Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by letto comodo , buon servizio e un buon hotel che da supporto ai clienti come ospiti , pulito e personale disponibile sempre e gentile . May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Good location in the middle of hart city I recommend this hotel May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The location is excellent, in the heart of the capital. Close to the famous shopping centers May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and good service I had a good stay whilst I was working in Saudi, the hotel was very good, the food good all business related places were very good, and will be staying there on my next business trip May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best stay Again, it was an amazing time in the hotel I don't think I can go to another one when I get back to Riyadh May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Playa Nice clean hotel, bed very comfortable, bathroom with bath, coffee and tea in the room. May 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience - Some kind of Animal in the room This stay was my first say at this property. There are two Block old and new. The hotel generally puts any guest booked on corporate rate to the old block. Upon checkin in the room was below average, carpets very dirty, there was no freshness to the room. After couple of days I found that the fruits given in the room are in different places. Two apples where eaten by some animal and was found at the other end of the room. It is not possible for a rat to do that. I found droppings everywhere in the room. I called the duty manager and he came with another room key and didn't even paid attend to the issue. He just wanted to change my room. So they changed my room to a different floor as I didn't wanted to stay on the same floor. But the other room's carpet also was very dirty. I finally managed to have them change the room to the new block where the rooms are and carpets are new. What I see They generally keep the new block for the local people. I didn't see a value and being treated as a Platinum Member at this hotel Property. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value good service Friendly staff, good for business and short stays , close to business areas downtown May 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:02:51.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUHOL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>