Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful staff

By

18 July 2016

The Hotel's complete staff are wonderful! - Rest. Manager Kim and her staff are welcoming, personable and accommodation! The Front desk staff are friendly, helpful, and welcoming ! The housekeeping staff go out of their way to help out!

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Rochester

By

15 July 2016

club

Was exhausted from driving two three days when I reached Rochester. I checked in, the room was clean and comfortable. I was able to relax and got a great nights sleep. The young lady at the reception desk was very friendly and went out of her way to be helpful. I would stay here again in a heart beat.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay

By

13 July 2016

club

I was impressed with quality of property and service .Will stay again .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you very much for your glowing review, Taxman999! We are overjoyed to hear that your stay everything you wanted and needed it to be! Our staff works hard to ensure everything is taken care of so that you can do the activities that you want to do. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

From check-in to check-out, this hotel was very good! I was particularly surprised by the size of the pool and how clean everything was. The breakfast buffet surpassed any expectations I had ......... it was a full blown buffet that was complementary! My 6 year old had an awesome time! So did I!

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

13 July 2016

I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, it was clean and met my expectations, but I wish the bed had been a bit softer - that was my only grumble

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We'd like to thank you for your review, HeatherB11! Every day, our staff strives to provide our guest with a pleasant stay, and we are glad to hear that you experienced one! We apologize about your bed being a bit hard, and we will look into softer mattress options. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service but hard bed

By

10 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay and my grandson really had a good time using the pool. The room was very nice and the breakfast and service were very good, but I prefer a softer bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thanks for your review sallyb46! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that your grandson had a blast in our pool! We're also glad to know that our hot breakfast buffet met all your needs in the morning. Though we are sorry that your bed was harder than you'd like, we'd like you to know that we will look into softer bed options to meet this concern. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good and Clean hotel

By

08 July 2016

Dinner experience wasn't great. Menu limited and wait was a bit long.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you very much for this review RLittle! We'd like to apologize for your experience during dinner at our property. Our menu is currently being updated and a long wait is not representative of a normal visit to our restaurant, so again we'd like to offer our apologies However, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms! We hope you will stay with again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 July 2016

Great, quiet setting with more amenities than a usual hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your great review, kaavee! Also, thank you for taking time to notice/use many of our facilities! From our heated indoor pool to our hot breakfast to our bar and restaurant on premises, we try to keep everything you may need in close proximity. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff.

By

03 July 2016

My wife and I stayed for a week while visiting family in the area. We enjoyed our stay and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello TJC57! Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a hassle free stay at our property. All of our staff strives to ensure that our guests enjoy a relaxing stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

confortable

By

29 June 2016

fair did the job room was confortable Breakfast was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your review visitor 42! We are glad to know that your room was comfortable during your stay. Unfortunately, breakfast was not up to par, and for that we apologize. Our staff strives to provide the best experience in all areas of your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy a better breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous desk clerk; but only one.

By

29 June 2016

Room and bathroom clean. Pool area floor could use attention. Service was very good at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you debbieinMI for your review. We appreciate that you had a clean room and bathroom. That is fantastic to hear that you were able to enjoy our hot breakfast buffet and that we could provide you with good service. We are currently in the process of getting our pool deck painted so that should solve some of the floor issues. We apologize for that. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

quick visit

By

23 June 2016

Great location, friendly and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you Psummer for your review! We are glad to hear that our convenient location was a benefit to you during your stay. All of our staff, from housekeepers to guest service agents, strive to provide the best in guest service! Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less