Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay only ok - poor staffing levels leading to long waits for bar service June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay This hotel is fine on the whole, comfy, friendly, good location.. had a problem with an over cooked steak, which was rectified well by Natalie front of house, but chef could have done better. The VERY BEST thing about this hotel is MIKE the banqueting porter ... he is the best member of staff in the hotel by miles - nothing too mush bother, listens to requests, communicates well, anticipates well - just BRILLIANT! June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Needs Improving I have only given 3 stars on my review due to the very bad quality of Internet. I checked the speed in my room and it was only 0.7Mbs. If we consider that most of us were there on businesses in that speed you are not even able to open e-mails. Apparently there is a pay service which for my likening it costs too much, especial if you are a spire member. Staff and room were very good, and in my room they were complimentary water and chocolate. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall service The Service was excellent and value for money, would recommend to family and friends. would definitely book to stay again. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel good clean hotel. reception staff were excellent. bar staff not quite so friendly June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbished for the better! A comfortable stay in hotel conveniently located for the M1, central Rotherham and also Sheffield. The hotel reception areas have been recently refurbished and are now very sleek and modern, and the leisure centre is a welcome facility. The staff are professional, efficient and courteous. I would stay there again and recommend to others. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and good value for money The hotel was very busy for a wedding, but the service was still good. The room was very spacious and clean and the beds were very comfy. Breakfast was about 7/10, but it looked as though it had been very busy as there were only a couple of clean tables left - non the less the staff were very helpful. The room was good value for money. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome, easy check in and convenient location Suited my requirements of visiting Rotherham perfectly. The bonus of having a swim, sauna, steam room and hot tub was a great way to finish the day (you need to be out of the pool at 2145hrs - free towels are provided as you sign in and you just need a £1 coin for the lockers which is returnable - easy!). Everyone was courteous and welcoming. I would happily stay here again in future which is probably the best recommendation of all (!) June 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:54:05.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMART, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>