Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Note We'd like to take this moment to drop the comment to my favorite hotel that excellent hotel has the best staff we have ever met. Moreover, Lobby, Fitness Cr, Restaurant & Reception as well. All requests and questions were promptly answered. even the location is excellent it's close & near malls, coffee shops,restaurants & down town. IGH are truly charming. more than we except. Wish you all the best and God Bless ya. Turkii June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Following on a bad experience the week before, I have to say that the management/staff took everything on board and made my stay at the hotel this week a very very enjoyable one. I was upgraded to a suite (really large, very comfortable, away from the lift) :-) so, many thanks to the staff for addressing the concerns I raised. Still room for improvement though (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), as I was given an Arabic paper instead of the English, had to request the fruit basket, etc, but all in all a great stay - keep up the good work! June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consigliato! Hotel molto nuovo a Riyadh dotato di tutti i comfort necessari ad un buon soggiorno per affari. Cena à la carte buona, colazione da migliorare relativamente alla sezione 'dolce' (maggiore scelta e qualità). Tutto sommato un ottimo hotel. June 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff don't care about Elite member guests Not sure where to start really - Holiday Inn Meydan used to be one of my favourite hotels in Riyadh, but over the last few weeks I have noticed the following: - always offered a room on the 3rd floor (which seems to have the older and poorly maintained rooms: AC is noisy, TV channels don't work,etc); additionally seems like they weren't aware that a guest would be checking-in (doesn't look tidy and see point below about empty minibar) - mini-bar is always empty: nothing more frustrating than getting at the hotel late in the evening, thirsty and then have to wait 20 minutes to get a bottle of water - forget about complimentary newspaper: never got one in my last few stays, despite raising the issue with management - complimentary fruit basket: what used to be a relatively well presented fruit basket given to Elite member in recognition. of our loyalty is now simply a plate containing 1 banana and 2 apples - not to mention that if you don't ask for you won't get it - previously the fruit basket and complimentary drink would be at your room the moment you checked in - upgrades: probably haven't been upgraded in my last few stays, always the same excuse (rooms are fully booked) - management: despite raising issues/complaining to service desk, manager(s) did not even bother to call back Really considering cancelling all my bookings at this hotel. Only positive point is all the staff from kitchen/room service - always happy to help and efficient. June 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by members small rooms and not comfortable even my point not added yet June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room quality it was a excellent stay of s nights with few drawbacks even after being the IHG member. No extra benefit was provided as a IHG member. June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable hotel convenient for business I stay in Riyadh two days a week. I generally stay in hotels close to the office, and the Holiday Inn Meyden is conveniently located and comfortable. The front desk is efficient, the rooms are clean, the showers are hot, and the beds are comfortable - what more do I need! June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by très bien toujours un bon hôtel, sans surprise... Dommage qu'il fasse jour si tôt et que les rideaux laissent passer un peu de lumière sur les côtés. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:52:45.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUHHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>