•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very poor service. Room was cold, and internet was non existent in my room, though I complained about both nothing was done in the whole week I was there. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room lack of cleaning - pls lift up the phone... dust, look behind the tv... dust th eroom also smelled. initially i thought somebody smoked there befeore but it might be some of the cleaning stuff... after some time oi got used to it. . a faster servive in the restauramnt is needed... not very fast in taking th eorders. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable and value for money. Stayed here recently for one night following a training course the next day. The hotel is great and within a ideal distance from the train station. The check in was very quick and effective. Great room service, I recommend the Holiday Inn Salad, Chunky Chips and the Cheese Plate! Great staff, nice room and would stay again. Hotel is a little tired around the edges but a nice play stay! May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stopover Comfortable, clean hotel. Easy parking and friendly reception staff. Would recommend this one. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Mix of Excellent and Fair The hotel was clean, spacious and the reception staff were absolutely excellent, both on the phone prior to arrival and throughout our stay. The leisure facilities were a real bonus and the swim was much appreciated after a long drive! The rooms were spacious, clean and well equipped. We booked a table to eat the first night of our stay as my daughter had a sporting event the next day and we didn't want to venture too far. The food itself was perfectly nice and there was one lovely member of staff who was both attentive and friendly. The evening was slightly coloured by a strange incident whereby the girl working at the bar ignored us several times, she seemed to be more interested in a young man from a function. After I had complained at the lack of service she hit the back of my chair in the restaurant and verbally challenged me. At bill paying time we were again ignored until we made our way to reception. That night I had very little sleep due to loud drunken behaviour from the function occurring and guests in the room above playing loud music etc. However, the front desk were very helpful when I called and did their best to sort the situations out. Overall I would recommend the hotel, we had an enjoyable stay and one staff member and a few rowdy guests does not alter that. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient staff and good facilities Reception staff very welcoming and checking in and out was dealt with efficiently. Room 326 was extremely well appointed and very spacious. The traffic noise was intrusive being close to the M1 and a dual carriage. The increase of traffic after 5.00 am woke me. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a lovely rest-stop From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were pleased. Nice friendly staff on the reception desk, check in quick and given info about restaurant times. Came down for dinner, thinking it would be a wait as we were told it was fully booked at that time, but they let us in as the main group hadn't arrived. We'd practically finished our meal before they'd turned up- a lot of places would have made us wait anyway! The vegetarian dinner option was lovely- so nice to see different ideas, and even something that I didn't know existed until then - Quorn Chorizo! Yum, fantastic flavours and well presented. The hubby thoroughly enjoyed his fish too. Breakfast had a lot of variety and loved the freshness of the mini croissants! The room was well maintained and a good size. Bed was fantastically comfy, just wish I could have slept in later! Being super picky, my only 2 niggles- only 2 teabags left in the tray- only 1 each for our stay, and the toilet roll holder was in a weird place, a little difficult to access it easily without the roll coming away in your hands! All in all, lovely stay, looking forward to the next time I can stay in a Holiday Inn - especially if the veggie food options remain like this, or improve even more! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected. I requested a quiet room as we were there for a sporting event the next day and there were two weddings on this particular bank holiday Saturday evening, which we got and the room was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful with every request and we enjoyed the evening meal. All went according to plan, no complaints at all. Thank you. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:56:17.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMART, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>