Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE GREAT LOCATION. EASY TO GET TO. NICE THAT WAS SHOPPING NEARBY. LOTS OF NEARBY RESTAURANTS. COMFORTABLE LODGING. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Everything was good except pillows were the worst I have ever tried to sleep with February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Whenever I am in the area on business I stay at the Holiday Inn at Marketplace. The staff is very freindly and accomodating, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the food is great. It is home away from home. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and personel service Remembered us by name from 2 weeks before, unbelievable service and personnel touches. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Business Stay The property is updated, well decorated and clean. The free breakfast is great. The bar lounge area is small but really nice. They recently added TV's so if you don't want to go back out because of the weather, its a nice place to relax. The free buffet dinners seemed to be better than I remember. More choices and better food. I the recommendation side, I recommend improving the heaters in the room. They tend to be a little noisy. Not terrible but noticeable. The pillows are nice but very narrow. They should be wider and offered in different firmness. Finally, the entry doors close really loud. If you don't catch it, it will slam. Maybe they can place a better closure so it closes softer so other guests are awaken every time a door slams. Overall, This is a great property and I will continue to stay here. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for the value The employee service was exceptional and the overall quality of the hotel was above standard. Excellent value for the rate. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Booked this hotel due to good reviews and convenience to places we needed to get to. Have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, so hoped this would be similar. Stayed in September 2015. We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful gentleman at the front desk, which was unfortunately the highlight of our stay. The condition of our room was below average, particularly the bathroom with bubbling ceiling and a missing baseboard tile. Shower/tub and bedding appeared to be clean at least. We were woken up early (before 7) to staff talking loudly in the hallway-- our room was near the hotel (not guest) laundry room. The breakfast items I had were not good, though I didn't try everything. The dining area staff were clearly not happy to be there, especially one woman in particular who appeared to be in charge. It wasn't until we were packing up to check out that we noticed trash (empty water bottles, plastic utensils) behind the bedskirt. Would not stay there again. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place better than home I was greeted by the front desk manager at Holiday Inn Market Place in Rochester with a warm smile and attentiveness. The facilities pool, rooms, and breakfast area were clean and well maintained. The hostess and breakfast staff were very friendly and greeted everyone with a smile. The food was hot and fresh. It provide a refreshing and positive outlook on the day. In despite of the difficulty caused in moving from one Holiday Inn to another it was meant to be and worthy it. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:49:19.996-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCJR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>