Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 465 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Tinnnny room/Like a large bathroom!

By

23 July 2016

Soooo small. Can not move. This is a ridiculous room. I would never,ever stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property Trhc45. I am sorry the room size did not meet your expectations, I can assure you though that they are average in terms of size for Paris region at 19sqm. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Overall it was worth the price. The hotel was not the fanciest Holiday Inn I have been to; however, it was clean, quite, and safe. Everything you are looking for on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel CJAtravel :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

One night stay between flights

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Knowing that I had 14 hours between my flights, I wanted to have a good night's sleep and chose this property.

After coming out of immigration and customs, I felt a little lost roaming around trying to find the shuttle bus pick-up spot, as the website did not offer any info on where to go.

Holiday Inn is one of the last stops on the Black Line bus route, which again, would have been nice to know up front.

The property itself was nice, room was nice, I had dinner brought up to my room from the restaurant, and they prepared everything just as I ordered.

The front desk lady was very smiley and welcoming upon arrival, and she was still working when I checked out, and was great to interact with!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for this very nice revirw Vapor.24.7 :) I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I take good note of your remarks on the shuttle and will modify the website accordingly. I hope we will sey you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

18 July 2016

club

Easy to get to the airport. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Loved the Breakfast and the coffee bar in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you JT Bogard! See you again very soon :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Ready... set... fly

By

13 July 2016

club

The Holiday Inn provided me a fine place to sleep before my flight on the following day. Once I got into a room with air conditioning after a hot day, I got some much needed sleep and then, got up very early hour, 4:30AM, to get the first shuttle out to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for this lovely review Ebuch :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

un peu loin de l'aéroport

By

12 July 2016

un peu loin de l'aéroport malgré la navette (black line). Gare aux bouchons le matin vers l'aéroport, le temps nécessaire devient double.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Kisscolle1! Notre navette met 15 minutes généralement le matin pour arriver au Terminal 2 qui est notre premier arrêt. J'espère que nous vous reverrons très bientôt! Bien à vous, Pauline, Commerciale
Read More
Read Less

very small room.

By

12 July 2016

room is like large bathroom. very very tiny and uncomfortable. Not USA standard

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear bath romm, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the room qualities. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in this area. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your concern. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

09 July 2016

Last time I stayed the restaurant was being finished off so this is the testing visit. Pre-booked to get a good deal on the price which included breakfast. On getting off the shuttle it looks like the reception doors or walk in are on now the renovation list as you had to make a detour through a side door. No real problem for the detour. Check in was very quick and efficient. After dropping off the bags it was down to the restaurant to test. The menu had changed a little but the old faithful burger is still there. Ended up with the chilli which very good although some rice or taco's would have helped it along. The only issue was that on trying to put the check on the room there was an problem with the computer system which meant having to pay there and then. Again no real issue. Also found out that breakfast didn't start until 0600 which is not so good if you are on the early shuttle for the airport so the paid breakfast was a loss. Then on check out found out again that the computer system was out and the final bill couldn't be printed. The receptionist was very helpful to take an email address and said that they would email it when everything was working. Not so good is that even after a few days nothing arrived, The computer system can't be own that long can it ?.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for this lovely review Kernowyon1 :) I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our burger! Our computer system is now fully working again, I hope you received your invoice. If not, do not hesitate to contact us by email. See you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. This is our 3rd stay and we find the shuttle to/from the airport very convenient. We were very pleased with the quality of the meals and we love the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you very much Ti1026! We hope to see again very soon in our Holiday Inn ;) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to spend night prior to flight out

By

05 July 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel - I liked everything about it - nice staff, clean, comfy bed

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you very much for this lovely review Mndeb :) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late. But the front desk staff was very helpful. Nice and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for this perfect score Aditya Jain :) We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

28 June 2016

The hotel is among the top percent in the world within its brandname. Had a really good stay in all regards. Only thing to complain about at checkin I was asked if I wanted a drink or points, I choose points but I never received them.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Matthew74 for this very nice review! I will relay your words to the team and will make sure you receive your bonus points. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less