Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1222 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置绝佳,停车费太贵 酒店位置绝佳,离Fishermans Wharf步行小��3分钟;酒店前台人员服务一般;停车费太贵,平均每晚含税50 美元。 October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff! No major complaints about this hotel. Location is excellent, staff was friendly and helpful with any directions and info we needed. Restaurant and bar in lobby. Room was a little dated compared to newer HI locations but was still acceptable. Wifi was a little bit weak but we didn't spend much time in the hotel. Definately recommend this hotel for tourists if you are trying to do a lot of touristy activities while doing a quick trip to SF! October 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel The room was fair. Carpet was dirty. Toilet required multiple times to flush and since California is in a drought I found this very disturbing, brought this to the front desk attention and nothing was ever done prior to departure. Ordered room service of sliders. Only 1 was cooked decently, other two were way undercooked to the point I could not eat. October 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Until the Morning We arrived early and they let us check in - room was a basic hotel room. Internet worked great. The issues we had related to noise. The walls are now here near soundproof - also the second night we were there we woke up at 8am to LOUD noises and horrible shaking of the ground and walls. Come to find out they were changing out the toilets in the rooms across from us - yes, plural more then one room. We when walked out our room there were items blocking our door - they had the toilets sitting in the hotel and it was EXTEMELY loud. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gem location off Fisherman's Wharf This hotel was a great experience. The front desk staff, especially Remy, were very patient and helpful. We had a view of the water and Alcatraz from our window. The property is right on the bus line and walking distance to many local attractions. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable. Of course, it is in a very convenient location. Not really noisy considering the location; a good night's sleep was had. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best location at a great price Overall this was a very good stay. The staff is wonderful and very very nice. The hotel is one street away from fishermans wharf and a quick two minute walk to all of the major tourist attractions and must do's while visiting San Francisco. The hotel is very clean and has multiple parking choices available. A little over a mile from China Town and a 5 minute walk from some great Italian restaurants. Overall this restaurant is a must stay, the only reason I did not give them 5 stars is I reserved a double bed room and was given a room with a king bed. I had my wife and two sons which is why I reserved a room with 2 beds. The staff made it seem they did me a favor by upgrading to a king bed and overlooked the fact I had two boys with me. Since it was the weekend there were no other double bed rooms available. The staff had a roll away bed delivered and that got us through our night. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:10:50.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1222, tr_1222
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>