Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay it was pretty good. I would stay here again. location is great 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable! First, the staff were very friendly and patient when we arrived. The rooms were very clean and the bed sheets were immaculate and fresh smelling. The room was kept at a good temperature and cold when needed. The TV had many channels. And the pool was very nice and clean! I would definitely return if needed a place to stay in the area, and I would recommend this hotel! 11 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing This hotel has seen better days. Although it appeared clean, there were issues with the age of the hotel itself. The furniture was old and banged up. The elevator kept going to the wrong floor, and despite the hotel being empty, the room was NOT ready at check in (the mattress was completely off the bed). Upon notifying the staff, no one apologized and we were moved to a lesser value room. I am upset I used up points to stay here. 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff poor quality rooms and grounds! I wish hotel and grounds were better quality the rooms need updating and ice machine workable. Staff were overall great! 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 maids our first day was good after we left the maids came fixed up the room and left us the usual essentials soap shampoo etc, after the first day they never gave us anymore soap or shampoo etc. but overall everything was fine i was there for the international convention of the jehovah's witnesses and the staff were very nice to us and we greatly appreciate that. 08 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Changed rooms three times during my 1hour check-in process. This hotel (rooms 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away The hotel lobby smelled really bad. The halls and elevator reminded me of a scary movie. The room did not have proper furniture to put our luggage on. The lock on the back patio door did not work. Everything looked old, worn and it did not seem clean (there was a bobby pin we found on the floor). The lights did not work by the bed. The pad of paper had a condensation ring mark on it. They did not provide enough towels. The room stayed hot, super hot, it never cooled down. We woke up sweaty. We did not feel safe. There was no continental breakfast offered. 06 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Hotel, believe the reviews on Trip Advisor & Google... Was looking for a location that was right on the Garden State Parkway, and a middle point to the city and Woodcliff Lake. As in IHG member, the Saddle Brook Holiday Inn seemed like the perfect middle location. Checked in late on a Monday evening, after a day of meetings, walked in to lobby and the reviews of a musty odor were defiantly true. I get to the front desk, where I found the staff to be disinterested, and very rude. If I was traveling with someone, I would of left and gone someone where, but since I was alone and it was late I just wanted to get to my room and crash, but accepted I would try to avoid interaction with hotel staff. Getting to my room, everything was dated, but seemed clean. No complaints until I noticed the under side of one of the two sheets were stained. (Thankfully I was in a room with two double beds) I set the AC to 60 - it's lowest setting, but my room remained hot every night of the stay. This is an issue they must be aware of as on my 3rd day, I crossed paths with some contractors installing new AC units in some of the rooms on my floor. Day 4, I get a note slipped under my door that the boiler was broken and would be undergoing repair, so I was out of hot water that morning. Other things of note, one of the elevators was not running on my visit, the other was 'faulty' regardless of going up or coming down, the button for the 3rd floor must be stuck or something, because it always had to stop on that floor. The visit was capped off when I checked out, I was at the front desk, returning my keys, and getting a receipt and one of the staff was leaving for the end of his shift, the gentleman also happened to be one of the two members of staff when I checked in, but basically he was standing next to me, complaining about guests he had to deal with over night and what a pain they were, etc etc etc. Not the most professional things to be saying in front of another guest. Basically, the hotel is old, smells bad, a lot of things are broken, wifi is slow, staff are rude and don't seem to care, all the things you don't expect with the Holiday Inn brand attached to it. By far the worst hotel I have ever visited. Location is great, right off the Garden State Parkway, but thats about all the hotel has going for it. This hotel doesn't not deserve to be apart of the IHG Group and Holiday Inn brand. 04 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>