Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service, Dirty Room I can't say my stay was great, or good, for that matter. The staff was inappropriate upon check-in. When asked if I wanted to sign up for their rewards program, I told them, no, and that my boyfriend has rewards and we used them together. The gentleman at the front desk so kindly stated, "Well, you should get them, so you'll have rewards if you break up". What? Inappropriate, rude, and demeaning. I laughed it off, took the room key, and headed up to my room. Upon arrival, the room hadn't been touched by housekeeping. The beds were unmade, trash thrown about, dirty towels littered the floor. This wasn't a great second impression. We called down to the front desk and they told us we'd need to come back down to get a new key. (A member of my group had a broken foot in a cast, so it was such a pleasure for her to make the trek back down and up to the new room). We picked up our new room key and headed to the room. It was clean! Hurrah! The batteries in the remote in the front room were dead, which was an annoyance to the guest sleeping in that room. Two of the guests said the pillows were uncomfortable, I, however, found them to be fine. 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff very comfortable accommodations. The front desk staff do a great job. I got an Upgraded Room and it was very nice. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park Great value and service if you need a place to stay and park for a trip from Chicago O'Hare. Super convenient, shuttle to your terminal and a great restaurant with Harry Carey's being on site. A "no brainer" for a hassle free experience! 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Dining I LOVED everything but found the dining to be expensive. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unknown Charge I had four rooms and used Priority Points for all. When reviewing my credit card statement i have three $35 charges and do not know what the charges represent as we only stayed midnight thru 8am. Called the hotel and left message for the accounts payable person and no return call. This is why I gave the staff poor numbers. All other staff members were very pleasant. 06 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Clean Shower was not clean, heating/cooling did not function properly, cleaning attempted to access room at 8:00 a.m. on Saturday, excessive noise outside room extremely early on Saturday morning. 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good food, good bed, great service. The hotel restuarant was wonderful and the wait staff was very knowledgable about the food options. I drove to the hotel on a business trip and enjoyed the ease of finding the hotel and returning back home. I greatly enjoyed my stay. Thank you very much. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have stayed here 4 years in a row and love it!!!! The personnel working at this Holiday Inn are fantastic--always pleasant yet professional and willing to answer all questions. The Parking Garage is perfect for us as we fly out from O'Hare for vacation. The Hotel Shuttle takes us to O'Hare and the gentleman who drives us has done so for the past 4 years--what a nice person he is and always has a smile on his face. I fell in the snow/ice this year and Lewis who also works the front desk came running to help me. He should get recognition for going above and beyond his duties. Would I recommend this particular Holiday Inn--without hesitation. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from the front desk staff Great service from the front desk staff Great service from the shuttle driver Good rate for the room 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motorcycle Show My friend John and I stay at this hotel every year for the Chicago Motorcycle show. They always greet us with a warm smile and are very welcoming. When in Chicago, this is always my first choice of hotels when in the area. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Easy to Ohare Got two rooms with one being a park and fly before a long vacation. Staff and hotel were wonderful. Very helpful and upbeat. We felt very welcome at this location. We will use this location anytime we travel! Great staff!!! Always smiling and willing to help you. Parking is also easy and safe. 20 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok this time We've never stayed anywhere else in Chicago when we do a park 18 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean for the weary traveler Like many during this crazy winter, I needed a place to stay after a flight cancellation. I chose the Holiday Inn due to its proximity to the airport and on-site food options as I did not want to have to leave the premises once settled in. The hotel is definitely well traveled and shows some wear and tear, but my room was very clean and quiet. Plenty of outlets, albeit in some odd locations. The room faced the train tracks but I hardly noticed the noise. I appreciated the fact that there was room service and while the onsite restaurant is very pricey, I had a nice dinner just with appetizers. The only negative was that the room's HVAC was outdated and the temperature ranged greatly from cool to very warm while on one setting. The front desk staff was very pleasant and the shuttle service to the airport was convenient and prompt. Overall, nothing spectacular, but a good experience for the seasoned business traveler. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Falto en la tina Lo unico que me falto en mi estadia fue el tapon de la tina de bano, realmente todo lo demas fue un buen servicio. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, quiet, and quick service check in was fast and efficient. The room was just as described. Very clean room. Bed was very comfortable. Shuttle bus on time to the airport. 13 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and fabulous service Everything was excellent. The price of the beer in Harry Carey's was very expensive. I had heard that all alcohol was very expensive. Had to leave the hotel to eat and drink. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel everytime. We stay ther about four times a year and always enjoy it. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and close to airport My stay at the Holiday Inn was just for one night so I did not get a chance to use the facilities and amenities. What did work for me was that it was close to the airport and the rental car lot. It was also quite easy to find off the main highway which was important to me having never been to this area and driving on my own. The room was comfortable, the right temperature, clean, everything worked and it was quiet. It was very cold when I was there so having food service on site was great as I did not have to get back in my freezing car and try to find my way around in the dark. thank you. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms I always love the rooms at this hotel. The service is wonderful. I will stay again. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place, greatlocation greatcleanplace and room nice great hotel, thishotelis a greatlocation rooms clean and nice restaurantclean andfoodis great 11 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible bed Boy I hated this hotel!! I went for the "two bed room suite" option. Their "two bedroom suite" is not two bedrooms at all. It's just a single room with a pullout couch outside. It was horrible. I got absolutely no sleep. They also ignored my complaint. I complained online and via phone to the hotel directly. No response at all. Not even an apology! 10 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by all good until checkout every thing was fine until we realized the error that was made on the charges, Being so far away and the lack of speed to correct a problem caused by you ruined our day,that was to be relaxing and worry free,not a good way for us to start vacation we so looked forward too 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight pleasure Great Chicago Airport hotel. None better. I stay here all the time and enjoy the comfort of cleanliness, quick service and awesome customer support. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Rosemont. And the food in Harry Carey's downstairs is superb. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature of romm The room heating system was very noise and did not work as expected. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for park and fly The staff here is very friendly, competent, and accommodating. They will take good care of you and your car! We always use them when we travel to/from ORD. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! We have stayed in many other properties when flying out of O'Hare and not been too well impressed with most. This experience was great, and the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rosemont will now be our first choice! Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and pleasant, our dinner in Harry Carey's was delicious, and the nearby parking for the stay & park is covered (great during the snowstorms of 2014!). The facility also has our endorsement for convenience and price in addition to the above attributes. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room condition Room could have smelled better - smelled sort a like a covered up old smoke smell - not clean and fresh smell 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Rosemont Holiday Inn met all my expectations. There was a lot of snow cover out-of-doors and patrons kept tracking it into the lobby, but staff was on hand to keep the floors safe. Sleep wasn't great, but I am always restless when traveling. Being next to ORD you cant expect total silence. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable This hotel is a convenient for an early flight out of O'Hare. The cost of the room including parking is very reasonable and the airport shuttle service very convenient. 02 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle 2 hours lat, night staff are rude spicaly night shift first when we made the reservation they told us every 15 mints there is a shuttle will pick my wife and young children ,wife,2yr old , 7yr old ,9yr old , sister and her daughter were out side in the cold weather snow , very cold waiting for the shuttle to show up he never showed up , we called a guy name victor we told him we have young children he said wait outside in the center year the bus will pick you up at 10:45pm , my kids were out in the cold until 11:15 pm and the bus never should up , we called Mr. victor again and I told him sir I have children freezing outside , he was so rude about it , so I asked him if you cant provide transportation , let me pick some other hotel he said " go a head" and I know my reservation cant be cancel , so the family waited again finally the shuttle should up at 12:15 Am. I have called the manager next day she said sry to me but I did not feel that was enough , 02 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adult party on 11th floor Booked hotel in conjunction with softball tournament at dome. Teammates of my daughter on 11th floor, walked into an adult party in the hallways when going to visit. Thought Holiday Inn was a place families could stay at. Employees at front desk were aware of party, sounded like it was authorized. Unbelievable! 31 January 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>