Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn review -Good service -Great food quality at the hotel restaurants July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty nasty room As a Spire Elite member, I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn properties. This was one of the worst experiences my wife and I had. The carpeting was wet, couldn't even walk on it with getting socks wet. The level of noise outside the room all night was ridiculous. The bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned recently, hairs on the floor and in bathtub, shower. Very disappointed in your housekeeping dept. Not helpful at all at the front desk. Did not feel welcome there at all! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great Overall everything was good with the exception of the matress it was to soft. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where's Breakfast? One of the greatest things about staying at a limited service hotel is the breakfast. Since there is a full service restaurant attached to this hotel, no great breakfast spread. So next time I am looking for the hotel next door that has the buffet. Also,IHG should find some more meaningful way to reward a Platinum member. This hotel was out of gift bags and they offered me a bottle of water. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the best great staff Everything was the best, I will be back again next year July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I had an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn, everything was waiting for me at check in, I checked in at 5:30pm on one of the hottest and humid days we had seen since last summer, my room was all cooled off and ready when I entered, nice hot tub and pool to relax in. I was very happy with this hotel and I believe it is my third stay at it and will stay next year when I'm in Rockford for business. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by YEARLY MEETING We come here every year for a company meeting which is held at the hotel. Unfortunately there are always a large amount of school children abusing the elevator, taking the Do Not Disturb signs from doors and just generally getting in the way when you are trying to walk in the hallways. Otherwise the hotel is fine. We did have one problem with the towels...one had a red stain that looked like blood and when we exchanged towels they only gave us 3 instead of 4. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and friendly staff Overall a nice place with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were in good condition and quiet. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:57:19.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_RFDIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>