Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 a LOT MORE TO ASK FOR HOTEL SERVICE AND EXPIERIENCE CAN BE IMPROVED. iN PARTICULAR THE CLEANLINESS AND FOOD QUALITY 22 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great ambience. An excellent hotel with facilites which help you relax after hectic business meetings. I also used the internet facilities during my stay which was of great help especially on Friday when the office is closed and need to communicate with offices in Europe and US. 22 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation is good I completed a year stay in this hotel, I love the accomodation size & some staff services, but the monagenent have no standad services & they change their services occasionally and last time they change my reservation from suite to a normal room, while Im a platinume ambassador with reservation planed in advanced, and their excuse due to hotel full occupied and at the end of the year wants to achive budget. All this happend with out arranging with me in advance to search for anothet hotel. 17 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise sehr gutes Hotel, freundliches Personal, gutes essen , langsamer Check In 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, comfortable Rooms Excellent staff, friendly, prompt service, great food. Would recommend to anyone travelling in Riyadh 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Support I made a welcomed return to the Holiday Inn Meydan in Riyadh - I had a warm greeting on arrival and was offered a delightful room. More importantly, I cannot praise the staff enough for their concern, devotion and support over the loss of my mobile phone. My thanks to all concerned, and I look forward to coming back soon. 08 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good modern business hotel A good modern business hotel well located within the government district. Staff are courteous and have become more reliable since my first stay in October where service could be a little patchy. Really need to get the pool up and running since it is an advertised feature 04 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel but no value for money Although rated 5 stars, and charges accordingly. I've had much better experience at much cheaper neighboring HI hotels. Breakfast Buffet was the worst thing. Very few options, and even the available things are of low quality. Canned mushrooms (really! in a 5 stars hotel?!), dried out cold cuts, tasteless coffee, and the list goes on and on. Check out took 30 minutes! Only one employee at the front desk and a queue of people checking in/out. 01 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>