Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Rome - Eur Parco Dei Medici

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROME
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • China Union Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Euro Card
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Golf CLub "Parco dei Medici" Course with 18 holes
Distance From Hotel:1.6KM
Attraction:
Tre Fontane Abbey, Basilica Saints Peter and Paul
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
St. Paul's Cathedral/Basilica S. Paolo
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
Shopping Center "Euroma 2"
Distance From Hotel:9.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for guests available on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee for Non Members 14.00 14.0  EUR

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:317
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:244
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:293
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Stay at the Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici hotel for a handy location in the EUR business district and proximity to Rome Fiumicino Airport.

Enjoy the convenience of Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici, next to the city's business hub and 12km from L. Da Vinci-Fiumicino International Airport. You can reach the hotel via our airport shuttle free of charge. Enjoy also our shuttle services to and from Metro Station EUR MAGLIANA, Fiera di Roma and to the
View More

Stay at the Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici hotel for a handy location in the EUR business district and proximity to Rome Fiumicino Airport.

Enjoy the convenience of Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici, next to the city's business hub and 12km from L. Da Vinci-Fiumicino International Airport. You can reach the hotel via our airport shuttle free of charge. Enjoy also our shuttle services to and from Metro Station EUR MAGLIANA, Fiera di Roma and to the airport at €4 per person-one way. Please consult the shuttle timetable in the section "Directions".

Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici is neighbored by major companies, including WFP, Exxon, Telecom Italia. You can reach the Palazzo dei Congressi within minutes, or welcome large groups to our 18 meeting rooms which can accommodate 600 pax. High-speed Internet access throughout the hotel helps keep you in touch.

With our shuttle bus you can easily reach Metro EUR MAGLIANA and visit the iconic sights such as the Colosseum or the museums of the Vatican City. Nearby entertainment comes in the form of the multiplex "The Space Cinema".

Start your day the right way at Holiday Inn Rome-EUR Parco dei Medici. Enjoy the extensive breakfast buffet at our Restaurant before planning your day over a cappuccino. In warmer months, wake up with a few lengths in the outdoor swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Completely renovated 4* hotel, conveniently located for business and leisure travellers, from the minute you step through our doors you will feel welcome! Rooms are spacious and stylishly decorated. It offers facilities like outdoor swimming pool, fitness center/sauna, free Wi-Fi and a shuttle service from both FCO Airport and metro Eur Magliana. Restaurant, Bar and a functional Conference Center.
Announcements
Our Holiday Inn is now completely refurbished, come see our brand new business rooms. Free Wi-Fi Internet access is available in all guest rooms and public areas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay, good beds, nice pool, good staff comfortable stay, good beds, nice pool, good staff August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rome Holiday We stayed in this hotel in order to explore Rome City. The hotel is really good in all aspects. The room was clean and tidy. Bathroom was good size and was very clean. There are plenty of choices at the breakfast buffet. The Restaurant staff were really good an helpful. My kids enjoyed swimming at the pool. Pool side was very good and relaxing. The reception staff were a little bit busy when we asked about how do we get around the Rome City. They should a little bit more enthusiastic when someone ask information about visiting Rome. We don't think this hotel is perfect for people who wish to visit Rome. First of all there is no direct communication to Rome City from this hotel. You have to get the hotel shuttle bus to go to a train station and from there you can go to Rome City. The time table for Shuttle is not a brilliant one. You may end up using taxi to commute Rome from this hotel. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:06:20.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMDM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
View from Hotel
View from Hotel
Select to close.
View from Hotel Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Cocktail Lounge Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Check Availability
Loading