Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff and very helpful I have stayed here a few times and the guy at the front desk Angel is the best ,he's so helpful with the area and restaurants or anything to make our stay comfortable as possible .thank you Angel 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Nice Indoor Pool Nice Staff...Comfy room, Nice Indoor Pool, I was able to relax at the Indoor pool while watching the blizzard outside. 26 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money This hotel needs a complete renovation. Some fresh paint on the walls does not make any difference with dated furniture and worn out carpet. Even the elevators look and feel worn out. First room I had the toilet ran continuosly and TV did not work. Second room there was only lukewarm water coming from the shower. Their restaurant does not inspire confidence either and I decided to eat elsewhere. This place is not worth for what you get for your money and I will not stay here again. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great People, Great Location I give this Hotel 5 stars for great People, and you cant beat the Location 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average This is a pretty dated Holiday Inn, but certainly not bad. I did say the value as 2 stars and fair, but this was the week leading up to Superbowl weekend so perhaps the pricey nature isn't the norm. The onsite restaurant had a reasonable selection and the food was good, I just wish they'd actually have a heater in there, it was COLD!!! Did I mention it was cold?? The room itself, again a little dated (whats with the wooden box closet - I haven't seen one of them in years!!!) was comfortable, clean, and no complaints at all. Was a great location and despite this review sounding a little harsh, if I was coming back on business again, I would most likely stay here again. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff comfortable room, friendly staff, good location, close to Pky. and Rt. 80 Always ask you if you need anything 31 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Big room space and fair staff members The frontdesk staff didn't welcome me when I told him that I am a priority club member which I used to hear but not this time. Also, he didn't mention the benefits I can get as a PriorityClub member. not to mention that he didn't not give me the complimentary gift for the members. Also, I asked him to add that night to my account but I didn't see it yet in my account. However, the room space was so big and the location of the hotel is good too. It is close to Teaneck and Paterson areas but you gotta be careful going through the toll way everytime you go outta the hotel, you can find other ways to avoid being charged for the toll way. There are nice swiming pool and fitness center too. 13 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK for short term stay I was skeptical after reading review but decided to book my stay here anyway (using my IHG points). In summary: 1) Staff were mostly excellent 2) Rooms were clean.....but 3) Room condition and state of hotel is calling for a major renovation 4) Everything is/seems fairly old. Bath tub has chips; sidings are crumbled is some corners; overall not very welcoming rooms; furniture old and scratched as is interior of elevators 5) If I had to pay to stay here again, I would most likely look elsewhere I rated this "Yes to recommend this property" only because the staff actually made the stay very good. 06 January 2014
2 3 next>>