Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 812 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place for people on the go. A stone's throw from O'Hara, but without the noise from the aircraft. Harry Carrys next door, great food and drink. Free 24hr shuttle to and from the airport. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Our only choice when flying out of Chicago. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent departure point from O'Hare Having a very early flight out of Chicago was made exceptionally easy and feasible by our stay at Holiday Inn Hotel and suites Chicago O'Hare-Rosemont. In addition, being able to park our car and leave it during our time away was fantastic. It made us able to make it to the airport very early in the morning and not be rushed or hassled. We'd recommend this to anyone who might be in the same situation that we were in. We got a great night sleep and taking the shuttle was so helpful. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff was amazing and very curtious and fun. They were able to answer any questions we had about where to go and what to do on our down time! The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed mad you sink it and was the ultimate level of comfort. I would recommend this Holiday in if you want to be just a little ways away from down town but you still want the small town feel. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for early morning flight Great location for an early morning flight from ORD. The Metra stop is right there, just walk through the parking garage and enter the back of the hotel. The shuttle in the morning is very quick and fast. No complaints about the hotel, have stayed there more than once. I have only been to Harry Carry's next door once would not return, just did not like the place, over priced and the food was not that good. Will not return to the restaurant. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly program Very easy to use. Park facility is under-roof, which is very convenient here where it snows. Program is inexpensive. Shuttle is very frequent and comfortable...and just a short ride to ORD. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Comfortable I enjoyed my stay at this hotel - it was comfortable and clean. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taken care off Hands Down Great Job, Went out of your way to Notice I was a Spire Member and have stayed with you before, When the manager steps out to shake your hand and explain the parking charge had increased. Thanks again January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable beds and good location This hotel was convenient to Allstate Arena. Check-in was a slow process. All the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. We loved the suite with two queen beds. The microwave and refrigerator were especially useful. Wish we could have tried the onsite restaurant, Harry Carey's. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:15:53.878-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_812, tr_812
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>