Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 436 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Perfectly functional

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Exactly what you need for a short business trip though expanding the menu a bit would be useful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

25 July 2016

I have stayed 10 days in the hotel mostly to conduct meetings in Riyadh. The guestroom was great and recognition of IHG Rewards Club members is decent. The room given was to my full satisfaction and help me be relaxed and finish all my work in KSA on time. Special Thank You to Mr. Jasser from Front Office for doing a formidable job making my business stay paramount.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst ever experience

By

24 July 2016

The reception staff are careless and they don't seem to know what Spire membership means.
At both checkin and checkout you have to wait long to be served because they are not there even no other customers are at the desk. No upgrade too even the hotel is vacant.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 July 2016

Great hotel and service only critique is aircon was a little noisy in my first room

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 July 2016

club

I wish to spend in Almadinah Almonawarah
Comfortable and quiet vacation with my wife
Then we go back to our home

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

secure warm and friendly

By

28 June 2016

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay at Meydan in Riyadh

By

23 June 2016

club

Nothing special with this hotel, poor value for money, and hotel and staff are not helpful or considerate to guests general requirements during stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear Stephen247, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I regret to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. I also have sent you an email for further discussions. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Riyadh is great

By

23 June 2016

I strongly recommend Holiday Inn - Riyadh, especially for holders of the Priority Card...

The experience there is always amazing and the kindness of the management and staff is overwhelming...

Looking forward for the next business trip...

Ziad

Read More
Read Less

Note

By

21 June 2016

We'd like to take this moment to drop the comment to my favorite hotel that excellent hotel has the best staff we have ever met. Moreover, Lobby, Fitness Cr, Restaurant & Reception as well. All requests and questions were promptly answered. even the location is excellent it's close & near malls, coffee shops,restaurants & down town. IGH are truly charming. more than we except.
Wish you all the best and God Bless ya.

Turkii

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

20 June 2016

Following on a bad experience the week before, I have to say that the management/staff took everything on board and made my stay at the hotel this week a very very enjoyable one. I was upgraded to a suite (really large, very comfortable, away from the lift) :-) so, many thanks to the staff for addressing the concerns I raised.
Still room for improvement though (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), as I was given an Arabic paper instead of the English, had to request the fruit basket, etc, but all in all a great stay - keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Consigliato!

By

17 June 2016

club

Hotel molto nuovo a Riyadh dotato di tutti i comfort necessari ad un buon soggiorno per affari. Cena à la carte buona, colazione da migliorare relativamente alla sezione 'dolce' (maggiore scelta e qualità).
Tutto sommato un ottimo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff don't care about Elite member guests

By

09 June 2016

Not sure where to start really - Holiday Inn Meydan used to be one of my favourite hotels in Riyadh, but over the last few weeks I have noticed the following:
- always offered a room on the 3rd floor (which seems to have the older and poorly maintained rooms: AC is noisy, TV channels don't work,etc); additionally seems like they weren't aware that a guest would be checking-in (doesn't look tidy and see point below about empty minibar)
- mini-bar is always empty: nothing more frustrating than getting at the hotel late in the evening, thirsty and then have to wait 20 minutes to get a bottle of water
- forget about complimentary newspaper: never got one in my last few stays, despite raising the issue with management
- complimentary fruit basket: what used to be a relatively well presented fruit basket given to Elite member in recognition. of our loyalty is now simply a plate containing 1 banana and 2 apples - not to mention that if you don't ask for you won't get it - previously the fruit basket and complimentary drink would be at your room the moment you checked in
- upgrades: probably haven't been upgraded in my last few stays, always the same excuse (rooms are fully booked)
- management: despite raising issues/complaining to service desk, manager(s) did not even bother to call back

Really considering cancelling all my bookings at this hotel.
Only positive point is all the staff from kitchen/room service - always happy to help and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less