Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All very good except the breakfast Very nice, new, modern hotel. Only the breakfast requires help. Needs an egg station for fresh scrambled eggs and omelettes, would then be 5 star. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just amazing i love to stay in this hotel ,,,really i like it,,,awesome 28 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by you want to sleep? Just check in and sit on the bed, you will fall asleep. 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I've spend the business week with Holiday Inn Meydan and enjoyed my stay. I like this hotel for the relaxation I get while in room, excellent staff treatment and comfortable sleep. Great thanks to Mr. Awad, Customer relation manager for his smiling and warm welcoming he always meet his guests. 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and comfortable located right next to king fahd rd. and makka rd. easy to go hot spots in Riyadh brand new facilities, nice staffs and tasty room services that's why you stay here 30 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past 3 months. I've noticed how much this hotel changed since the first time I stayed. It's been getting better and better. The whole team is nice especially people at the front desk. It really feels like home to me. I DO recommend this hotel. 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, fresh and good location Central location and great staff. Called with short notice to ask for assistance with pick up at airport. They fixed it , no problem. This is the attitude I like form a good hotel 13 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Services Everything was OK until the check out time, there was only one employee with 4 persons checking in and 3 checking out including myself, I had to wait 20 minutes until some one else came to help him and checked me out, i arrived late to the airport and this made me upset 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience in Riyadh High Quality As a Platinum Ambassador member I have received exemplary service. I read the early reviews on this hotel and was concerned, so wrote to hotel before staying and they assured me many things have been changed. I thought most of the early complaints related to things that could be fixed and because it was a new hotel in a city where few hotels can get it right. I was right, none of the things that happened to earlier reviewers happened to me. Check-in was smooth, the staff attentive and I had a very nice room. Any little things that happened, which can happen in the best of hotels, were promptly seen to. The main problem I had was the car service the hotel used, and the hotel found another solution for me immediately. I have stayed in other hotels in Riyadh, including other Holiday Inns, and I highly recommend this Holiday Inn, the design is bright and open, the staff are working hard to maintain high standards, and in Riyadh this is very difficult to find. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, comfortable and good service It was a great stay All new , clean, helpful and friendly staff, good food, good location. 28 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New but not yet IHG standard This is a new hotel in Riyadh so I give it the benefit of the doubt. Arrived well after normal check-out time and still had to wait over 20 minutes to be checked-in and to have a room assigned. There was no recognition of membership level and when I asked if they had my priority number I was told that I was given an upgrade but not to a higher spec, just to a room with a better view. Those of you who have been to Riyadh know that the view choice is typically a wall or a highway. The room was clean and comfortable and all in order, except that the shoe clean kit was in place but the box was empty. Small things but they make the difference. No club/executive lounge which is slight inconvenience. Good selection of TV channels so I unexpectedly got to watch important (for me) finales to both soccer and golf. Internet worked well. Room service didnt have my first choice and then I had a dodgy belly not long after eating what I ordered, perhaps that was a coincidence.... perhaps not. I will definitely give it another chance but it needs to step its IHG game up. 24 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service Not up to the brand name, unfaithful management , inefficient overall services including room service, laundry, resturant , don't recognize loyal customers , I'm a big fan o IHG with about 7-9 nights monthly spent in the IHG brands, but this one was the worse experience 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic training needed Basic training is needed to some members of the staff... For example: If there is a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, it means DO NOT DISTURB in particularly after MID NIGHT and if it is not urgent or it is related to a STUPID matter. 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Meydan. The front desk staff is really helpful and and courteous. Staff at reception went out of his way to make sure that I got a comfortable room and all was ok even when I reached my room. The room offered me was very spacious and comfortable as I was upgraded to a junior suite. I just had breakfast in the morning. The food quality and quantity is great but needs more to do to make things look organised and table are kept clean and tidy. Great place to stay in Riyadh. Very close to all business and government offices. 16 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Comfortable Nice , Great and Comfortable ..................... 15 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vaule for money & Experience This is the best hotel for the prices they have. Hotel is totally new , which feels good , design of hotel internally is very nice , rooms are very nice , they have glass walls for the bathroom which looks very nice and new . Not crowded which very suitable for families and marriedly new. Food is nice , some items maybe not the best, but overall good. Very clean place, staff is cheerful specially the philipiny guy at the restaurant. I was given higher prices by the staff before reserving, so i reserved from the website which is very smooth & prices are correct . Parking is available away from the sun , everything is near to the hotel . 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable Thanks for all the staff in this hotel really i found a great greeting. 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended this Hotel to the company Biggest asset Staff, polite, smiling Then Hotel is NEW Location central, but need to know how to get to main road, as middle of busiest intersection in Riyadh. Too many pillows Breakfast should be until 11 Staff are chased to clear buffet in presence of guests. Breakfast not grand, ok Planing to stay on next trip 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel, staff. As a platinum elite, they have upgraded me to diplomatic suite. Every thing is excellent, new hotel, friendly staff, I have only a comment on food it could be better., pillow in the room is not comfortable for sleep. 01 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some Improvement Hotel is new but two issues need to be resolved: - A/C remote control doesn't work, I have to turn it on and off to maintain the room tempreture. - Bed sheet quality is bad because of re-washing. Both issues have been escalated to the hotel staff but no action has been taken 01 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Good a hotel to sty,Recommend to try it........... 31 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks everything was awesome (specially the bedding ) but it would've been perfect if the shampoo/ body wash smelled good Rather than that the overall price and experience were brilliant :) 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming staff and excellent location Holiday-Inn Meydan is at the heart of Riyadh in a well-chosen location. The staff is very welcoming and provides excellent services. The front-desk is always helpful and prompt in fulfilling all the needs of the visitors. Holiday-Inn Meydan is my preferred location of stay during my business trips to Riyadh. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff &service Staff &service was very nieces they do there best to serve there customer 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value with relaxing time and excellent Service This Hotel is really excellent and very valuable to the cost paid. Excellent furniture and great service. Hotel team starting Manager, Assistance manager and all other staff were very polite and offered great services. I recommend this hotel while in Riyadh, it deserves the money paid and a lot more. 03 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new hotel but very poorly managed Having literally stayed at all IHG hotels in Riyadh, I have been looking forward to sampling the group's newest and most modern hotel. Whilst everything is brand new, the hotel's service standards are not up to standard and really this hotel should be classified as pre-opening or soft launching. Reception staff don't seem to have received any training and both check-in and check-out have been most painful (slow, could not spell names, include all the right charges on the bill etc...#. The staff tried their best but simply lacked any basic training you would expect of an IHG property. It is like nobody from IHG has set foot into the place and assisted with the opening and I doubt the hotel owner has ever owned a hotel before. Room service was extremely slow and the food was very average indeed. There was confusion over whether breakfast would be served properly or whether one would have to use room service #Ramadan) and I received conflicting information from a number of staff. All rooms seem to be smoking rooms and this is something I really dislike as a non-smoker. This hotel has got real potential, particularly due to the lack of new/modern hotels in Riyadh, but I will not use it again unless it is being managed properly and staff have been trained to IHG/Holiday Inn standards. 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service EnglishArabicSpanishThe hotel one of the best hotels I have visited by virtue of that new hotel and sophisticated and the latest architectural style, but unfortunately, he was treated one of the reception staff Saudis who are in the evening is very bad which made me leave the hotel in next day and Zhpet the upper to the Holiday Inn olya 18 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room and very friendly staff A new Holiday Inn in Riyadh, centrally located and good facilities with friendly staff and service. Very good value. 17 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Bad view of suit ,actually there is no view because window covered with 100% plastic blackout . I order from room service kebab meat but they give a peace of meat ( oaseel meat. ) they try to convince me it's kebab ! I think they look to the money not to there repeatione. Also food was not hot ( almost cool )when they deliver to suit . I pay 200 riyal more for perbatione honeymoon but it was very disappointing , 13 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet with bad design I have been travel for a long time but i did not expected the design of the toilets to be like this as it,s made of frame less glass and there a part of the glass is clear kids or any one can see the person how used the toilet ,also the door is design without lock Therefore I hope you change this pad design To suit the people of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia thank you 22 June 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>