Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 445 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good Hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Nice hotel for the money, very good restaurant.
It also has a nice sports bar with good food specials

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hi! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Elevator broke

By

23 July 2016

club

Broken elevator room on the 6th floor and staff just walked around us

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hi - I'm sorry you experienced frustration with our elevator situation. We do have our brand new elevator operational and our other elevator will be brand new and open in just a couple of weeks. I understand how the long wait times can still be frustrating though. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll come back and give us another chance to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

21 July 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable and we were able to relax after a long day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hey! Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad you had a relaxing night. Hope to see you again soon and stay safe on the road!
Read More
Read Less

Sleep like a rock, super quite

By

19 July 2016

Thanks to manager Andy, getting my IHG points right.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thanks so much for being with us! Come back any time! - Andy
Read More
Read Less

Outdated and Filthy Carpets

By

18 July 2016

This hotel needs a complete renovation. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns, and this one did not meet the normal standards that I am used to. The carpets are old and filthy and there is a strong cigarette odor on the first floor. The windows are also very dirty and there is only one working elevator. The hotel staff was very friendly, and aside from the filthy carpets and windows, my room was clean and my linens were fresh. If it were not for the carpets, I would give room cleanliness a 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hi Kay - We are currently remodeling our entire hotel and will be brand new once that is complete! Please come back and check us out once it's completed!!
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Carpet was sticky, room was old. Needs updates to compete with other hotels. I would rather stay someplace else in the future. There was also a water issue while I was at the hotel. There was an elevator out of order, so the one elevator was about a 5 min. wait to catch. I just wouldn't recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hi - Thank you for your feedback. The good news is we are currently remodeling our entire hotel so we'll be brand new! And both of our elevators will be brand new in a couple of weeks! Please come back and check us out once everything has been updated!
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

14 July 2016

Although the staff were friendly and accommodating, the facility was outdated. The pool area could really use a good cleaning. The beds were old as well. When I say on the edge you can hear the springs. I will not be going back to this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi - Thank you for staying with us. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation of our property which will include all guest rooms, features, and public areas. Please come back once it's completed and see what we have to offer! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Needed a couple days away!

By

12 July 2016

club

After my dog ate dead chipmunks out in my home pool area, I needed a trustworthy place to stay while my house was getting bug exterminated! So I hopped in my suv and drove to the nearest

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Glad to have you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beds are wonderful

By

11 July 2016

club

I will always stay at this Holiday Inn on the way to Wisconsin. It is easy to get to off the highway. Close to restaurants. Happy that you still provide smoking rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hey! Thanks for staying with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quick

By

11 July 2016

club

We checked in and out in no time.
The Staff was quick and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hey! Thanks so much for staying with us and we're glad you had a good time! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 July 2016

Comfortable room with an excellent hotel - staff was very friendly and made my stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Just like home!

By

06 July 2016

club

Our stay was comfy, cozy and clean just like home. We loved our room! Thank you Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hey Phyllis50! Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less