•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities and a great breakfast made this hotel good value for money. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staying here once a week on business, Great hotel, pool and gym excellent, lovely food in restaurant or bar. Great staff, always happy to help. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the Spa Facilities Was a good hotel and very easy access to Chatsworth House and Magna Science Museum. Nice swimming pool and spa but too high an age restriction for our family. Children under 16 not allowed to use steam room, sauna or even the Jacuzzi. I've stayed in many holiday inns and this is just too old esp for the jacuzzi. Did spoil our experience a bit. You need to highlight this in your amenities advice as it would put me off booking there again with a 12 yr old and 9 yr old. (Oxford holiday inn - over 5 for the jacuzzi ) The room was very nice and big (queens bed). The evening meal was OK when it came, but very slow. The breakfast was OK - the staff were friendly and helpful. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service All the staff were great, the hotel is a standard business offering close to the M1, we were travelling with our young daughter so the addition of a decent size pool was a pleasant distraction, the leisure facilities are a little tired in places but certainly usable. The food was good too and the 'kids eat free' promotion was most welcome but overall It's the staff that make the difference here, all were excellent and we felt well looked after in all respects. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I do enjoy this hotel as described in my ratings. I have used this hotel for business and leisure stays and always find the staff friendly and attentative. 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Staff very helpful, rooms dated, food good, not a bad place to stay, reasonable rates, safe area, a taxi is needed to get anywhere tho, 6 out of 10 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were great. Towels and shower not. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Able to relax and was served late into the evening. Comfy bed Room was modern and clean. However lighting could have been better thought out as no main light. Only small desk lamp. Shower scalded and went straight to cold constantly. Towels smelled like fried chicken and we're too small- could invest in some nice bathroom towels. Other than that facilities were great. Could do with a cash machine on site as it takes a taxi drive to find one 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:07:53.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMART, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>