Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 895 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Business Trip

By

22 July 2016

club

Although I do not have anything specifically grand to review, the stay was what I would expect from a hotel. The staff was wonderful, room was clean, check-in was seamless and quick. The shuttle service from O'Hare airport made travel easy (no rental required) and prompt. In all this Holiday Inn was a good value without skimping on service, comfort or cleanliness. I have stayed here around 15 times over the past 17 years and I will return again without hesitation. The restaurant "Harry Carry's" never disappoints with good food and drinks. The atmosphere is always delightful and efficient. Overall I am big on cleanliness and I was definitely satisfied with the level of cleanliness throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and the restaurant. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

21 July 2016

I was attending a meeting in the hotel and the service was great. The front desk and hospitality staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! It's great to hear that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient and that our staff was friendly. Thank you again and we'll be glad to host you again any time soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

11 July 2016

Our room was very nice. The location near O'Hare is fantastic. We left our car parked there for the week we were on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating, we very much appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you find our close proximity convenient and enjoyed you accommodation. We hope to be your choice hotel again on your next vacation. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitiez
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

08 July 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again. Usually use this hotel for Park/Stay/Fly. Never a disappointment and will definitely continue to use this Holiday Inn. Friendly and attentive staff, excellent restaurant, friendly shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff excellent service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again during a planned visit to Chicago. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

一泊滞在

By

03 July 2016

club

北米のホリデイインとしては標準的かなと思います。部屋は可もなく不可もなく、ロビーは殺風景ですが、ビジネスにはあたりさわりがないかなと。時間があったのでふぃっとねすセンターを異様しましたが、ランニングマシンとダンベルくらいしか設備なし、清潔感全くなしでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your detailed and very informative comments with regards to our property and services. We understand your concerns and we will be discussing your suggestions to our management team. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Quite Good

By

03 July 2016

club

Friendly Experience.
Light Meals in the morning is good.
Quite and Comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us a perfect five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for kind words. It was our pleasure providing you with a friendly service you deserve. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

much fun

By

28 June 2016

club

this was a perfect spot close to all travel ways
close enough to the city yet far enough away too

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We are glad that you find our location convenient. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

27 June 2016

club

I appreciated the location to leave our vehicle near O'Hare Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that our close proximity to the airport worked for you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport property

By

24 June 2016

I would not hesitate to return to this hotel again. The shuttle is frequent and fast. My room was lovely. Quiet and clean. I was quite pleased with my stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for nice comments about our accommodation and services. It was our pleasure having you. We hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Good, basic amenities

By

22 June 2016

club

- Overall good, clean, quiet hotel

Cons:
- No fridge or microwave in rooms
- Pre-paid movies absurdly overpriced
- Thermostats limited to 65deg min

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for four star review and providing us with feedback based on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. We welcome all feedback and always use it as a tool to better ourselves for the future. During your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Karens stay

By

21 June 2016

Good review, hotel is great and so is the staff. Restaurant was also good

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. Than you for all your kind comments. We hope that we see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at very good rate

By

16 June 2016

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel to attend a meeting in Chicago. The hotel is in Rosemont which is just under 2 miles from O'Hare airport. You need to go to the Shuttle bus centre in the airport hub (well signposted). A shuttle for the hotel comes every 15 minutes to gate 3. The journey is only 10 minutes. The hotel itself is very good - large very comfortable rooms with excellent beds and blackout curtains. The wifi is excellent - fast and free. Even though it is close to the airport, no noise intrudes. There is an excellent bathroom with good shampoo and conditioner and all you could need. There was even a microwave and refrigerator and excellent coffee maker. One missing item is a safe. I am always worried about leaving my laptop in the room and so took the advice in the room guide which suggests leaving items of value in the desk safe. However the staff said their safe was not large enough for this and advised leaving it in the room (it was only a small Mac). Rosemont is pretty isolated but the regular efficient shuttle takes you to the airport and will drop you at the entrance for the Blue Line which takes you (for only $5) downtown in about 40 minutes. You can thus be at Washington station (best stop for the city centre) in an hour from leaving the hotel. Overall this is a very good option for staying in Chicago (especially if at a meeting at the airport) or if you don't want to pay the much higher prices of city centre hotels. In addition, the restaurant on site is very good (much better than an average hotel restaurant) which is an added benefit.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and thank you for the wonderful words regarding our staff. We are happy to hear you had great stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less