Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 158 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Rome Aurelia July 2016

By

17 July 2016

Very good and comfortable stay. Reasonably priced and food from the restaurant was far better than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,但建议多提供餐饮及停车服务

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

入住效率高,但位置不好找,尤其自行开车由罗马市区要到酒店,不知如何走(因为要避开ZTL区域)唯一缺憾就是停车需收费,但好的是收费并不高,但与其收不高的停车费,是否不如不收,给客人感觉更好!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 July 2016

club

Rooms are clean.
Service at Bar is not very quick but okay with the speed of service.
Staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
hank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

albergo confortevole

By

06 July 2016

club

albergo lontano dal centro ma adatto a convegni . confortevole per gli ampi spazi a disposizione, la piscina, le camere abbastanza ampie, anche se dovrebbe essere eliminata la moquette da tutte.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

stanza non adeguata

By

04 July 2016

la struttura non è all'altezza della catena holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore.
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno Holiday Inn

By

29 June 2016

club

ottima a parte la connessione internet, per il resto penso che sia un'ottima scelta sia per l'accessibiltà che per la posizione rispetto all'aeroporto.
Lo consiglio a tutti

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Per quanto riguarda la connessione ad Internet abbiamo avuto un problema di linea che il nostro provider ha provveduto a ripristinare. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Anna Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zona Aurelia

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel in ambiente meno caotico rispetto ad altre parti di Roma. Ristorante interno ma anche fast food o supermercato nelle vicinanze. Navette per destinazioni diverse in tempi brevi

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Platinum . Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of bed and service.

By

24 June 2016

club

The service was of great quality. The front desk staff was very reasonable and accommodating. Most of the demands were met adequately with consideration.
The quality of bed and mattresse were not upto expectation. I have a bad back due to an Jet fighter accident injury sustained a long time back. It will be good if the hotel can organize n extra hard bed in special cases. If this is not possible an upgrade can be considered as a bed can be then prepared on the floor. It is not possible to create a bed on the floor in a standard room.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Aurélia

By

23 June 2016

Hotel confortável, aptos bons, nada de luxo, mas superior a outros hotéis mais bem localizado sem Roma! Está distante dos principais pontos turísticos, mas quem não se incomodar pegar ônibus e metrô vale a pena! Ao lado do hotel tem supermercado, posto de combustível e McDonalds. O hotel oferece transfer até estação do metro por €2,00 por pessoa e trecho!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Aurélia

By

23 June 2016

Hotel confortável, aptos bons, nada de luxo, mas superior a outros hotéis mais bem localizado sem Roma! Está distante dos principais pontos turísticos, mas quem não se incomodar pegar ônibus e metrô vale a pena! Ao lado do hotel tem supermercado, posto de combustível e McDonalds. O hotel oferece transfer até estação do metro por €2,00 por pessoa e trecho!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

presque tout très bien

By

21 June 2016

club

très bon hôtel, agréable, lumineux, propre, bons dégagements; personnel d'accueil très disponible malgré un nombre très important d'arrivants à toute heure. Anglais impeccable, efforts pour parler français et être agréable malgré le stress facilement imaginable dans certains cas.
Du fait de l'important trafic, les murs des couloirs et de la chambre sont un peu abimés: rafraîchissement à prévoir.
Nourriture petit déjeuner: copieuse, de qualité (dommage que les croissants soient parfumés); repas de midi : de qualité mais un peu répétitif; idem pour le soir.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia assoluta

By

13 June 2016

Tutto il personale dell'albergo si dedica con attenzione e premura al soddisfacimento dei desideri del cliente facendolo sentire come a casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socioSpire Elite. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
Read More
Read Less