or duty Manager you can't find someone to pick up you call which is very disappointed and mainly during emergency. The Rooms are not as clean as it was and the overall experience is very poor. 24 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value hotel. Staff very helpful and accommodating but sometime let down by lack of training and language skills. Executive lounge still needs attention in terms of the quality of service, food and availability of beverages. 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Travlers This Holiday Inn gets an A+ for trying to accommodate the business traveler. I recently stayed in this hotel for several weeks and the staff went above and beyond!! The french chef is wonderful great food!! 04 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected experiance the story begin with check inn: I am a gold member in priority club and your system can not recognise that once I enter my number, any way there were a Saudi guy, who were doing nothing and kept me waiting till his colleague came and helped me to check in. I reserved as a single and they kept a double bed for me. and by the end I discovered that my Iphone charger was stolen by room service! 02 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a wow, but definitely a nice place. I do believe that everything is based on "you get what you pay for" concept. No more, nor less. The check-in procedure was smooth and fast. The guy delivering my luggage to the room didn't stand up in front of me waiting for his tip. Tidiness is average. The couch and the carpet were so dirty. The bed, the linnen and the given choice between the hard and the soft pillows is a great treat after a long flight. I give for the toilet and the shower tidiness a 5 stars quality rating. The personnel were so polite and helpfull. Wifi is available for free Food at the buffet is mainly Middle Eastern and Asian. Very good quality, but very expensive. Water bottles and beverages are sold there at 5 times the market price. Be sure to try the Saudi traditional coffee in the lobby. I liked it. ...Its free. Averall experience, good. Would I come back ? Yes. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite good stay with some rooms for improvement Overall, the stay was good. But the air con. is a bit too noisy. Understand this hotel is a bit old, but the air con is too noisy even if I turn the fan speed to the lowest. I have to turn it off totally in order to get a quiet environment to make calls or work. 29 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room Service I had stayed for about a week at the mentioned facility. Overall experience was average. The mattress in my room was not very comfortable and probably needed a replacement. Complimentary fruit basket was only provided when asked. Room Service was not upto the standard and had to request multiple times to get the room made up. 22 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I was not upgraded and not recognized as a platinum embassador. There was a high beam light for the hotel out of my room so it was very annoying as I can't open the curtains so the next morning the sun would enter. Also noisy as I was close to the street. Overall it was a bad experience and unexpected from holiday Inn. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room experience but very bad checkout experience Hi, I am a platinum elite memeber and did visit Holidayinn-Alqasr before as well where I stayed for 17 days after a week gap i stayed in Alqasr for 1 more week. I had a great experience with Room stay however when I was checking out the experience with Reception was not at all friendly and was a bit rude. Being a platinum elite member I asked him for stay till 5pm for which he refused and then when I argued he said ok I will agree but 5 sharp you have to check out as if he is doing some favour. Being a platinum elite member and being a regular customer of holiday Inn I would expect more courtesy from the Reception staff. The Reception guy name was Khaled, I think you need to train ur Reception staff esp people like Khaled who acted as if he did a great favour to me and didnt have the courtesy of talking gently. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace of Mind with Excellent Location Amazing staff experience / Value of Money / Centrally located within Downtown / Facilities are mind blowing 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean abd comfortable Everything was great as always. Receptionists are the best 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel It was a short stay for business, but also it was a relaxation stay at this hotel, Quiet, Clean, Nice. 09 July 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>