Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than happy The cheap cost reflects the poor condition of this facility. The staff is pleasant but undertrained. 15 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never ever ever stay at this hotel I figured this hotel would be a nice place to stay while attending a family members funeral....let me say I was TOTALLY way off. When we enter the building, there was a foul smell, let's just say that the whole building smelled that way. Let's get to the room...upon entering the room, it was about fifty degrees in there...I looked at the curtains across the room and figured someone left the window open.... upon going over to what I thought was a window I discovered that it was a sliding glass door and no it wasn't open. It was so drafty and poorly constructed that you could literally push on it and move it...inches. After putting the heat on eighty-eight degrees and hours later it finally heated up a slight bit. I won't even go into the bathroom or the guy dumping carpet fresh throughout the hallway and vacuuming to cover up the smell. Let's just say I will never book a room at a Holliday Inn ever...ever again. 12 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most Poorly Run Hotel I Have Ever Stayed At I don't normally even fill out a review, and can accept quite a bit before I complain, but this hotel is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at, and will never stay at it again, and subsequently will rethink staying at Holiday Inns in the future. Reasons for this review: 1. Way behind the times in decor, and furnishings 2. Drapery pulls laying on the floor in the room instead of attached 3. Plumbing fixtures in the room bathroom all malfunctioning, ceiling was mushy from a leak in the room above, the shower curtain was ready to fall off the wall, it could not stay completely closed as a result, and the toilet paper holder was broke and the roll kept falling on to the floor. 4. Wake up call never returned 5. Restaurant really no words can describe how poorly run it is, one person ran the bar, waited and bused tables. Menu poor choices, and almost everything you ordered they did not have, same for the beverages at the bar, items out of stock, and no drink garnishes. The location is convenient, and as a result this could be a great property, but someone really needs to wake up at this location 11 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Clean and comfortable hotel rooms. Friendly staff. 07 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frigid We booked the room on points for Thanksgiving, and it was a holiday, so I'll cut them some slack since they didn't clean our room on Thanksgiving day. But the king bed was a lumpy taco, the heater was loud and not really accurate, and the place was in desperate need of a face lift. This hotel's been around for a while and it shows - no matter how many layers of wallpaper you put up. The fitness center is just as old as the rest of the place, and there wasn't any heat since the heating unit was removed and covered with a piece of cardboard that had worked itself loose and let in the elements. The only difference between running outside and on the treadmill was you didn't have to dodge the snow and ice patches. This place has a lot of potential because of its location, but I'd wait until it's remodeled - if that ever happens! 07 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in NJ! Love staying at this Holiday inn. It's like home away from home and super quite, Angel is the best he will go above and beyond to make your stay the best! Angel has taking care of every issue that I have thrown his way without a hiccup and a huge smile while doing it! The beds are the best and the rooms are cozy! Angel is the Best! 01 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is in need of repair I stay at Holiday inn when I travel which is often and for the most part they are well maintained. This Holiday Inn had the wall paper falling down, the faucet was dripping and the food was in very good. I will choose another place to stay when I return to Saddle Brook. 01 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and staff but the hotel is suspect This is place is good for a quick stay and the pool is great for the family. The breakfast buffet is awful , on the weekend it gets a lot of college kids and it's unsupervised and messy. The pool is great but there are no towels for some reason. The rooms are suspect, it's an older hotel, be careful in selecting your room. The staff is great and so is the location and it very low to use on your points. the pool is nice but the have outside swimming classes that manipulate the pool, it can be annoying. If you just need a place to sleep then it's ok, but check out the room they give you first and avoid the handicap room. 27 November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>