Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff! It has been several months since i have been in this hotel and i was pleasantly surprised to find out how people still remembered me upon checking in again after maybe 5 months .One of my concerns whenever going to this hotel is that they do not have a gymnasium for women. Mr. Medhat took care of this concern like in 24 hours! It's like magic! everything i ever ask from him, even my colleagues would also ask from him, he immediately gives us amazing results. I now call him Mr.Fix-it-all :-) Oh sure everything are mostly in order in this hotel it is just that if you ever need anything attended to asap, then he is your man! I would like to give credit also to the staff at breakfast and the lounge especially Tawfiq and Fuad. They just anticipate the needs of the diners and they welcome you everyday with gracious greetings. Last but definitely not the least was the housekeeping person on the 4th floor where i stayed then-- i am not sure anymore of his name Aslam maybe, who kept my room super clean and very organised. I just wonder if they have firmer bed mattresses which i much prefer. Also look out for this truly cheerful guy Rafiqul who makes rounds on the floor making sure you get some fruits or goodies, he is such a delight to see and talk to all the time. Thank you all for making each and every stay an awesome experience. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business hotel I've stayed here a number of times when visiting Riyadh on business. The service is exceptional, the rooms large & very clean and the location is in the centre of the city and I'll be sure to use the hotel in the future 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That's how a hotel should be like! I love this place. The Staff is very nice, food is very good (although the restaurant is definately too expensive). The hotel is localized in the centre, close to the Tahlia street, AlFaisalihah and Kingdom Tower. Great place, totally recomended. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness center You've worked hard on the center decoration but eqiupments still old! Even the rowing one is not functioning 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay I used to stay in such amazing hotel holiday inn olaya and really feel am home with warm greeting and friendly staff every wherethey made my stay in riyadh most memorable one.thank you holiday inn team 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for longer stays ! Very good hotel according to the competitors, breakfast and service is great. Newspaper and fresh fruits are delivered to the room every day. Recommend in Riyadh !! 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good. It was short but nice stay. Started with a bit of a mix-up, but was sorted out soon and to my satisfaction. 19 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Actually respected staff members esp.mr Ahmed But I have some concerns as it was my first time to hotel The shower was not working , Room was on now view at all just walls Iron machine not working No sign boards to hotel entrance or parking so how can I reach the hotel and I can't drive to it around 12 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good and professional guys at the reception The reception was great, guys were very polite and professional in check in and out processes that were fast as well. The breakfast was not as good as the People serving 02 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unlucky I have always been unlucky and seem to receive bad rooms with either no adequate closet space or dirty spots, sometimes holes that don't go away. This is even though I come here on a weekly basis Reception staff are very welcoming 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Holiday inn olaya is located in heart of riydh where you have easy access to all offices and ministries also where you can find nearby malls for shoppings and restaurants good and helpfull staff and knoweldgable team 26 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Booked a superior room got a standard one I was dropped off at the new building having booked a superior room with breakfast etc included. after checking in I was told that the room was over there... as I discovered in the old building. If you stay here stay in the new building its far better. having booked a superior room with included breakfast and so on, I was put in a standard room. After much pestering I finally received access to the executive lounge for what its worth on day 3 of my stay. Room was not particularly well cleaned and the usual extras like bath robes etc did not arrive until again I pestered several times. I sent laundry requesting folded with no starch so it was returned on a hanger with starch. finally to top things off they tried to charge for breakfast. This was removed at checkout to be fair, but the hotel, then phoned me up to add the charge back on after I had left. When I reviewed the bill I noticed that they had charged me for a second person in the room. I did complain but no one has come back to me. I've stayed here before and it was OK, but this stay was entirely disappointing. 12 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by value value against money paid is very bad it is costy light system is weak 11 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service und saubere Zimmer War jetzt 2 mal im Hollyday Olaya in Riyadh und kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Zimmer sind sehr sauber mit allem Komfort den man braucht im Hotel. Beim wifi Problem wurde das Zimmer mit einem Repeater ausgestattet. Guter service. Danke! 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I used to stay with the same hotel in the past but have noticed lately a significant improvement in the services offered. Well done guys!! People that impressed me on this trip: Mr. Touqan the front office manager was extremely helpful and considerate 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and staff is great. Large room, internet connectivity is fine and breakfast is great. There is ample parking for guest. The fridge needs to be replaced. Location is fine, right in downtown Riyadh. Would definitely recommend and stay again. 12 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Olaya old building I was collected at the airport and taken to the new building where they checked me in very efficiently. i was then sent over to the old building for my room. the room was very tired and could certainly do with a make over. During the night there was a lot of noise in the corridor lots of young Arab guys running about shouting and banging doors. food in the lounge was good. I had a business guest over for coffee in the lobby and he noticed the table had several inches of dust and dirt on it which was embarrassing. the new building is much nicer and I would recommend asking to be put in that building if you stay here. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and good services It was a good visit to riyadh, Professional staff and good services 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Always great service and great location in the hotel 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice accommodation I absolutely loved my stay here. The accommodation was so authentic and right in the heart of Riyadh city. My room was really spacious and the air conditioning was great and a real. WIFI good in my room. Would definitely stay there again and I'm already recommending my family and friends. I loved it! 10 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by improvement this hotel has much improved over the years where I have stayed and this is appreciated. 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff specially reception. I was received with warm welcome from reception staff. Check in was very professional and fast. Room service were very pleasant and explained the dishes and responded to my request. I recommend for sure staying there. 05 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing and efficient business stay After spending the past three years staying at hotels in Riyadh for my monthly business trips I have found the best hotel so far. Nice large comfortable rooms and friendly and efficient staff. I particularly liked the snack delivery on some days just before I arrived back from work. Also three bottles of complimentary water each day was very welcome. 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food menu for B/F and dinner need to be reviewed food at breakfast and the dinner at pool side are always the same in fact I skip dinner and go out to have a change .. frankly speaking and this is for your sake to improve and keep your regular guests.. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel and stuff Very cofortable holiday in holiday in Porifesinal stuff Wide room Very quick response 29 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Room Room very confortable, clean and the staff are very kind. Recommended. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Best service Comfortable room Same feeling of second home 27 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ihg experience in Riyadh Best service in Riyadh. Very courteous and hospitable staff. Offered upgrade. Explained all facilities with patience. Very flexible and accommodating. Kept checking with to see if I needed anything else. Great location too. 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I had to wait 15 min for check-in preparation, then they inform me that my room is on another building and I have to walk along my family to the other building. without telling me any information about my stay or time and location for hotel facilities like any smooth check-in. overall the stay was enjoyable. 08 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were smelly Had shifted to old tower as no enough rooms in new tower :( Could not rest well as pillows were smelling bad, Even asked to change them, got unclean ones. No isolation in windows and all traffic of King Fahad and Khrais road were very hearable. Make sure not to get a front room that has view to the road complex. 29 September 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>