Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Very satisfied with our stay. The staff were extremely helpful throughout which helped us get the maximum from our short stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our last stop Close to the airport. Front desk clerk was condescending and arrogant. Mainatance staff was very helpful and quick to respond to our bar fridge. The Porter was very helpful and accommodating. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Visit to Rome Stayed at the Medici Holiday Inn twice this trip (Aug 11-12 and Aug 17-20) because of its closeness to the airport. Staff was great and helped a great deal with several pre-check-in e-mails about tours, airport shuttle and how to get around Rome. The one negative was that the first room we got had a very moldy bathroom, but a call to the front desk and within 10 minutes we were moved to another room, no questions asked. Food in the restaurant was good and the airport shuttle was on time, but a bit hard to find at the airport the first time we used it. All in all a good place to camp out. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Friendly staff, quiet location and good facilities August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Hotel met our expections with a very attentive and friendly staff. Clean rooms and very quiet. Confortable bedding and nice bath. Food was about average, but staff was attentive to our needs. shuttle service to airport was good, except trying to fine the location of the shuttle bus pickup area. A map of the terminal with the location of the pickup area would have been very helpful. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rom Idealer Ausgangspunkt um Rom zu erkunden und trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Für Familien Ideal. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY VER VERY Disappointed with the service I have stayed Holiday Inn for a long time, but this stay was much more terrible than I expected. I and my family wanted a dinner at the restaurant on the ground floor. We waited just Past and Salad, 40 minutes later I asked to hurry and the staff said almost prepared, 20 minutes later we decided to leave without having dinner because no foods in front of us. I told the lady at the reception, and she confirmed the staff and told me " it is NOT possible to prepare within one hour, because they are all busy." ( I saw they were whispering during our waiting) After the complaint, the foods were prepared soon, but I refused to receive because I do not receive their service any more. I NEVER NEVER NEVER stay the hotel August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and a welcomed break My family and I stayed for two nights from the 15th August 2015. I must say I was very impressed with the service we received. All staff from the concierge, check in staff, restaurant staff and the bar staff were all professional and made our stay that much more welcoming. The food was excellent and the dinners we had were great value. Room was spacious, clean and modern. Good location and easy to use the shuttle to get to the centre of Rome. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:37:46.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMDM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>