Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by centrally located for our needs The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a restaurant on the property. I wish there would have been a free breakfast however. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel was exceptional, great place to stay and rest for a wonderful price. The ease of check-in and the comfort level that was provided easily make this hotel and must stay! November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but the "Eco" features are lacking. This hotel is modern and clean and the staff were very nice but the "Eco showers" were horrible. Very low water pressure and lukewarm water temperature was not the way to recoup from a day of activities. November 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Many Issues At check-in my preauthorization form had been misplaced and we had to send another. At dinner my steak did not come out at temp I asked it for, and the topping was not on it. I ordered cheesecake for dessert, but it came out without a topping and was told they were out of topping. I sent it back but my only other dessert option was a chocolate item and I don't eat chocolate. the server at breakfast didn't have a cash drawer so had to go to front desk for change and then didn't know how to count it back to me and almost gave me more money then he owed me. I tried to correct him, and he asked me how much I wanted back after tip. He proceeded to figure his own tip gave me a few dollars and then walked away. He should have given me my change and allowed me to figure out my own tip. At check out, my bill was wrong and my rate was $50 higher a night then what I had reserved it at. The front desk quickly took care of that. Overall I shouldn't have had that many issues. November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My only criticism is the lack of coffee in the lobby November 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Seaworld San Antonio Tired hotel. Room rate is too high. King suite layout is poor. November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Holiday inn Express Recommend staying here especially if visiting Sea World. My only minor complaint is I missed the Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Here you get coupons to eat breakfast in the Sports Lounge that is in the same building as the HIE. Overall, an above average stay. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean facility and architecture. The building has some interesting architectural features and the updates have kept a modern feel. The restaurant / sports bar were nice but the bar stools need to be refurbished or replaced. The staff was awesome which rounded out an excellent experience. November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:59:54.944-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATOF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>