• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chicago-O'Hare (Rosemont)

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of accessible rooms:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Management around With a hotel so close to the airport you sometimes think the service is going to be so so not at this property. Every time I travel to Chicago I plan to stay at this hotel. The staff is one of the best. During my last stay in Jan with cold weather conditions I kidded the front desk staff about going out and warming my car up as it was before 5:00 a.m. and zero temp with major wind chill. The staff came from behind the counter and asked for my keys and which car was mine. NOW THATS Going the extra mile. (I did decline and say thank you) 01 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good value The staff was extraordinarily helpful, from check-in to check-out. Our eighth-floor room was surprisingly quiet, given its proximity to the landing pattern of O'Hare. Some might miss having a restaurant on the hotel premises, but ordering in was very convenient and delivery relatively quick. 31 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Dog thanks for the evening snack. I wanted to try a "chicago dog" and even though it was not what I expected. It was a nice treat .. thanks 29 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Bathroom has cracked floor tile, toilet handle leaked when flushed, needs better maintenance and fixed up, breakfast eggs were dried out, nice room 27 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and great service. Some of the outlets in the room didn't work but otherwise it was fine. 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but positive experience I was only staying overnight because of my early flight the next morning. I arrived in the evening and had to wait a long time at the desk as there was only one man at the desk and several people waiting. The couple ahead of me had some sort of problem that took a very long time to resolve. There should have been more desk clerks; however, the room appeared to be clean and the bed was comfortable. i was most impressed with the shuttle to the airport the next morning. 23 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for early morning flight My wife and I had an early morning flight. We live 70 miles from the airport. We took the bus to the airport. Then we took the hotel shuttle to the hotel. The next morning, we took the hotel shuttle to the airport, a quick 20 minute ride. 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was very attentive and helpful. The breakfast bar had very good variety. 21 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 One End Table Lamp was missing One End Table Lamp was missing, I wished you have put in the missing lamp. 20 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff, great stay My husband and I stayed 2 nights. The room was comfortable, very clean, and it actually smelled fresh. The staff was very accommodating. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. We'll stay here again if we're in the area. 19 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed! I had been up since 1:00 am and had a terrible overnight /morning travel experience. I went to the front desk 4 hours before scheduled check-in time and asked if there was any way I could check in early. Cecelia found a room ready for me! The evening staff guided me to a great restaurant just around the corner and the morning staff was excellent as well. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the breakfast very good. Although the hotel is very close to the airport, I must say they have sound-proofed pretty well. I don't remember hearing take-offs or landings. My experience at the hotel was the best part of my brief trip to Chicago. 19 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good place to stay. Nice room, good amenities, easy parking and attractive lobby. 18 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Near perfect This is the best hotel for the money if you need to stay near O'Hare. The breakfast was delicious, healthy, free, and plentiful. The bed was very comfortable. I will stay here again. The front desk staff was especially friendly. 17 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Staff was Friendly Our plans changed and we had to stay another night. The staff was very helpful and the free shuttle to the airport was nice. However, it was a little bit confusing trying to catch the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. We eventually figured it out. 17 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay & great package! We had a flight out of O'Hare on 12/23 and were concerned about driving in bad weather so we booked the "late checkout package" for the night of 12/22 since our flight wasn't until 6 the next day. We also took advantage of their long-term parking since the rates were very reasonable and their shuttle runs frequently. The beds were comfortable, the pool was a little chilly but we still had a great time, and the breakfast was excellent. 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was very clean We stayed for only 1 night while taking our daughter to the airport. Everything was very clean and up to date. Everyone we came in contact with were very nice. Shuttle made getting to the airport and back very easy. 08 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve We where really excited to stay at this hotel. I checked the reviews and everyone seem fairly happy. We where not greeted at the door when we first entered. Which we are so used to from a Holiday Inn hotel. When we opened the door to our room we where hit with the overwhelming smell of dirty wet carpet. Also the heater was not working correctly. One thing that we where happy with was the baby crib they brought to the room. Our baby enjoyed sleeping in it,. Also the breakfast bar was not very good. The food was cold. The kiddie pool was also great. My kids loved it. 07 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Regular service i was not recognized as platinum member and I found a dirty sock in my room, and the temperature on the swiming pool was terrible. 07 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with shuttle service to airport. Enjoyed the workout facilities. 07 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room size and front office We loved the size of the room. The room could have been a little cleaner-found money(change) under the beds, corners of room were dirty. Breakfast was very nice. We were very impressed with the check in staff girl named Sam. She was very nice and had a good attitude. Justin needed some work. 05 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable relaxation This place was very easy to get to and plenty of things in the area for food choices. Rooms were very nice and comfortable for sleeping. Great value and a good breakfast. Would stay again.!!! 03 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Very friendly staff - went out of their way to make sure things were right. Worked out very well for our meetings. 18 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Clean and spacious room Great exercise and swimming facilities Children's pool Great breakfast buffet Wonderful parking and shuttle services 18 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night at this location! Room was fantastic with fridge and microwave. We had some trouble with boarding passes and front desk helped . Staff very professional and friendly. Location is so convientent to airport, car rentals, shopping, etc. 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Safe I felt safe. I liked Security at hotel. Merry Christmas 11 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room The Man that checked me in was just a great guy, and was very helpful! The staff at breakfast was also pleasant! The only issue I had was that I think I was alergic to the pillows, I was fine till I layed down and I had like an automatic head cold till I left the bed and I was fine. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable, I just think it was the pillows! Besides that, we had a great time and would stay again! 05 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay for early flights from ORD Nice hotel, very accommodating staff. Only problem was slow shuttle back to the hotel to get our car on our return flight. Otherwise, great hotel experience! 05 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Mannheim Great welcome from Staff Clean Lobby, Fitness Center and Room If you like above average pub food and a large craft tap beer selection walk across the parking lot to Sholess Joe's. Enjoy a short walk to Allstate Arena for your favorite entertainment, I did ! Yes, you will hear airplanes as O'Hare is just minutes away, but its convenient for that early morning flight. Steve 05 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by O'Hare Good place to stay when using O'Hare Airport. Comfortable, accurate shuttle service. 05 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean environment Nice and clean hotel. It looks like it is brand new! 04 December 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading