Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Room service was fast and great food. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value - Love Will! I always book my stays to Austin here at the Austin North - Round Rock where I've become a regular and gotten to know the staff by name. When I called to make my reservation this last visit, Will recognized my name and thanked me for my last review. It's nice to have that recognition and I consider him a friend. The hotel is clean and although I tend to be leery at times on the sports complex next door and the tendency for large groups of basketball players who can tend to be a bit rowdy, one call to the front desk and the noise is always addressed immediately. Breakfast is served with a smile, although this visit, I did not take advantage of the offerings. People expect a full-course breakfast and need to remember it's a lite meal: coffee, oatmeal, cold cereal, OJ, toast, muffins, etc. If you want a big breakfast, IHOP and Denny's are down the street. For the price, you can't beat the comfortable beds, location and service. Thanks, Will! Sorry I missed you on my departure date - hope to see ya soon! Barbie Connecticut July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Regular Love this property and stay here each time I come to Austin. I was very disappointed this trip due to kitchen being down and unless you want pizza or chinese delivery, you were forced to leave the hotel. Also, the chair in the room would not stay in position. Could raise the chair and within seconds, you back in the very down position. Very uncomfortable. I called the front desk and could not get an answer. Went down to front desk and no one was there. Waited and finally gave up. Hotel seemed to be understaffed and for this to be a newer property, I was surprised... July 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by platinum welcome? when checked in the welcome was cursory. When I asked about a welcome pack for being a platinum member (I was not offered anything) I was told by the desk clerk that he was was busy but if I wanted I could get a bottle of water from snack shop. Breakfast was terrible. No orange juice, no cream cheese. Did not look anything like the adverts and photos around the elevators and reception area. July 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at wrong HI Refrigerator didn't work and they didn't have a spare in the entire place. Good thing the breakfast was free. Would have ordered off regular menu had it been made clear that I had a choice. Will stay at Express from now on. Much better free food. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable and roomy I enjoyed my time at the Holiday inn. the bed was comfortable and the room was quite and dark so I could sleep. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We took the grandkids for a short vacation and stayed here for 2 days. The hotel is clean, quiet, has wonderful food! The boys enjoyed the indoor pool and it's very easy to get to from the highway. I would highly recommend staying here and will do so again when in Roundrock. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean and Safe I have stayed here many times, every one is always nice and friendly the hotel is clean and comfortable and its very easy to get off and on I35 but still feels safe!!! There are a lot of very good restaurants with in walking distance Jack Allens, Chuys Saltgrass Rudys BBQ and if you forgot something there is a Walgreens just outside the parking lot everything you need to be comfortable Super nice place to stay especially for business....... June 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:19:47.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>