Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta/Roswell room was nice bed was comfortable,easy access to restuarantes and food 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG membership and billing issues 1) My IHG membership with Intercontinental Hotels is not recognized. Ambassador Level at Intercontinental and Gold at Holiday Inn. IHG should treat membership levels equal in their own group. 2) I was double billed for two nights, charged for 4 nights. The front desk was unable to correct the billing error, even so they caused it. I was referred to 800 Customer Service number instead. Well, my Credit Card picked up on it and put a stop payment in place, plus fraud alert from this H I location. Thank you for your attention, Marc 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and sleep I would recommend without any hesitation this hotel if you are in the area. The customer service is above average and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. You are conveniently located to the interstate and other businesses. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and inviting throughout I found the common areas and room to be clean and inviting. I will be staying here again. 01 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of smoke. Lamp lights 1 not plugged in and needed bulb. The other switch was broken. Medical necessity for ref rig which had to be brough Room smelled of smoke. Lamp lights on either side of bed weren't working. One lamp wasn't plugged in and needed bulb. The other lamp switch was broken. Maintenance came right away to fix. No refrigerator in room when requested for medical reason.When I called they were going to send a bucket with ice. Somehow within half hour one was found. Amazing microwave came with it. Spots as if soda exploded on TV ( in front of bed) lower left corner. AC was on full force when we entered. Room was freezing. They offered to move us to a different room after we unpacked and returned from our evening event. Music on intercom in hall could have been lowered especially late at night and early am (4am). We had stayed in Duncan Holiday Inn which was excellent. Even the on line review is quite different from this review. Breakfast was good as was the server's service. Small eating area. Not enough room to sit together for some families. I would never recommend this as a place to stay. 30 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good this time The room smelled of old cigarette smoke. The TV had soda stains on it. The lights did not turn on had to call to fix. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great service, clean and comfortable room. Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell is a wonderful hotel to stay overnight. Very clean, friendly staff, room was beautiful. The Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell made my stay in Roswell an extremely pleasant experience! 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great service. Comfortable clean quite rooms. Close to work, restaurant and other amenities. 24 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>