Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 439 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

nice hotel

By

09 July 2016

I stay in this hotel for 2nd time. again the hotel staff are offering outstanding efforts to make my stay enjoyable. thanks for front desk and all hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely , Management
Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great friendly team

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

The stay was very comfortable and the team was so friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB) IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

28 June 2016

thanks for the hotel staff for nice welcoming. it was nice stay and hotel location is excellent around large Malls

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

affari

By

18 June 2016

club

ottimo hotel con personale qualificato e stanze pulite ed in ordine

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio[CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 June 2016

Nice Hotel to stay at - Iftar was very impressive and extremely tasty!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [SPIRE] IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

internet problems

By

09 June 2016

platinumelite

well I used to stay in this hotel for the past 4 years, everything is excellent except the internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We regret to hear that the Internet connection was not up to your satisfaction, we will address this to our team. we value your feedback and we are looking forward to see you again staying with us. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Happy to be there

By

05 June 2016

I'm so happy to be at the hotel during the preparations to receive the holy month of Ramadan

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

05 June 2016

One of the best hotel at KSA
Friendly staff and the best front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Olaya for your recent visit to Riyadh and the time you took to share your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to see you again. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Best staying time

By

05 June 2016

The stay was perfect
Special thanks to front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us, Please be assured that your lovely comments, particularly regarding our staff, have certainly been well received and we are sure to pass on your feedback to the team. On behalf of the team here at Holiday Inn Olaya , we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Riyadh: water in a desert

By

04 June 2016

Very convenient. Friendly staffs.
Breakfast needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have also taken your feedback regarding our Breakfast, and shared with our management team in effort to look for opportunities to enrich your future experience. Sincerely, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Pauvre Management et très faible professionnalisme

By

02 June 2016

Je suis dans cet hôtel depuis longtemps et je vois son niveau de qualité et de professionnalisme baisser de jour en jour.
Personne ne se sent responsable de rien. Tout le monde se renvoie la balle dès qu'il y a un petit soucis.
Ce que dit le client est écouté avec attention et gentillesse mais rarement pris en compte.
Aucune chaine de management efficace et crédible.
La qualité de la restauration est de plus en plus pauvre, surtout le "Room Service" !
Les employés, gentils mais ne montre aucun degrés de professionnalisme ni de motivation.

Je ne sais pas si ceux qui collectent ces avis sont capables d'agir ou c'est juste pour que les clients mécontents se défoulent...

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Management Holiday Inn Olaya, Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

31 May 2016

Perfect environment was found during the stay with family. I appreciate that

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Riyadh Olaya, we truly valued your comments. and we are glad to read that you appreciate the quality and the view of the room, the cleanness of the hotel, and the superior service our associates strive to deliver to all our guest. We appreciate your loyalty as an [CLUB] IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Olaya, RIyadh
Read More
Read Less