•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2015)
(e.g. 25 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great free wifi, breakfast variety. Comfortable stay as usual. Slept well. Nice daily breakfast. Free wifi is great for work. Bathroom consumables can be improved. Hope to see the iron May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location with acceptable price Our experience in you hotel was acceptable your hotel has a wonderful location for business man with acceptable quality price service. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice for someone new to Riyadh This is a real luxury, efficient, and feasible choice for someone visiting Riyadh, KSA for the first time. It is in the heart of the downtown, all the major shops and centers are close by, easily accessible, and of course the room, furniture, air conditioning, and staff services were above expectations. This is my first time at this hotel and I compare it to other 5 stars hotels I tried in the past. I will sure use it in the future whenever I am visiting Riyadh and I strongly recommend it. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage und Bequemlichkeit Super Lage in Stadtzentrum. Gut für Geschäftreisen. Ein Mall neben an. Deutsches Fernsehen. Sehr freundliches Personal. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value for the Western Travler on Buisness Great service and they understand the buisness travlers needs. Gorddon the GM knows the buisness and his staff are great! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Professional Staff and Excellent Place to stay at Great hotel for accommodation and close to business. Great breakfast. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Again I love the location and the welcome at this hotel. I typically consider Holiday in a notch below Crowne Plaza but this one benefits from a great location, excellent buffet in the restaurant and extremely attentive staff who remember you on return visits. I am greeted with a smile by all staff and the general manager goes out of his way to make sure we are comfortable. The chef is aware of my allergies and also comes to greet me personally each time I'm there. I am provided with my favourite soft drink (lemon mint) automatically each night at the restaurant. I love the variety of fresh vegetables and great choices of mains. I feel safe here and it is very easy to get out to walk or shop locally. Kingdom dates and Al Faisalya are both very close by. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bon hôtel d'affaire Chambre confortable, personnel impéccable. Juste 2 problèmes: - Ma machine nespresso n'avait pas la bonne prise murale pour être utilisée ... - La connexion internet au fond du business center, sur les petits bureaux (là où ça devrait marcher le mieux), le débit est très faible May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:00:15.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUHAQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>