Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and good quality of service. The staff was very friendly, and whenever I called reception they helped me whatever the time was. Also the breakfast served was good and all the staff serving the breakfast were friendly. The floor manager was always present and looking after personally the needs of guests during breakfast. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Riyadh I have stayed here twice now and can fully recommend it. Nice fitness area and small pool which is hugely important in a city which offers little other things to do. Staff is very efficient and helpful to an unusual degree in Saudi Arabia! 20 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience I had a great time during my stay for 05 days. The whole crew were all accomodating and caring. If there is another chance I will be back in Riyadh, I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn. Rest Assured. Thank you 15 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Olaya Location is good. But, the east wing has flaws on poor Wi-Fi and food services. You need to walk to West Wing to eat 14 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by große Zimmer positiv: freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer und Hotel, zentrale Lage, Frühstücksbuffet i.o. negativ: Pool zu klein, defekte Sonnenliegen, fehlende Sonnenschirme, Badezimmer roch gelegentlich unangenehm, gelegentlich laute Musik nachts wegen Veranstaltung (Hochzeit usw.) 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As a disabled traveller As a disabled traveller your staff turned what was easily a bad trip into a pleasure, They understood and catered to my needs before I had to say a thing before I hade to say a thing 06 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Riyadh - Olaya The Holiday Inn Riyadh - Olaya is a very nice hotel. The staff is great and make sure that you have everything that you may require. the rooms are nice and comfortable but alittle dated. I also think the hotel security needs to be increased. With the number of western expat guests staying at the hotel and with the rise of situations in the Middle East Security needs to be beefed up. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service,made my stay easier and comfortable Excellent service,made my stay easier and comfortable 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel that Values Sleep Quality I just love the way IHG care about the quality of your sleep after a long day of hard work. Never seen this in any other hotel brands. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best in riyadh The hotel is clean. The stuff so friendly and I will come back 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most Comfortable hotel in Riyadh i always like to stay in Holiday Inn Riyadh - Olaya as has a professional staff and the room and bed is so comfortable i recommended for every one 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Business I am staying here during my business travel and am a frequent visitor to this facility now. I would like to re state that the staff is very friendly and welcoming and try to make you feel at home. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, value for money for a quick business trip over-all a good hotel to stay in. breakfast variety needs to be improved though. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greaty service Good property. Well run. Always well received. Excellent club lounge run by a complete star 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent services the hotel service has a great quality, both because of its comfortable and appropriate facilities, as well as services and constant concern for my comfort,and especially for being aware of My requirements 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent My stay at the Holiday Inn always good , the rooms are very comfortable and they providing excellent service with amazing staff 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally Placed in Olaya, helpful staff and amazing service Had been here last month for 3 weeks and planning to visit again next month. Hotel is ideally placed near the computer market at Olaya. Lots of options both within and outside the hotel for food(within walking distance). Famous Kingdom dates is also within walking distance from the hotel. Hotel staff and their Service had been very good so far. Internet had not been as per my expectations(speed less than 1 mbps) and the staff assured me that it will improve as they are working on it. Their Internet system infrastructure set up also expects that you login to the internet every single time you go out of range or get back to the hotel after work or otherwise. I have been to so many other hotels where once you get to the hotel and login once, you dont have to login to the internet again and again untill you check out. Their IT infrastructure needs to rethink i feel. Having said these, kudos to the helpful staff and their service. No issue(s) with that. My strong recommendation in case you plan to visit Riyadh! 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a clean, comfortable hotel with exceptionally large rooms (executive suite) and a very good breakfast buffet. I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. I have stayed here twice and had good experiences both times. This will likely become my go-to location for staying in Riyadh. The one suggestion I have for improvement is that it's an older building, so not wired for today's traveler's needs. There is only one power outlet at the room's desk, which isn't enough for most business travelers that have cell phones, tablets and laptops. There was one wall outlet in the room, but it turned off with the lights, so not much help. When I mentioned this at checkout, they told me they have power strips to borrow, which is good to know for next time, but they really need to update that aspect of the rooms. 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Super Service Room upgrade, Club Lounge and a great outdoor traditional Mezze and BBQ. Excellent concept well executed. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and quiet Hotel is very good, good service ,wide rooms good food 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Excellent service,made my stay easier and comfortable 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect customer service very good hotel with a very good customer service quiet room and wide enough 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay was very good i like the location and the gym 21 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by reception overall experience at the reception counter is very bad. The break fast waiter service could have been better, 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous and welcoming staff The staff needs to be comlimented for its courtesy and welcomeness at the check in time and check out time. The room service staff, bell boys and housekeeping staff all were well trained and it showed. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad staff very bad and unprofessional reception. I called 50 times in 30 minutes to complain that the air conditioning is not functioning and room temperature was 32C, without any reply. When I went to reception they told me they don't answer calls from rooms because maybe the guest called by mistake. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by niceeee very good hotel to relax thanks for the good staff 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and very friendly staff many thanks for the good services, location of this hotel is very good access to the nearest shopping mall faysaliah mall staff are excellent 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dissappointed I am sorry to be very negative on this review, although I have written many positive reviews in the past. This must be my 20th visit to the Holiday Inn Olaya, and like I said I wrote many positive reviews in the past... but this particular stay everything was negative. I was checked in cordially from the reception manager, who kindly upgraded me to a junior suite because of my Platinum IHG status. The room was excellent of course...except for the Pillows on the bed! I checked in rather late at night and wanted to sleep ... the Pillows unfortunately were smelling of sweat & other odors !!! I was shocked. The next day I was checking out... I was advised to have Sehour in the adjacent Holiday Inn Olaya... I walked in to the adjacent Holiday Inn Olaya, the service from the concierge to the reception was totally UN-Welcoming! Anyhow... going to the hall where the Sehour food was served, the waiter pointed me to a table... The food quality offered was HORRIBLE to say the least. The cold cuts were almost rotten or dried up because they have been out for too long... the salads were finished and the ones that were refilled had many flies stuck to them... the food plates were all DISGUSTING to say the least. What made matters extremely worse was the waiter who ran up to me screaming to me that my room was not included in the FREE buffet for Sehour. I know that! and I am ready to pay... but the attitude and seeing the HORRENDOUS quality of food on the buffet only made me feel DISRESPECTED and I left annoyed. I asked for immediate check-out and of course not to include the cost of the buffet which I was almost ushered out from... When the receptionist saw my Platinum status, he immediately reacted trying to resolve the previous fiasco.... I rejected and advised him that I will negatively comment on the Survey as soon as I receive it. I have been recommending this Hotel to everyone from my company...and I have promoted more visitors to this Hotel... but unfortunately I will take all this back until I see a better service and a much better quality. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice its nice place to stay inn riyadh where you can find what you need easily and in city center 28 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>