Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, nice staff Enjoyed time spent with family here. Nice walkable location to all attractions. Housekeeping and restaurant staff were very accommodating. This was my 2nd stay at this Holiday Inn and it will NOT be my last !! 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed vacation We had a great time, staff was very nice. Carlos in the restaurant was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made us feel very welcomed every morning for breakfast. Will differently be staying hear again. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks!!! We booked this hotel, because it was my wife's birthday weekend, and were we surprised. We were greeted upon entering the hotel, offered welcome amenities, and treated like it was a joy to have us. The room was excellent, clean, and more than comfortable. The next morning, we had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, and the service was great, the food was excellent, and the atmosphere was wonderful. So much, that we returned for dinner that night, and even though it was late, the waitress was great, even though she was working many tables by herself. Overall, a great experience. 21 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Remember the Alamo Booking online was extremely easy. We approached the valet parking Aug. 14, 2014, and the attendant did not help my wife off of the tall vehicle. Neither did the staff did not open the front door for her as I got our own luggage off of the vehicle. The front desk employee was very friendly and helpful with directions. We purchased one night with free breakfast, but I had to remind the front desk employee. After he verified, he handed me a card with free breakfast instructions. We woke up the next day only to find a cockroach wing underneath the sheets with us (I know they exist everywhere, but that was just poor housekeeping.) As we arrived to the restaurant, I immediately handed the free breakfast card to an employee who had greeted us. However, he began to tell us about the prices for the buffet, which was very embarrassing. I got my plate with food and sat down. As my waiter was bringing a fresh pot of coffee from the kitchen, my wife noticed there was a long strand of hair in my cup. I had to place my hand over the cup to alert the waiter of the problem because had I not he would have just poured it. I then lifted the cup to show him why I had done such a thing. He then suggested to get the cup next to me, but that one had a crushed egg shell in it. The waiter apologized and brought a clean cup. Overall, judging by the attitudes of the staff, I didn't feel as though my presence nor my return was valued. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth every dime The hotel worth every dime,close to most attraction,the internet service was bad at the upper level,I ve to come to the lobby.the hotel is beautifully decorated the elevated is extremely fast,you don't have to wait forever I will suggest the wood floor should be mop often not only slept,when you step on the wet bathroom floor it usually black stain.the stains re from the room floor.this hotel is very nice 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gran servicio la verdad muy buen servicio y atención, lo único que puedo pedir es que no cobren el estacionamiento 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by where I always stay when in SA Best hotel on RiverWalk. Balcony over river. Great service and place 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We liked our stay at this hotel, close to everything. Front staff very friendly. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.