•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room too close to the ice machine so there was too much noice that could be heard in the room 17 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here- Rooms are too small- not cleaned very well look like the cleaning crew was in a hurry or just short staffed. Coffee pot was not working -called front office to report it they stated they would give us free coffee but we never received it. Staff- couldn't speak English so there for they couldn't understand what you was requesting or asking. Game Room- was out if order so the kids couldn't play the kids as they had looked forward to. Old carpet- needs to be cleaned or updated. This stay was really a disappointment for the kids not what they expected. Checking in- was a rush 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more For the price I paid for my room, I expected a much cleaner hotel. It just seemed dirty and unkempt. They could have at least included a complimentary breakfast but that was an additional charge of $12.99. The staff was polite but I wasn't impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Also, some of the furniture in my room seemed like it would fall to the ground if I sat anything on it. Not good. I also stayed in a non-smoking room/floor but when I walked outside of my room (6th floor) all I could smell was the stench of cigarette smoke. It was odd because all of the rooms on the floor were non-smoking. I guess they can't do anything about people smoking in their rooms though. Overall I had a decent nights sleep but it definitely wasn't worth the price!! 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bathroom HOT pool Our bathroom had questionable privacy and there were hairs visible on the wall of the shower. The heated lap pool was so hot that it turned us red. It may actually have been as hot, if not hotter than the hot tub. Not very refreshing for doing laps. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. 14 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by just ok 1. no a/c in the rooms (just fan) 2. pool small for hotel size 3. hottub small for hotel size 4. atrium rooms hear nothing but a basketball bounce from sun up to sun down and tennis shoes sqeaking. Impossible to take a nap. 5. lower end clientele. 6. does not have free breakfast...and buffet is $11.50 per person for breakfast! Yikes! 7.Hotel is not bad if you dont mind the above. I personally will not return. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BED WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS WERE LIKE SLEEPING ON A ROCK. CANNOT TELL YOU HOW UPSET I AM ABOUT NOT GETTING A RESPONSE ON THE ITEM LEFT IN THE ROOM. WE KNOW FOR A FACT THAT IT WAS LEFT THERE AND WERE TOLD THAT IF HOUSE KEEPING FOUND IT, IT WOULD BE HELD FOR US. AS OF NOW, WE DON'T KNOW ANYTHING FROM THE HOTEL. 13 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirtiest IHG property I ever stayed at. Can't comment on the staff, I was only there 9 hours. But, without a doubt the dirtiest IHG property I have ever encountered. Unmatched paint slapped on the walls in a poor excuse to touch up. Filthy carpet, torn fabric on the desk chair, used sugar packets on top of the TV cabinet, dirty bathroom floor. Just a bad experience Reminds me to write a good review more often on the vast majority of good experiences I have had with this Organization. . 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:38:30.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>