• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chicago-O'Hare (Rosemont)

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of accessible rooms:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canceled flight Stuck in Chicago, late night, but was able to easily book a night at this hotel with late check in. The shuttle was on time, the room was clean and comfortable, getting back to the airport early the next morning was a cinch. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service unbelievable After one month in China I returned home and needed a place to stay for the evening. The hotel staff worked with my wife, with me not knowing, and allowed me one of the best stay experiences ever at a holiday inn. The customer service could not have been any better than what I received. It is nice to see a business caring for my personal needs. I highly recommend this hotel! 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn experience This is far the worst stay at a holiday inn. The desk lady was rude...we were given a room with no microwave and refrigerTor and to think I have kids with me!!! Told me the rooms were given to a group for a wedding. The breakfast pancake machine was out of order so we had no choices at all 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customers Service My daughter and I came up for a Father-Daughter trip and we had a great time. It all started with the stay at your hotel. The people there were so friendly and courteous. They took the time to print out directions to the places we wanted to go. They answer all my questions (and I had a lot of them). When come back to Chicago we will definitely be staying here. The only negative was there was a paety in the top floor when we stay there 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sai rosa your the best also housekeeping Natividad thank for your kindness front desk Jordon and sam, stacy,esmirelda thanks to all for a great stay 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sai the staff here are very friendly Jordon, sam, stacy esmirelda complete the front desk greetings, and the restaurant help Rosa is great also merium over all they are all great. I cannot speak highly enough of the cleaning lady Natividad she is simply the best thank you 08 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected I wrote a detailed review for the hotel that included poor response to room issues like short sheets that pulled out frequently over night, room not cleaned 2 days out of 4 and then only one bed was made up of the 2 - why? Needed more wash cloths and was told "no", coffee pot was left dirty and no fresh paper coffee cups but were given more coffee grounds the next day. Garbage not taken out daily after we had ordered meals in the room from nearby restaurants. Menus for delivery were very wrong and not corrected when requested. A/C did not work properly, reliably or sometimes not at all. Black out curtains billowed out when A/C was on so light came in and any air we were supposed to get went back into the window. Had to stack shoes on the A/C unit to get the curtains flatter so air could get out of the unit into the room. TV size was awesome but should have more channels. Breakfast staff was awesome and quick. Not looking forward to going back.. We had booked 2 rooms for 5 nights each but left a day early due to issues. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I was really excited to hear there was a hot breakfast. When I went to the breakfast room, ~90% of the foods were bread products. I, being a gluten-free person (not by choice), was able to eat fruit. Menu items including gluten: bread products, gravy, muffins, pancakes etc It would be helpful if there would be gluten free food items. Yes, there was fruit and yogurt but those are not a complete breakfast. Thank you for a great hotel experience. 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Change the breakfast menu. Offer a variety of breakfast items instead of the same thing every day 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ok service We only stayed for 1 night, and it filled our expectations. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by college reunion We recently stayed at Holiday Inn in Chicago for a college reunion and my family and I are pleased with our stay at the hotel. From the easy check in and out, to the free upgrade to an executive suite, comfortable bed, accessible location, etc. it was a great experience! 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to layover for a flight Very comfortable and nice breakfast. We had a layover from coming home from vacation. This was close to O'Hare and the free shuttle was nice. 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by outdated hotel and loud planes ok i know this hotel is right by the airport, but didnt realize when i booked the place that i would be able to see the people on the planes coming in. flight pattern is just to the north of this hotel and extremly loud. Now that is not the hotels fault, however the outdated furniture and non operable fridge and eliptical machine were a problem with my stay. Staff was great, able to get us a cab very quickly. also gave me an upgraded room for my membership level. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location if your traveling through Chicago. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Was in Chicago area to clean out my home for a move to Florida. Two weeks of packing, cleaning, throwing out. I was very tired and decided to stay near the airport on my final night. The hotel was the best for the money. The bed was a pillow top king and the pillows were excellent. I slept 7 hrs and then went down for a very good buffet breakfast. They provided a free shuttle to airport every 1/2 hr, so I made it to the airport with time to spare. I would recommend this hotel. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 a good choice close to O'hare This hotel is a good choice if you just need one close to the O'hare airport. free wifi; free breakfast. the room was clean and quiet. shuttle to airport was good. but from airport to hotel, you need to call them to pick you up. we waited for 40 min after the call. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel super close to the airport Bed was comfortable, and proximity to the airport was great since we had an early morning flight out of O'Hare. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall nice stay We have stayed at this location 3 times. Would highly recommend. Always a pleasure. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Rosemont !! Rented this room for the night while attending Rosemont Theater. Clean room, comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff, good breakfast !! I will stay here again. :) 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Was just an average experience, it was just meh. Nothing that stood out as being good or bad. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extremely understanding manager and great room We came to Holiday Inn as a result of a big inadequacy, arrogant staff, and borderline corporate corruption from United Airline. Our flight was canceled and inconvenience and lame excuses by UA were weighing on our mind. Your staff, the understanding of the manager, and his utmost consideration in working with us in terms of changers (points in our case) made us feel that your is a different kind of corporation which takes care of its customers. In addition to all this, your staff automatically upgraded us to a suite. We left Chicago with a pleasant feeling in our hearts. Thank you for making it happen. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by globalview good location near the airport and with easy access to restaurants small rooms and small bathrooms poor business center 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Property is showing its age The staff is great. Hotel is clean, beds are comfy. But the structure is showing its age. Not enough power outlets at bedside for the modern, connected traveler. Internet access is slow or spotty in the evenings when all the guests are connected. 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Friendly Service and Comfy Bed My experience with the Staff was amazing. They go all out to make you feel welcome and as close to home as they can. All of the staff is also very informative of the surrounding area and have wonderful suggestions of sights and referral. I loved them and I would definitely stay here again because of them. As a traveling professional I get home sick and it is great to come in to people who know your name and will clean your room according to your schedule! 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service A usual excellent service. One minor complaint was that the air conditioning in the conference room was set to high. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a wonderful hotel. I had many family there for my daughter's graduation form De Paul University. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation away from home My stay at the Holiday Inn Express O'Hare was a last minute trip to unwind from a hectic work week. It was a pleasant interlude that capped off a night of watching the Chicago Sky basketball team, followed by a quick trip to the Four Winds Casino. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! My husband and I liked having the ability to park our car for up to 10 days at the hotel while we were on vacation. That saved us a lot of headaches! I had forgotten my toothbrush at homes, no worries at Holiday Inn. They gave me one and they were very friendly! 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay this year This was the best hotel stay I've had this year. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and didn't smell. The front staff was very helpful (I had to ask several questions). The internet was slow, as usual in these hotels, but overall my stay was excellent. I will be returning. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Overall this was quite a good Holiday Inn Express which did not disappoint. Staff were friendly and offered assistance when required. The location is a long way from the centre of Chicago but the shuttle will drop you off at the Blue Line Station and it is an easy matter of getting to downtown. There are a couple of family friendly restaurants nearby for dinner and these were reasonably priced and the food was fine. All in all, if you are having a short stay in Chicago and don't mind taking some time to get downtown then this hotel will suit. 12 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading