Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace of Mind with Excellent Location Amazing staff experience / Value of Money / Centrally located within Downtown / Facilities are mind blowing 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean abd comfortable Everything was great as always. Receptionists are the best 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel It was a short stay for business, but also it was a relaxation stay at this hotel, Quiet, Clean, Nice. 09 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, except poor reception staff services Reception staff were slow in motion, can't do things that was told, poor in English. Needed to wait for more than 20 minutes to start my check in, only 2 guests in front of me. Yes, Hotel had a member-check in corner but it was mean less. Wiith only Saudi Staff, it needed 10 to 15 minutes for one client to end its check in with two Saudi Staffs attending one guests. At the check in I asked for the morning English paper, needed to ask reception for three times=days to deliver and it was the last day morning that was delivered to my room. Room was not bad, plenty of space and good bed. Breakfast was the best thing in this hotel. 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Great location. 07 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst set of staff Iay a Holiday Inn I have ever come accross Sorry but at the time of check in there was 10 people at reception, due to an IT problem, yet they still did not even thank me for being a Priority Club Platinum Member nor explain to me I could not have an upgrade because hotel was full, so I had to ask before going to my room Internet did not work in my room and when I called they said it must be a local issue on my laptop, so no help there either I will NEVER EVER stay at this hotel again and if Holiday Inn want my business again they need to apologise for such a poorly run hotel. Staff rude, ignorant, unhelpful and it continues on...... 21 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except... I have a wonderful stay in this hotel with its excellent service and a cozy room. The executive lounge is great as well. My only concern was the front desk staff (which is an expat). When I am checking out around 3:00pm, the guy was not attentive and was talking on the phone while preparing my invoice. The consequence was he gave me an invoice that belongs to someone else. This guy does not even have the courtesy to smile to the guests. 19 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow .... Great Hotel, I love to stay with Holiday Inn Al Qasr One of the finest hotel in Riyadh, very comfortable, clean rooms - friendly & professional staff who anticipate my needs therefore I highly recommend this hotel for your business trip to Riyadh Special thanks to Shabi & Kamal in reservation department 12 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Akzepables Business Hotel Zimmer sind klein, aber ausreichend für 2 Tage Bad benötigt wie fast Hotels eine Renovierung Fenster sind verschimmelt - das geht far nicht Frühstück ist OK, aber Service Personal ist unterbesetzt. 09 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Alqasr in Riyadh is th best hotel in the world I travel a lot round the world on business, and I say in hotels all the time, and when in Riyadh I stay only at Al Qaser, (the Palace) and you feel like you are in a PALACE. You will be treated like a ROYAL and you feel like a king, only feeling though, because we have one of the best well loved kings of the world who lives in a nice palace as well. Service is superb, food is very delicious, a little bit expensive though but it is worth the money. If you can think of anything nice lovely and comfy friendly and happy, it is the Holiday Inn Al Qasr in Riyadh. Thank you guys a million for all the effort you go through to look after me and my colleagues and friends who all choose to staty at this hotel when in Riyadh. 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Master Trainer The staff were very friendly and professional. I was always greeted with a smile and a wave. 02 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Hotel and beds The Hotel is good, comfortable, convenient and reasonable price, but they have to improve their staff and quality service specially the calling to switchboard and hotel services 29 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff poor communication the front desk officer at 4:00 and ask me to leave immediately due to hotel full capacity !!!! he wasn't polite in asking P.S : as a platinum member i am entitle for late check out (4:00 pm ) 23 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, and bad service The fron desk staff was not helpfull and hostile. The priority club membership does not mean anything in this hotel, and not recognized. I do not recommend it to anyone! 21 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive lounge You need to work more on the cleanliness ,quality of food and the presentation of food in the executive lounge 09 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room is clean front desk clerk is very slow to serve customer , I am entitle for an upgrading to either a suit or an executive room , they did not grant me either or !!!!! 04 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for short escape I came to this hotel for a weekend and what a wounderful experince was. every thing was more that great. the rooms , staff ,spa and food. 30 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for King Fahed Highway For the several months I stayed at this hotel, staying on the executive floor at times, I had no fewer than 6 room changes. *In one room "change" the room was STILL occupied. *My information on room type was obviously NOT checked before allocating my room. So what is the point of filling in this form on the website??? *Renovation work being carried at night from 10pm. *Noisey staff on turn around of rooms, again at night, after 10pm *Food in executive lounge was well below standard. *Selection of food in executive lounge was ordinary, and sometimes was served again the day after. *Staff used to eat at the executive lounge, and junior staff would also help treat themselves to what was on the menu. *Tables were NOT laid out properly, missing cutlery, crockery, napkins etc. Staff used the lifts and were in need of a wash, BO was present! Bringing these concerns to "management" did not improve things, it was a case of "what can we do" Some staff were even "apologetic" and in some ways embarrassed for my inconveniences. My review title was the ONLY reason for me to stay here, and I got "used to the challenges I knew I would face" The above is in no way exaggerated, as being employed in the service industry, I am fully aware of what the expectations are. As a client those expectations were NOT even close to being met. 23 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN AL QASR - Review As my records show I have spent a great numbers of nights there so here are my comments: 1. Location: Excellent and very central. Calm. 2. Gym: Excellent and very clean. 3. Rooms: Good. 4. Internet: fluctuating quality of the Internet access. Can be anything from very good to very poor. 5. Staff: well... not very friendly. No recognition of Platinum / Royal Ambassador Status. Upgrades are very rare. Priority Desk club never manned. Check-in after 11 PM can be long and painful, as weel as checkout. 13 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay I'm quite familiar with this hotel having spent many weeks of 2012 in it. Was upgraded to a Exec. floor suite for most of my stays which made the extended stays more tolerable. Food and service tend to be questionable with the exception of the lobby coffee shop which was reliable. Nearby construction noise, outside the control of the hotel no doubt, tended to be bothersome. Was kept up by 5 cement trucks outside my window from 11pm until 5 am one unfortunate evening. Lots of banging and clanging most days. Overall a decent place to stay in Riyadh and a relatively good value with convenient location. 03 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Overall: I have spent many, many weeks here in the last six months. Physically, this is the finest Holiday Inn I've stayed in anywhere. The service staff, the front desk staff, the housekeeping staff and the bell staff cannot be more friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. Items that need attention: Room carpets need cleaning. Internet outage is too frequent. Aircon is difficult to manage. I have to control temperature by turning it on/off no matter which room I'm in. Aircon filters need changing in some rooms to minimize dust. Executive Lounge breakfast hot line should have more selection. The shower curtain rod is too close to the tub so the curtain gets in the way when using the shower. This looks like a long list but, hey, I spent too much time in different rooms/floors to miss anything. :) This is not a critique just an observation: Of all of the time there, I've only seen the GM on signs and never in person. 02 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location For Business A Great Holiday Inn well within the distance of everything you need in the Business District. I only stayed two nights on business this time but I will be staying again in the New Year. Friendly staff and an Executive level floor who recognise Priority Club membership. A great little Executive lounge on the 1st floor. I will be back.... 17 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good services and nice staffs Located in Olaya, near the new Central Library. Overall impression is quite good. Like: Good services, staffs are nice and polite, good food ( I tried breakfast and dinner, both are good), rooms are clean and tidy. Dislike: Malfunction of telephone charging system! :-( I was using my own mobile phone all the time. But when check-out, a lot of local phone call charges everyday were added to my bill !!! Although the manager cancelled all those charges at last, it already caused inconvenience and embarrassment. I hope the hotel will fix their system fault soon. Air Con is a bit noisy too. 28 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Front desk was efficient and welcoming, and I was upgraded to an executive suite, very comfortable and spacious. The hotel is well located for business, and I will stay here again if I visit Riyadh. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central & Comfortable - Home away from Home I really enjoyed my time at Holiday Inn - Al Qasr. Service was excellent and the staff was really helpful and friendly. I will defintely be back! Thank you 08 October 2012
<<prev 2 3