Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel is great and reception team is excellent specially sohaib he is very professional and helpful February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The hotel is in excellent location in the heart of Riyadh city, Car parking is good idea, nice reception and helpful staff and quite atmosphere. the only bad thing they didn't provide fruit basket to the room in check in. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for business trips to Riyadh This hotel is clean, great food, and a very good price for what is included. My only complaint would be that they never email me my bill as I request which I need for my company expense claims. This flaw is extremely annoying and requires me to send multiple emails to have it resolved almost every time I stay here. The gym is a little under equipped but the pool is good for a few laps in warmer months. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff at Breakfast please ask them to pay more attention to guests when they come to have their breakfast, specially the coffee and Tea nothing more. Thanks January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast staff Dear sir, every thing is nice, only one thing I notice during breakfast; you come and go without any attention of any staff there, you can sit over there all day no one will assist you in setting or offer you any thing, you have to keep looking and waiting for some one to pass to ask him for your coffee or tea, no one come and offer it for you at least when you come the first time !!! Thank you January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place in city hotel place good . in center of city . good weather but crawded and street is disturbed January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by God Bless ya. The front desk has been incredibly nice and helpful and was very helpful in advice on what to do in the city. Parking is adequate. Hotel was very clean as well as the room. The breakfast was better than what I expected. even though the whole services were so nice & fast and actually that what we're looking for. anyway, we hope and wish you all the management & staff are fine, everything is going well and may you find all your business to be full of prosperity & succeeded forever. God Bless ya :) January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Improved quality This time the stay at Holiday Inn Meydan was excellent. The courtesy of staff is impressive. Guest care level is impressive Food quality excellent I would like to personally thank Mr. Yasser, for his courtesy, and customer care. He has been kind and very helpful. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:41:21.860-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUHHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>