Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good to in its good to get in and it will be a great experience. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice place really its good hotel comparing to others in saudi arabia and near to alfaialiah mall its walk distance 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sooooooooo good hotel in the heart of riyadh and nice staff i recommend this hotel to all visitors to riyadh to stay in this hotel 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent services I could see from day one that the hotel service has a great quality, both because of its comfortable and appropriate facilities, as well as services and constant concern for my comfort, 28 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very nice staff, comfortable stay, only internet probably should be improved 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL When ever I go to Riyadh, I always stay in this hotel. Nice location and good staff members. 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Location is great, centered to attracted places and you can reach my business easlly. 15 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst ever experience in IHG Group for the past 15 years Bad welcoming , Bad room, It wasn’t the first time to get treated badly, however, i decided the give them 2nd and 3rd, 4th chances due the management promises that they will change and enhance the service level and guest satisfaction. However, I reach a level of confidence that the management team of Holiday Inn – Olaya is worst across all of IHG group, and will never ever stay there again. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new building This is one of the leading hotels in Riyadh. I've been upgraded to an executive room due to my platinum IHG member ship. I always recommend to stay in the new hotel building which has a great lounge on the fifth floor. Also in this review I would like to thank Mr. Medhat and Mr. Ahmed from the hotel reception for their great hospitality. 12 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About average On the plus side the rooms are large and the gym is quite well appointed (especially for cardio machines but there is also a decent multigym and some barbells to play with). On the minus side I found it difficult to get the room cool enough (second stay in a row, though not the same room so perhaps it is the a/c system). Having to go to the building next door to eat dinner is not very convenient but it is only a short walk. There is a good selection of starters and mains but let down by the desserts I feel, which lack variety and seem to have been left out for some time so starting to go stale. They also forgot the wake up call I had booked to catch my 4am flight.Luckily I had set y phone as back up. The system for booking wake up calls (the receptionist scribbles it on a piece of paper rather than a computerised booking) does foster errors,since if they are subsequently distracted it may not get formally booked. Also the taxis waiting outside the hotel re very expensive compared to normal ones. Their meters always seem to be not working and the trip to my office costs SAR 50-60 compared to SAR20-25 on the return journey from a normal taxi. 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, smiling kind staff thanks to all staff but especially Amin who is always very kind and good at solving the problems and always ready to help. Thanks for your assistance Amin. 06 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bad room smell My room no.230 was with very bad smell and this not the first time as most of the rooms in the old building need more air refreshment. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This is an Excellent hotel with excellent staff who make you feel at home . 02 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect choice for business travelers The hotel is located at the central point of Riyadh where two main roads crossing. The staff are very friendly and it is good value for money. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service It has been a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn, Olaya. The entire staff is always very helpful, accomodative and prompt in their serivice. The FO Manager has been very supportive during my stay. Really appreciate the hospitality very much... There should be a recreation room for men though (current indoor sports facility is inaccessible) other than the gym. 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like ! I stayed at Holiday Inn Olaya on my last business trip to Riyadh. This was my first stay at this hotel. What really caught my attention was the room size. Very clean and spacious. The internet is free. The check-in was seamless. If the hotel can have more staff around just to assist customers in general, it would be perfect. My room did not have complimentary breakfast, which was a slight inconvenience. Overall, it was a good stay and I will be returning back!!! Cheers. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed in this hotel for four days. The hotel is centrally located and is very convenient to reach it and also go to different places from it. Most importantly, all the staff were extremely helpful and they have gone out of their way to help us in different aspects. I definitely plan to stay there when I visit Riyadh next time and also recommend it to others. 20 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The Hotel is very nice but I need to say that the professional people working there can make your stay excellent. A special thanks to Ragheb Touqan that with his professionalism solved a reservation issue for my colleague and me in a fast and effective way. Regards from Italy ! 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vijay Sharma Dubai It is a pleasure staying here good value for money staff very corteseous specially front office and restaurant 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms We have been staying in Holiday inn Olaya since the beginning of this year . The staff are very professional and friendly . They make us feel at home . The rooms are very comfortable and clean . The hotel location is excellent . Overall , it's a great hotel and we have no complaints whatsoever . 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Holiday Inn Olaya is in a very strategical location between the King Fahad St and the Olaya st. Very ideal for relaxing after the busy and tiresome work day right in the business center of the city. A very big Masjid near by walk able . 13 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Confortable, but I asked for non-smooking room and got a room smells smoke. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendid Hospitality I travel to Riyadh regularly for business, and Holiday Inn Olaya is my preferred hotel to stay. There are many reasons for me NOT to choose any other hotel. However the primary reason is superb staff and service quality. Everyone knows me by my name, and take care of my special diet needs. I am a strict vegetarian and like Papaya very much; they included more vegetarian options and Papaya on the food spread. I am personally impressed with Front Office Manager, Restaurant Manager and his staff, as well as Chef . Housekeeping and laundry department gives special attention to you daily needs. The hotel staff gave me a surprised birthday cake and wished me as soon as I arrived. I was very happy with this gesture. I highly recommend anyone to stay here because of the hotel’s fine end to end service. 08 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property I am staying in this hotel almost 12 years and found it so nice and good, all staff members are good and cooperative. 07 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel has not system to isolate sound in rooms The pillows are not good The restorent is in another building 02 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service in bad Hotel in Riyadh City I have been in many hotels for Holiday Inn in world wide and I never ever saw bas service in all the facilities in this hotel , like this hotel really All the staffs and head management need to take more care for the Guest spicily the Member who carried high level like Platinum Member like me. I have in this hotel with my Family and they give us the wriest Suite in the Hotel , Some lights not working , bad house keeping service when you need any thing they ignored your order till you got disappoint and no body take care for you even if you pay your stay NOT taken it FREE.. I believe know this word ; How you know whom you will be. Thanks 31 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Hotel and bad Staff with poor services I will never ever recommended this hotel to anyone whom I know and i will never ever return back to this hotel even if they give me all the hotel rooms with suites FREE. 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place for business men You have to add free WI Fi to your service because it is expensive 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Very friendly staff at all time of day and night. Generous breakfast. Got waken up by the call to prayer, so I would recommend rooms on the other side (mine was 156) 17 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended at all No internet working , bad food really bad chief and no one to come to clean room also I request several time. No planing for IHG gold member coming . 16 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>