Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1421 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    71

Welcming san Francisco

By

16 July 2016

club

Excellent overall visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout. The welcome as IHG members was very good also. The rooms were clean, well presented and the beds very comfortable. The location is excellent for Fisherman's Wharf and the Concierge Service in the hotel is also very good.
On the downside, the menu for Dinner in the restaurant is limited and does not represent very good value. However the Buffet Breakfast is excellent and represents fantastic value. The restaurant staff are also very helpful and friendly.
However be warned if you travel by car to the Hotel it is going to cost you $50 a day to park there! There's no discount if you are a IHG member, which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and friendly, helpful mstaff.

By

13 July 2016

club

The only negative I can attest to is the maître d' in the breakfast area was very condescending regarding our two 10 yr. old grandchildren and highly emphasized that we MUST order two adult breakfasts. She repeated this twice and I thought that was unnecessary because we are world travelers and understand your rules of "free"
breakfasts for children under 12 yrs.
I particularly LOVED the black board in the lobby with today's wishes.
Everyone else in the hotel was extremely courteous and lovely. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay at
your Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 July 2016

club

Easy check in, received room with view! Extra pillows were already in room! A/C was cold and room quiet. location close to attractions!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 July 2016

Spent two nights in this hotel while on vacation with my family. It was a nice walk to the sites we wanted to see, including the pier for the ferry to Alcatraz, Fisherman's Wharf and the cable cars.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello Royals2015, Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us some feedback during your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are very thankful for the positive review and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location. Please do come back and visit us again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Great location to Fisherman's Wharf}

By

12 July 2016

club

The hotel was in an excellent location. The overnight stay was perfect. I wish the price for parking in the hotel lot wasn't so high but it wasn't a deal breaker for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi Shym Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review during your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco! We are very glad to hear that your overnight stay was perfect and you enjoyed our convenient location. Please do come back and stay with us again! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and sleep quality

By

08 July 2016

The room is very clean, sleep quality is excellent. I stayed for two nights the only thing I can complain is the parking fee 50$ per day

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
HI Joshuach8, We are very grateful for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn FIsherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and experienced excellent service from our staff and had a good night's sleep! We appreciate the feedback and we invite you to come back and visit us again soon! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, great service, no access to bar, breakfast very pricey

By

06 July 2016

club

Clean Room, great service, no access to bar area after check in .. closed. Breakfast very pricey and hot foods were cold for the buffet .
Al thou the server was very attentive, she offered coffee and orange juice right away !!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi Watsonville831, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are happy that you enjoyed a clean room and great service - two things we are very proud of! We will share your feedback with our staff and again, thank you for staying with us! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 July 2016

club

Close to everything in Fisherman;s Wharf and public transportation. Very nice, clean hotel with helpful, cheerful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Blindiemc Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and yes we are close to everything. We will keep up our clean hotel with helpful and cheerful staff and we cannot wait to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located but Expensive

By

01 July 2016

club

I was happy with the convenient location, but the room rate was very expensive given what was provided. Given the room rate, free parking, free breakfast bar, or at least a coffee bar should have been provided. Parking was $50 a day and the lot was not even half full.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear PatrickT55 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are glad that you like our hotel. We will share your feedback with our General Manager and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Proximity to favorite areas

By

27 June 2016

club

Waliking distance to restaurants, shopping and tours either by car, bus or boats

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
HI Terdol, Glad to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the sights in Fisherman's Wharf. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit across the bay, see you again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

27 June 2016

This is a great property in a great location with large comfortable rooms and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi Original soupman, Your 5 star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we love to hear feedback about our great staff, great location and comfortable rooms. Please do come back and visit us again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

Good location for business or pleasure

By

27 June 2016

I stay here 4 or 5 times a year. Service is always great and the rooms are exactly what you would expect. Spacious and clean, but you don't go to San Fran to sit in your room so the location is spot on

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
HI businessmatt28, Thank you so much for being one of our loyal guests. We do appreciate you for always choosing our hotel for your home away from home a few times a year. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less