Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location, clean hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to shops, restaurants and highway. Hotel is fairly new, well kept with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 July 2016

club

Stayed for 3 nights. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
kevin119999, Thank you for your Five Star Review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC! I appreciate you taking the time in letting us know how we are doing. I am glad you enjoyed the convenience of our location and enjoyed clean comfort during your stay. Thank you for your loyalty within the IHG Family, I appreciate you, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
kevin119999, Thank you for your Five Star Review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill, SC. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service very nice hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, clean safe and services offered were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
shark tooth lady, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed a clean and secure stay partnered with great services. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us the next time you are in the Rock Hill area. Many Thanks, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Juice not included with breakfast

By

11 July 2016

club

Great hotel and excellent staff. Only disappointment was the free breakfast voucher that has always been included with my booking apparently does not include orange juice anymore. It includes a full buffet, full pot of coffee and all the water you can drink, but you have to pay for orange juice. Strongly urge management to reconsider this as it is inconvenient to your customers and wastes your staffs time having to explain an odd policy (and probably results in many angry encounters early in the morning).

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
carterondrums, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member with us. I am glad you experienced excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have incorporated a new structure for our in-house restaurant and breakfast buffet. I am glad our staff took the time to explain the new structure and will relay your personal message over to our Food and Beverage Manager. Thank you for your input. As always, we value your feedback. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

10 July 2016

club

We enjoyed the modern decor, the comfy beds, the big flat screen tv, etc, but most of all I appreciated that the room felt very clean. Also our young boys loved the indoor pool. The one thing that would have made our stay with young ones even better would be if the hotel would add Nick Jr to the children's channels available so that there would be a channel for entertaining very young children.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
BJMusic Thank you very much for your review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your comfortably clean room and were able to enjoy the indoor pool as well. Thank you for your suggestion of obtaining Nick Jr to the channel list. We are always open for suggestions in how we can make your stay prefect. Thanks again for your feedback and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member with us! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 June 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to find and many choices to eat. The hotel was very clean and friendly. I would enjoy another stay. I would tell anyone to stay there if they were going to rock Hill SC. My niece really enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
little tam30, Thank you very much for your Five-Star Review of the Holiday Inn, Rock Hill SC! We appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you had the time to join us in our Kem's restaurant and that your niece enjoyed the indoor salt water pool. Thank you for referring us also. I hope to see you the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richard

By

30 June 2016

club

excellent, clean rooms, friendly staff. the location was excellent. Good value with restaurant and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Richard 1944, Thank you for your Five-Star review! I am glad your experience with us was excellent during your stay. Thank you for dining with us in our Kem's restaurant. I am glad you enjoyed our attentive, friendly staff alongside a clean atmosphere. Thank you for your feedback! Jessica Crocker Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel as a building was clean and wonderful. The staff was helpful with any requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
aharri501, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us! I am most pleased that you had received helpful service from our staff members and had an overall wonderful experience during your stay. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us. I extend an invite to you for the next time you are in the Rock Hill SC area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

22 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were so comfortable down to the pillows. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
heading to HH, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us and for sharing your review of the Holiday Inn, Rock Hill SC. We appreciate your feedback. I am delighted your in-room experience was full of clean comfort and quality service! I am glad you enjoyed our recently upgraded pillows during your stay. Thanks again for your loyalty, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

21 June 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean, nice hotel. Salt water pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet, Great place to stay

By

18 June 2016

This was an excellent place to stay while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Too pricey and outdated

By

10 June 2016

club

Disappointing. Price too high for the quality. Uncomfortable beds. Furniture old and smelley.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
silsuz, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less