Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent and value-for-money services!! I found this Hotel as one of the best Hotels in US that provided 'value-for-money' services. I especially enjoyed the swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi during the weekends, and the ambience surrounding those! Of course, the complimentary breakfast was also very good and enjoyable too! The hospitality shown by hosts at the reception, restaurant and room service was extremely great and noteworthy! It was also very helpful to have the free shuttle service to nearby business establishments and malls including daily morning drop-off to my office, which I greatly appreciate and I'm very thankful! In short, I completely enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service I had quick but nice stay - nice hotel! Patient and friendly staff after discussion all guests - still try to help as much as they can October 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quick breakfast missed the mark breakfast staff should greet the guest promptly and ask if they know what they would like and for simple orders like mine toast and coffee it should have been very quick and the toast hot it wasnt October 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to normal Holiday Inn Standards Hotel is showing it's age and needs a good cleaning and some remodeling. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Always a great stay at this hotel. Workout room is excellent with great treadmills. Also has free weights. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easily to find and comfortable Stayed at this hotel before attending a conference all weekend. Front desk staff was courteous and kind at check-in and check-out. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Overall would stay again at this hotel if I were in the area! September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All aroung good stay! Stayed here for a business convention and the staff was very accommodating to our groups need.. Very nice and relaxing pool area. September 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again We stayed here a couple weeks ago, and i would not return to this hotel. We booked a room in the Atrium for our one night stay, so that our family could enjoy the pool, hot tub and other amenities in the Atrium area. Upon arrival, we were informed that the Atrium was closed for a wedding and that no rooms could be filled in there, and the pool and everything in the Atrium would be off limits for the night. i was told they couldn't reach me because they didn't have my phone number or email address on file, even though I booked online and provided both (and just received an email to review my stay). After ourselves and other customers became upset as we all came to check in and were finding out this information, they told us they would open up the lap pool and hot tub after 7pm. However, once we all checked in and 7pm rolled around, they kept it closed for the remainder of the night. The staff was rude and not apologetic for the issue. The manager was "unavailable" to speak to us. We were told we were being upgraded to an executive suite in their tower. If was a regular double bed hotel room. If that is their "executive suite", i don't even have words for that... We had two rooms, and one of our rooms had dirty sheets on the bed. They did bring us up new sheets but wanted us to make the beds for them. The hotel itself was not very clean. The next morning when the Atrium re-opened, my daughter and I walked through there to see the pool, and they hadn't even cleaned or vacuumed the floor after the wedding the night before. There was trash all over the place. It was overall a very disappointing experience. I reached out with a complaint after my stay, and it's been a week and no one has responded at all. Would not return to this hotel; there are a lot of hotels in the surrounding areas that are priced comparably. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:02:34.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_703, tr_703
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>