• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chicago-O'Hare (Rosemont)

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of accessible rooms:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay near the airport We spent 2 nights here. It is very close to the airport but wasn't a problem for us to drive into downtown Chicago as needed. Quiet room, great breakfast. Pillows were a little uncomfortable but I'm picky about pillows. The room is a little worn but it's only something I noticed - not something that bothered me. Check in and check out was easy, we'd made and paid for the reservation in advance. No surprise added on charges. There was a dedicated computer and printer in the lobby area for checking in for flights and printing boarding passes which was convenient. They also have a board with airline departure info which was nice. I was pleased with my stay here and would recommend it. 13 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Chicago Ohare This hotel seems dated and the room was worn and mold in the bathroom, the front desk personel seemed uninterested and not very friendly - this is not a good property 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JK Great place to stay for business travel, with good rooms, shuttle, and free Breakfast!! Other business events are a bit noisy, but with preferred status get an end room or higher floor and all will be well. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% Customer Service I have to stay from the time the Shuttle picked me up at the hotel and to the time I checked out the staff was wonderful. I have stayed at different hotels for work in Chicago but this hotel friendliness every week was wonderful! 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PIzza The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful in getting us from the airport after 20 hours of traveling. We had ordered a pizza at baggage claim thinking we would be back to hotel in time to get deliveryThere was an accident between airport and hotel and pizza delivered before we got there. Staff (Edmund) was willing to help out since we had not eaten much all day on planes and pizza was waiting for us on check in. Thanks for excellent service. PS On another note we would like to see hot chocolate on the breakfast choices. 09 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close, good value, great shuttle service Shuttle service was excellent. Leaves every half an hour from airport and hotel. You can also catch the blue line into Chicago from the airport so the shuttle essentially takes you to the CTA as well. Great service from the staff. Left my Kindle in the lobby and the shuttle driver brought it out to the airport for me. Much obliged. Older building but all the amenities were there. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room The room was very clean, comfortable and safe. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family if they are traveling to Chicago. It's located very close to the expressway and has easy access. 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleen and comfortable room Property was very accommodating and accessible to airport and highways. 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay for International Flight We stayed with this HI Express location when overnighting for our international flights both going to Europe and coming home. The staff was very courteous, accommodating, friendly and willing to help! The room was clean, the beds comfortable and varied selections for breakfast were replenished as needed. Shuttle service to O"Hare - it is about a 15 minute ride to/from the airport except during rush hour traffic. The only drawback is that you have to call for the shuttle when arriving at the International terminal. Overall, we were pleased with this facility and would stay here again if departing from O'Hare for an international flight. 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for short stays Hotel is somewhat dated, but still worthwhile. Easy access to Ohare and the staff is friendly. Rooms are clean and security is not a problem. Internet speed can be spotty depending on where you are in the hotel and how busy they are. Not good for long term stays due to uncomfortable desk chairs that do not rise high enough. 01 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a dump Friendly accomodating staff, but the hotel was filthy. The bathroom smelled of mold. The AC didn't work. Was promptly fixed. One closet door missing. Was booked to stay for 4 nights....but checked out after only 1. 30 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Night Stay verses Pay and Stay Would not recommend this hotel to use rewards points for a stay in Chicago! We decided to celebrate our 25th Anniversary and visit Family in the Windy City. I redeeming reward points to reduced the nightly room cost by 50% (two nights for 10,000 points and $70 per night for a $149 per night room cost). Furnishings, to include bathroom counter and toilet, were lower than average and the cleanliness of the room was below standard. We extended our stay one day and paid full price and was checked into another room. A total 180 degree change from the rewards room. I guess my interpretation of 'rewards' was mistaken. However, showing thanks for staying multiple night by placing customers in substandard rooms place a negative impression in my mind for this program. 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annie Very nice hotel, would stay there again. wedding reception was upstairs,t he room was lovely. staff were very nice and helpful. would stay there again. 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and kept the very nice breakfast selection stocked at all times. The only problem, and this is picky, everything in the bathroom seemed a little low to the ground. And the towels are on a rack in the shower. Would still highly recommend this hotel for your stay. 24 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PUEDEN MEJORAR. EN GENERAL BIEN, EL COSTO BENEFICIO ES ALTO YA QUE QUEDA A 1 HORA DEL CENTRO DE CHICAGO, SE PIERDE MUCHO TIEMPO EN EL TRANSPORTE A LA CUIDAD. ES MEJOR PAGAR UN POCO MAS Y ESTAR LO MAS CERCANO AL CENTRO DE CHICAO. EL DESAYUNO FUE EL MISMO 9 DIAS SEGUIDOS Y LA LIMPIEZA DE LA HABITACION MALA. DEJE UN PAPEL EN EL PISO POR DESCUIDO EL CUAL SE QUEDO AHI LOS 9 DIAS, LO CUAL INDICA QUE LA STA DEL ASEO NO LO HACIA DE MANERTA CORRECTA. LAS SABANAS NO LAS CAMBIARON EN 9 DIAS. NO HABIA AGUA POTABLE EN LAS HABITACIONES.NO HABIA SUFICIENTES GANCHOS PARA COLGAR LA ROPA.LA COLADERA DE LA BAÑERA SE TAPABA Y SE HACIA UN CHARCO ENORME CADA VEZ QUE ME BAÑABA. 24 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud Don't stay on a weekend when there are events in the penthouse! You will be amazed at how well the sound carries multiple floors DOWN. And management won't do anything about it. Try getting your kids to sleep with this noise! Hotel room carpet was dirty, bathroom needs a thorough cleaning and update. We won't stay here again. 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, food - just too much light in room at night Most comfortable bed I've had in a hotel, and nice variety of breakfast foods. Only thing I didn't like was that the room was too light at night - you couldn't close the heavier drapery panels and make the room really dark. 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The staff was excellent until we wanted to extend our stay When I went to the front desk on Sunday morning to see if it was Okay that we could extend our stay for a couple of extra days, I did not expect the first words out of the receptionist's mouth were, "You will have to pay more". I felt that was extremely rude even though we expected to pay more for week day rates. We moved to a different hotel on Monday. I did not expect such an indifferent customer experience, especially since our company( my company. my dollars) were responsible for 21 nights. Al other staff, including Edmund at the front desk were awesome. Management should take notice of who they place in the forefront. We are booking our employees at a different hotel in November. There are options. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay and nice breakfast Room and breakfast were great. Business center needs an update, computers still running Microsoft Windows 95 and terribly slow 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great kiddie splash pool, great breakfast, great room My husband and I stayed here with our grand daughters for one night. The addition of a kiddie splash pool, in addition to an adult pool is why we stayed at this particular hotel, and it did not disappoint. The girls had a wonderful time. The rooms were nice, and the complimentary breakfast the next morning was perfect. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with park-and-fly - great shuttle service! We had an early flight out of O'Hare the next morning and needed a place to stay the night that also offered a park and fly package with a reliable shuttle service. This hotel was very clean and modern, clean room, good internet. Especially important to us was a reliable shuttle to a from O'Hare. They delivered on both ends with no problems whatsoever. We left on time as scheduled, and were very pleased to see the shuttle was on schedule when we returned as well. So many of the park and fly packages up here require you to call the hotel when you land at the airport so they can set up transportation. Not the case here - posted schedules (every half hour each way) that they kept to. Very impressive. 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay In Chicago, IL All expectations met. I don't like surprises at a hotel when I'm traveling. 21 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Very Relaxing The bed is so hard, you'd be better off sleeping on a concrete slab 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación amplia, cómoda y limpieza excelente Excelente ubicación cerca del Aeropuerto Int Chicago O´Hare y servicio de shuttle que facilitó la movilización. Cercano a un centro commercial y lugares de comida. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Nice except for breakfast issues, going north out of parking lot can be challenging. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servive, friendly This is a central location for my business. The parking was safe and felt vey comfortable I would just like to get a welcome water/snack upon arrival as its a better welcoming to gold members.. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport I had a rate that allowed me to leave my car in the hotel lot for 10 days, which saved a bunch on parking fees at the airport. 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value and friendly staff Great place to stay near airport. Nice sports bar nearby for a drink and bite to eat. 17 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent trained staff, nice well kept room Pros: Excellent trained staff, nice well kept room Clean room Privacy and security Free parking No hassle checkin Cons: Breakfast offering especially coffee was really bad 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast The room was very clean and the service great. We only had one complaint and that was if there was an exhaust fan in the bath room, either ours didn't work or there wasn't one. Like having exhaust fan to cool room down and take out some of the moisture after a shower. 09 October 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading