Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Warm Welcome We stayed one night on arrival in the US from England. It was conveniently located from the airport and easy to find. We received a warm welcome from the staff on reception and were able to relax and enjoy a snack and drinks in the bar - the tortilla soup was delicious! October 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent place to stay good price for those who need to go to Rady children's hospital October 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Mission Valley, in San Diego CA. was chosen due to the other experiences with Holiday Inns. However we found that this particular hotel did not offer the same amenities as all others we had stayed at and that is our complaint. When we walked into our room the first time the rooms was extremely cold and the air conditioner was not operational We totally ended up just unplugging it so the room would heat. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room which we felt was an inconvenience to us. Also we had concerns as to what appeared to be black mold around the base of the tub. Our room was very noisy and we were unable to get much sleep as the first night we were there we listened to a baby cry most of the night as well as people slamming room doors and stomping above us. The second night was not better.I need to request some information about our reservation and the reservation person I spoke with was rude and unhelpful. My questions went unanswered. October 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for platinum members They put me in a room on the second floor. Right outside my room was the hotel air conditioner. That's to only thing I saw when I looked outside and that's what i heard all night. I guess being a Platinum member does not mean anything to this hotel. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I attended a one week training and stayed at Holiday Inn San Diego-Mission Valley. The property and amenities were very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and responsive when I needed things. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was like home away from home for a long trip The staff was very friendly and attentive and the room was a great size. Sleep was excellent and the AC was a godsend in some of the hottest weather i've experienced. Bed was comfortable, though the pillows were often mislabelled as firm and soft but that wasn't a big deal. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant menu It would be a good thing if the menu on the list is increased to include African/oriental dishes if possible. The food was excellent though and it was an adventure worth taking exploring the different cuisines available. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations and Service location is excellent providing easy access to everything in the area. Staff was excellent. Room was very clean and bedding was very comfortable. Amenities were above average. Although not used during my stay the pool area looked great. September 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T14:30:00.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>