Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Can only say we had an excellent stay. Rooms were large. Staff awesome. Food great. Balcony overlooking the Pacific. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was perfect. Big clean room with a balcony and a view of the ocean. Excellent breakfast in the restaurant. Friendly staff. Attached parking garage. Perfect location to walk to dining and shopping. Free laundry area. Pool. Very relaxing. Had a blast! February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town I have stayed at this location in the past and it never disappoints Great location, great food and best of all great staff. The GM, Todd Forrester, is the epitome of what costumer service should be and the rest of his staff copy his style. I will return to this Hotel whenever in San Clemente February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good location Came for a soccer tournament. The hotel was nice and was walking distance to shops and restaurants. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good efficient hotel, everything you need, good location January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location This Holiday Inn was the best location and super great rooms. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Christmas Stay at the Holiday Inn, I arrived at the Holiday Inn in San Clemente on December 22, 2015. As usual,, we were greeted by the friendly staff. My husband and I are familiar with the staff because we have stayed there for the past seven years. Our accommodations were excellent. The Manager Todd is always friendly and in my opinion he runs an excellent hotel. Also, whenever we need directions, they print them out for us and they are always on the money. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and we are looking forward to staying there in the future. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing property by the beach San Clemente is a beautiful and relaxing town in south Orange County, and there is no better place to stay and visit than Holiday Inn San Clemente. The staff is attentive and greeted us warmly upon check in. We were pleasantly surprised to find out we had been upgraded to a suite with jacuzzi and a balcony with ocean view. Parking was plentiful at the property. It was steps away from the main street, and within walking distance from the beach and pier area. The cleaning staff was friendly and courteous. I had the perfect staycation at this property and would highly recommend this property to anyone who is looking to stay in the area. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T10:33:42.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>