• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chicago-O'Hare (Rosemont)

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces264
  • Car Parking Available
  • The Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont offers complimentary parking during guest stay. Park, Stay and Go packages available. The package includes one nights lodging, shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport and up to 14 days of covered parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:268
  • Total number of accessible rooms:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar,
View More

Relax at our O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont

The Holiday Inn is located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare Airport (ORD) and near many top attractions including Rivers Casino, Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the popular MB Financial Park, more commonly referred to as the Rosemont Entertainment District are both just minutes away. The park is home to Park Tavern, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s Bar, Hofbrauhaus Chicago, Muvico Theater, and more! For those who appreciate great shopping, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago, in Rosemont IL is opening its doors in August 2013.

The Holiday Inn hotel near O’Hare offers an array of services and amenities including complimentary shuttle service to/from O’Hare Airport. Enhance your visit with a dining experience at the famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located in the Holiday Inn hotel.

Book your next event with the Holiday Inn® O'Hare-Rosemont Hotel. With 3,100-sq ft of flexible meeting space, full service catering, and a talented staff, your next corporate meeting or social gathering near O’Hare will be a hit!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests plus unbelievable amenities. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities: wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to/from O'Hare Airport, 24-hour fitness center and business center.
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the luxuries of DT Chicago in the greater O'Hare area. Experience true Chicago dining at Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse located inside the hotel. The hotel is located just minutes from MB Financial Entertainment District and Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall. We provide complimentary transportation 24 hours per day to and from O'Hare Airport. See you on your next trip to Chicago!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and clean rooms very comfortable and affordable prices. Friendly staff and very helpful. Would stay again no question. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel and very nice staff! My family and I were on vacation and decided to use Holiday Inn! I am so glad we did. The stay was wonderful. The hotel was very clean, smelled great and the breakfast was amazing. Hot breakfast and so much to choose from. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable for a good nights sleep after a long day of site seeing. The staff was very nice and answered all of our questions. I would defiantly book my next stay with Holiday Inn when my family and I plan our next vacation. 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's sleep, easy reach from the airport Stayed due to flight delay - shuttle pick up point not very obvious from Terminal 3, but once on board it was pretty efficient. Straight forward checking in despite being busy. Bar nemu was quite limited but had something for everyone, food was served quickly and was enjoyable. Friendly bar staff. Room confortable and quiet, allowing for a good night's sleep. Breakfast was fine but discuss price with staff if you only want a light breakfast (fruit, coffee and toast). Overall, given I was heer for less than 10 hours, a pretty good experience over all. 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Deal by the Airport A good location, easy/plentiful parking, and good restaurant and bar make this a good choice. I was a little disappointed with the view (dirty windows) and noise levels (close to elevators and noisy guests) but would give it another try. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and food I usually do not participate in reviews, but I felt it necessary to comment on the excellent service we received from Danielle, the front desk manager. If she had not helped us with our room and reservations, we would have only stayed one night instead of five nights. You are very fortunate to have her as an employee, and the next time we are in Chicago we will certainly stay at your hotel again. Also, the breakfasts and dinner we had at Bar Louie were excellent. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel highly recognized me as a platinum rewards member. I automatically received an upgrade without asking, the atmosphere was great, the customer service rep represented the hotel well. I will stay again and I recommend the hotel. 23 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bellow average It does not feel like holiday inn. I stay in holiday inn all the time. This is the worst experience. The over all feel is too shabby. Will not stay here again. Attached is the view from my room. Complete nonsense. The windows are taped up. The rooms are not sound proof like all the other airport hotels are. I called the front desk to request some coffee & creamer, they told me its not available. it is pretty pathetic. 23 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC Units are a little noisy This place is adequate for staying the night before a flight from O'Hare. Construction on the area roads makes getting around difficult. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a reasonable price I was at this hotel for a conference. I know it can be very difficult to please everyone at a 100 person conference; however, I think the staff did a very good job of treating each individual as an individual and not just a part of the crowd. The staff genuinely seems to enjoy their jobs and be proud of their location. 18 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2am nightmare The central reservationist sent us to the wrong hotel at 2am in the morning when our flight was cancelled. I verified several times on the phone to check the location and it was not a misunderstanding. My only explanation is the hotel we were talking about got booked while we were making the reservation and she booked us on a nearby location, but did not tell us of the change. Horrible situation. I was traveling with my 12 yr old to drop him off at an Outward Bound trip and we lost very precious sleep as a result. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great restaurant. Nice comfortable and convenient. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and friendly staff very nice hotel and friendly staff and all services including internet access was easy to use. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel I stayed here while traveling for business and the front desk was excellent and very helpful, the lobby was welcoming, the bar/restaurant had tasty food for reasonable prices, the room service was fast, the internet was stable and quick, the room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. I wish that the fitness center was a bit bigger with more machines but it is pretty good and the pool had great water and design but needs cosmetic improvements and repair. There was a lot of construction outside on the roads so it was difficult to walk around and the location is not conducive to that. But, the location is very convenient to the airport which was perfect for my needs. The air conditioning unit smelled musty and that was my only problem but I also did not report this problem or ask for a room change so I'm sure they would have remedied the situation. 14 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Single bed without sofa Be aware some rooms have only single bed without sofa. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience The housekeeping and front desk employees were very professional and helpful. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They have it together! I was the chair of a large conference at this hotel. There were a few blips along the planning process, but our conference was completely flawless. Minor last minute changes (move a table here or there, minor room reset) were cheerfully accommodated. If you are planning a meeting at this hotel and Althea, Vincent, both Oscars and especially Lucas are involved your meeting will come off perfect. Our attendees loved the food and the service. Our local organization doesn't get a chance to host this conference very often, but this property will be the first one we look to when it is our turn again. 12 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Place to lay your head The hotel is attractive and inviting when you pull in. it is what it is a hotel by the airport to rest prior to leaving. The service is great, very friendly and there is a restaurant in the hotel which makes eating that much easier. The furniture needs to be replaced as it is probably from the 70's but like I said it is what it is a stop over that is close to the airport. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room and comfortable room Our flight was cancelled and we could not stay 12 hours at the airport. HI was close, accepted AAA discount. Shuttle was handy and we had a short trip to HI. Check-in was quick and easy. We stopped at restaurant/bar for food but it was too noisy so we purchased food to take to our room. The food was disappointing. Our room was clean and quiet, beds comfortable. Check-out was easy and we got the shuttle back to the airport in the morning. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O'Hare Hotel Have stayed here at least 5 times and have had no issues. Would like to see the rooms updated a bit but it didn't feel dirty and the bed was comfortable. This is a very convenient location for our customer meetings. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience The bathtub and the wash basin were getting clogged everytime I used it. I think it needed little maintenance. Otherwise the hotel was good including food. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Very helpful staff. The shuttle arrived quickly. There were no carts available when I arrived, but the driver scoured the hotel until he found one. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Make it easier to locate hotels on internet. It was very confusing. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay. The convenience of location for our needs was a plus. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly. Clean rooms everyday was a surprise. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Staff, Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay here in Chicago. Great Staff, they were very helpful!! Easy access to the Train and airport. Wonderful people!! 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We have family in this area. We need a good, safe, well maintained place to stay when we visit. This Holiday Inn meets our needs. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice interior The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Easy access to the "L" train to downtown Chicago. The bar staff was friendly, but very busy. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. 30 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and outdated. Horrible breakfast Nice staff, clean room. Unfortunately, the rooms were very old and in need of an update and the breakfast buffet was horrible (especially when it is so expensive). Will stay somewhere else next time I'm in the area. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación Me parece un hotel bien ubicado para gente de negocios que tiene que utilizar el aeropuerto y tener acceso a Chicago en el metro. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 交通便利 离机场不远,每45分钟有免费班车,约10分钟就到机场。同时临近Blue line地铁站,去市区非常方便。 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel This was a good hotel, with nice rooms and great service. 21 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago-O'Hare/Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service Wrigleyville Banquet Room
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading