•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First visit Lola at front desk was awesome. Our flight was delayed, rental car place closed. She gave us direction to get us to our room ASAP. Rooms very stuffy. Temp outside pleasant but temperature inside uncomfortable throughout night. Had an ADA room. Quite nice but we are tall so accommodations a little off for us. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here Horrible experience in a suite in the old towers! Air conditioner leaked for the entire stay, constant interruptions for things I never ordered like cribs, and to top it off, NO POWER in my room the day of checkout with a 6:30 am flight. I had to shower and pack in the dark with a flashlight and had to go to my directors toom to dry my hair. Hotel staff had minimal concern and I will never stay here again. Also the spa was broken so no hot tub either... Get it together holiday inn! 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tower building is not where you want to stay I have stayed at this property 3 times now. The first 2 visits I was in the main building. Rooms were great. Clean, modern and comfortable. Recently, I stayed in the tower in a suite and it was not a good experience. The room was very large but VERY dated. The water pressure was non-existent and the toilet ran all night long. I did report this to management and they fixed the next day. All drains in the sink and tub were very slow to drain. I don't understand how housekeeping doesn't realize this when cleaning the room to report to maintenance. I received a call from the front desk the final night of my staying asking how my stay was. I expressed my dissatisfaction. I was asked if I wanted a wake-up call which I accepted but next morning, no wake-up call. Surprise! Management at this location needs to step-up and make this a property I want to come back to. I participated in the manager reception which was very nice and it was nice to meet the Sales Manager who really expressed her appreciation of my loyalty. I also ordered a margarita flatbread in the Bayside Bar which was terrible. It tasted like it had a mustard for a base. And, I learned that the server increased the tip by $5 when charged to my credit card. My receipt clearly states what I initially left. Terrible service!!! Don't waste your time if you want to eat at the Bayside. Bar service was pleasant and good selection of beers and cocktails. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - long review Hotel was good. This review process was far too long. 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but not really convenient, The parking is overpriced and annoying, the rooms have tiny fridges and no microwaves, the spa was under construction. They did offer a shuttle to some other hotel, but it seemed like too much of hasle for an activity that is supposed to be relaxing. There is no option for a fast breakfast. You can order to go, but everything is cooked to order and it is pretty slow. Also, breakfast is only included up to 7 dollars, but there is not much under 7 dollars. I guess its just not a good place for a work trip. Probably fine if you have lots of time and are into gated parking lots that cost 10 bucks a night for no real reason. There is not really a shortage of parking in the area. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In room comfort We had a suite and were excited but the patio light had no switch to turn off and it left the room way too bright!! Wanted to remove the bulb! Also we are so happy this wasn't the heat of the summer as they set the air conditioning so you can't make it as cool as you want, can only go down to 68!! 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest Stayed at this location several times for extended periods and it is the luck of the draw for rooms. Not sure if it is the business rate given by the company but the rooms vary in satisfaction. In the past, rooms provided have been old looking run down with plumbing problems to noisy rooms. But have had rooms that are quiet and enjoyed a quiet restful sleep. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING! Great for families with kids I booked this room at the last minute, not knowing what to expect. From the moment we arrived, were treated to a 5***** experience. The balcony room had a fun view of a putting green and the pool. My kids were thoroughly interested in the putting green, and I looked through the room guide, and clearly saw that the clubs and balls could be found at the gift shop. I was expecting a fee, and was hoping it wasn't excessive. To my happy surprise, the clubs and balls were inclusive to the resort. Nice little gift shop as well, and not over priced. The kids went happily to the links, and I checked out the hotel lounge that opens up to the pool deck. We ordered some snacks (Calamari and wings) from the bartender, to enjoy poolside. The food was amazing. Service was amazing. We had planned to spend out vacation running around San Diego, and ended up spending most of it in this wonderful little resort. What a gem! The food is REALLY good! I can't over state the quality of service from every single employee there. We went from this hotel to finish the week in Las Vegas, and I wish we had spent our whole week here! We will be back. 12 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:04:19.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>