Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy and Comfort We were late arrivials and were quickly checked in. The billing was done correctly and we were to our rooms rapidly. Manager on duty assisted me with future booking problems and straightened out existing problems encountered with the reservation service accessed through the "888" number. Rooms were clean and comfortable. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel...just don't eat there! This is a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked that a crib be put in our room, and this was done exactly as asked. The crib was very sturdy and clean, and clean linens including a crib and receiving blankets were brought in with it. The suite was very roomy and clean, which was nice since we had our grandchildren with us. Our only complaint was the restaurant and bar. The food was horrible; the service was equally as bad. Several items on the menu were not available including bananas for the children at breakfast. Our caesar salads and fried chicken salads were made with iceburg lettuce. The fried chicken fingers for the children tasted like they were fried in old oil. Our drinks at dinner, even for the adults, were brought to us in clear plastic cups with dome lids and straws. The ambiance in the restaurant was bright lights, open and clinical like. It was separated from the bar by only a half wall. I have been to other Holiday Inn Hotels, and their restaurants and bars were much more inviting and certainly had better food and service! My recommendation to you if you stay here is to eat elsewhere. Of course, I chose a full service hotel, because it had a restaurant. I wanted the convenience, so we didn't have to go out with the children. I think a better choice would have been a hotel that had a good breakfast bar instead. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel The Hotel was exceptionally clean. It was an easy process all around with great staff. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! My husband, 12 year old daughter and I stayed at this property for a volleyball tournament that was being held next door at the Round Rock Sports Center. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Our room's heater did not work upon arrival. A staff member attempted to fix it but ended up bringing us a small space heater which kept our room comfortable. At midnight, my daughter woke up with severe congestion. I called the front desk and asked if they had any type of medicine that would help her. Thankfully they did! Overall, it was a good stay! January 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV directory not up to date and A/C will not sit off Asked management about the TV directory not being up to date. They said to wait until the manager came in the next day and report it to her. They said it wouldn't mean much coming from them. When the TV channels change a month ago, I expect management to change the directory right a way. Lazy management January 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Clean, affordable and safe. Easy access to the surrounding area for business and pleasure. January 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service good service comfortable beds nice room did like the had to pay for breakfast thats why i will stay at another hotel that offer continental breakfast December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel was very convenient since we we playing in a volleyball tournament next door at the Round Rock Sports Center. The rooms were great along with an affordable price. December 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T14:59:08.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>