Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most Comfortable hotel in Riyadh i always like to stay in Holiday Inn Riyadh - Olaya as has a professional staff and the room and bed is so comfortable i recommended for every one 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Business I am staying here during my business travel and am a frequent visitor to this facility now. I would like to re state that the staff is very friendly and welcoming and try to make you feel at home. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, value for money for a quick business trip over-all a good hotel to stay in. breakfast variety needs to be improved though. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greaty service Good property. Well run. Always well received. Excellent club lounge run by a complete star 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent services the hotel service has a great quality, both because of its comfortable and appropriate facilities, as well as services and constant concern for my comfort,and especially for being aware of My requirements 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent My stay at the Holiday Inn always good , the rooms are very comfortable and they providing excellent service with amazing staff 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally Placed in Olaya, helpful staff and amazing service Had been here last month for 3 weeks and planning to visit again next month. Hotel is ideally placed near the computer market at Olaya. Lots of options both within and outside the hotel for food(within walking distance). Famous Kingdom dates is also within walking distance from the hotel. Hotel staff and their Service had been very good so far. Internet had not been as per my expectations(speed less than 1 mbps) and the staff assured me that it will improve as they are working on it. Their Internet system infrastructure set up also expects that you login to the internet every single time you go out of range or get back to the hotel after work or otherwise. I have been to so many other hotels where once you get to the hotel and login once, you dont have to login to the internet again and again untill you check out. Their IT infrastructure needs to rethink i feel. Having said these, kudos to the helpful staff and their service. No issue(s) with that. My strong recommendation in case you plan to visit Riyadh! 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a clean, comfortable hotel with exceptionally large rooms (executive suite) and a very good breakfast buffet. I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. I have stayed here twice and had good experiences both times. This will likely become my go-to location for staying in Riyadh. The one suggestion I have for improvement is that it's an older building, so not wired for today's traveler's needs. There is only one power outlet at the room's desk, which isn't enough for most business travelers that have cell phones, tablets and laptops. There was one wall outlet in the room, but it turned off with the lights, so not much help. When I mentioned this at checkout, they told me they have power strips to borrow, which is good to know for next time, but they really need to update that aspect of the rooms. 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Super Service Room upgrade, Club Lounge and a great outdoor traditional Mezze and BBQ. Excellent concept well executed. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and quiet Hotel is very good, good service ,wide rooms good food 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Excellent service,made my stay easier and comfortable 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect customer service very good hotel with a very good customer service quiet room and wide enough 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay was very good i like the location and the gym 21 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by reception overall experience at the reception counter is very bad. The break fast waiter service could have been better, 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous and welcoming staff The staff needs to be comlimented for its courtesy and welcomeness at the check in time and check out time. The room service staff, bell boys and housekeeping staff all were well trained and it showed. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad staff very bad and unprofessional reception. I called 50 times in 30 minutes to complain that the air conditioning is not functioning and room temperature was 32C, without any reply. When I went to reception they told me they don't answer calls from rooms because maybe the guest called by mistake. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by niceeee very good hotel to relax thanks for the good staff 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and very friendly staff many thanks for the good services, location of this hotel is very good access to the nearest shopping mall faysaliah mall staff are excellent 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dissappointed I am sorry to be very negative on this review, although I have written many positive reviews in the past. This must be my 20th visit to the Holiday Inn Olaya, and like I said I wrote many positive reviews in the past... but this particular stay everything was negative. I was checked in cordially from the reception manager, who kindly upgraded me to a junior suite because of my Platinum IHG status. The room was excellent of course...except for the Pillows on the bed! I checked in rather late at night and wanted to sleep ... the Pillows unfortunately were smelling of sweat & other odors !!! I was shocked. The next day I was checking out... I was advised to have Sehour in the adjacent Holiday Inn Olaya... I walked in to the adjacent Holiday Inn Olaya, the service from the concierge to the reception was totally UN-Welcoming! Anyhow... going to the hall where the Sehour food was served, the waiter pointed me to a table... The food quality offered was HORRIBLE to say the least. The cold cuts were almost rotten or dried up because they have been out for too long... the salads were finished and the ones that were refilled had many flies stuck to them... the food plates were all DISGUSTING to say the least. What made matters extremely worse was the waiter who ran up to me screaming to me that my room was not included in the FREE buffet for Sehour. I know that! and I am ready to pay... but the attitude and seeing the HORRENDOUS quality of food on the buffet only made me feel DISRESPECTED and I left annoyed. I asked for immediate check-out and of course not to include the cost of the buffet which I was almost ushered out from... When the receptionist saw my Platinum status, he immediately reacted trying to resolve the previous fiasco.... I rejected and advised him that I will negatively comment on the Survey as soon as I receive it. I have been recommending this Hotel to everyone from my company...and I have promoted more visitors to this Hotel... but unfortunately I will take all this back until I see a better service and a much better quality. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice its nice place to stay inn riyadh where you can find what you need easily and in city center 28 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Poor Guest Service 1. Poor room service / housekeeping, need lot of reminders for getting small things like power adaptors. Take at least half an hour to deliver after many reminders. 2. No room cleaning is been done even till 4.00 PM on next day of arrival. 3. In club lounge many times some breakfast items are not replenished. Take too much time for getting it replenished. 4. Though Roberto made a taxi booking for airport drop, they simply told that there is no booking and if you have done the booking please let us know the name of the person on reception who was present at the time of booking. (Who will remember the name of the person in reception?). So we took a street cab and went to airport. 5. When I tried to speak to their guest relationship officer regarding this booking issue, he simply told that it’s not his responsibility, reception executive should take care of the same. (This was not expected from Guest relation officer) 6. I was having some gift boxes which were quite heavy, I requested for somebody’s help to bring those down at the reception at the time of checkout. I waited for a long time but nobody turned up. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay June 15 to 17, 2014 Happy to be back. Excellent and attentive service, from check in to check out. They had a good recognition for my IHG status. The front office and F&B staff were very friendly and professional. This hotel is like my second home, I stay in it every week. 23 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ok, service has to be improved Hotel is ok, rooms are clean and modern, service is a hit and miss. Booked a car to the airport for the morning, when I arrived to check out the car was not ready, had to take a normal taxi but they had already charged my credit card for the fare! Took some drinks in the lobby, asked for peanuts & chips, waiter said they don't have them, only available in mini bar, if I wanted them I could go back to my room and take them!!! 22 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant condition was bad, unclean, and food quality was not up to sta I stayed at many Holiday Inn's in Saudi Arabia but this must be one of the lowest I rated. I had breakfast at the restaurant on the first day. The tables and chairs looked like those of a cheap cafeteria, not something a Holiday Inn would use. There were liquids spelled all over the floor with no one to clean them up. I almost sat on a chair which was soaked in juice, tea or something else. Milk and juices were not available when u needed them. Food quality was no so great. The bathroom was clean but there were bad smells coming out of the wash basin and the room was filled with bad smells as a result. It's definitely not a place I would recommend nor would stay at again in the future. 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i love holidy inn many thanks for all staff i really engoyed my stay and so valuble for money 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I always have a great time in Holiday Inn! Because of the cleanliness of the rooms the most. 20 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but noisy room and bad airport transportantion Overall the hotel service and location is good. The noise in the street can be heard inside my room. I was very unhappy about the Riyadh airport transportation pick as I had to wait for around 30 minutes before my hotel driver arrived to pick me up from the airport 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and Excellent service My recent stay with Holiday Inn - Olaya has been satisfactory. The staff have been very friendly and addressed my needs adequately. I think one key comment I will like to make is that there should be bed side power sockets. We do charge our phones and use it as an alarm by the bed side table. I requested the hotel to provide me with an extension cord and they immediately obliged the same. The breakfast options are good. But I would suggest that they change the menu sometimes. It gets a little boring after few days to choose from the very same options. The swimming pool should be open till late evening to take advantage of it after coming back from office. 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice business location and good place to stay. The only problem, I found was swimming pool, which closes at 5pm 08 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The Reseption staff and Resturanat Staff is good and frendly 05 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>