Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall it was a great experience.

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff are polite. The room is clean. The hotel location is quite convenient. The sound-proof between rooms is not terrific, though. (Sometimes, you might be able to hear your neighbors talking.) Other than that, I still feel I had a great experience staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

12 July 2016

club

Great Hotel, last time I had stayed at this hotel was back in the 1980's, allot has changed which is expected. Love the location very convenient.

One comment I would like to express making reservations as per IHG membership inhibits taking additional savings due to military service discounts etc. Being a military veteran was not to happy to learn additional discounts would not be provided since when I registered as a IHG member. Great hotel though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious room with all basic eminities

By

09 July 2016

club

I really loved my stay in this Hotel. Everything was simple perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Once again A

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay once again freindly staff. I use a corporate lodging account under contract wih Holiday Inn, Miramar Ca. Sometimes my reservations are hard to get. I assume the lower rate we pay puts us at the back of the line for a room especially during special events.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice but staff doesn't care

By

08 July 2016

club

The hotel is nice and comfortable. The parking is ridiculous! If you have anything over a compact you will find it difficult to pull in or out. If a truck or SUV parks behind you- good luck getting out!! The free breakfast is minimal. The rooms were clean. The staff smiles and tells you they will take care of something and then forgets about it as soon as you walk away.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear JoLax, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your nice feedback on the cleanliness of the rooms. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the parking situation may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

none

By

07 July 2016

club

Great Hotel. Good place for leisure and easy to find. I love the breakfast and the staff. Hoping to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and enjoyed our stay.

By

07 July 2016

club

Great Service and enjoyed our stay. When shopping around I make sure to always check Holiday Inn. Usually the best price and the best service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

07 July 2016

club

PRO: The facility was modern and up to date. The fitness room was sufficient for a traveler. It had modern equipment which functioned properly. I only ate breakfast at the restaurant. There is ample seating with a tasty breakfast with a good variety of fruits, juices, cereals and etc. The staff supporting the morning breakfast buffet was very attentive and friendly. They made frequent rounds ensure all your wants were met. CON: My only problem was that upon preparing to leave. To ensure I didn't drop anything and kicked it under the bed skirt I always check before checking out. I lifted the bed skirt and saw that the area under the bed was not enclosed. What I saw was a disgusting filthy mess. There were at least 3 packs of something in bags, at least one pair of socks and food items!! A disgusting end to an otherwise great stay. Then the realization that they only clean what you can see!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

30 June 2016

Staff was helpful and attentive. Well maintained property. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dave

By

30 June 2016

Good value !! Enjoyable experience ! The staff was very accommodating !!

I stay at high end hotels and I feel this staff did a great job making it a good experience !!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding night

By

28 June 2016

We stayed here for 1 night on our wedding night. The suite was big and clean. It was a great place to relax after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BEDS AND PILLOWS

By

20 June 2016

GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT...
CANT FIX WHAT IS NOT BROKE...
WHEN MY FAMILY COMES IN TO SAN DIEGO I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS HOTEL AND ANY HOLIDAY INN HOTELS.

Read More
Read Less