•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 638 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Staff took very good care of us during our stay. Late check out turned out to be very important. Thanks. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The front desk staff.. are wonderful-friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are spotless and quiet. GREAT location 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very courteous service I wish I knew the gentleman at the front desk by name. He was so pleasant and polite with everyone. He is probably of African decent (he had an accent). There was a group in front of me with a few questions and you team member was very patient and helpful while making the guest very comfortable. I noticed because the guest at first seemed a bit apprehensive. He was just as patient and pleasant with me as well. He really seems to enjoy his work and took pride in helping his guest. The room was basically clean accept there were a few hairs in the shower. I could tell the shower had been cleaned but the hairs were simply overlooked. All in all a pleasant experience. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, affordable price We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We were upgraded to the 26 floor which offered a fabulous view of the city. However, the noise level is still quite noticeable, even that high up. The beds are comfortable, but the double/full size bed isn't big enough for two adults that are use to sleeping on a king size bed. Consequently we didn't get much sleep. We had a room with two beds since we were traveling with young children. We wish this hotel offered a hot tub, the 'heated" pool isn't warm. The location of the hotel is fantastic. It's walking distance to different restaurants, the cable cars and a short drive to Fisherman's Warf. We would definitely stay here again. It's affordable and the customer service is fabulous. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel and great staff. Perfect location. The only thing missing was a jacuzzi which would have been nice after long days of walking. I definatley recommend this hotel. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opinion on my stay It was a wonderful stay for me and my guests. The location was very convenient. the property was extremely clean as noted in my review. would recommend and stay there again. 20 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience ruined by poor service I've stayed at this hotel before because of its location and good value compared to other places in the city. I had that in mind when booking rooms for a business group, but the front desk staff were not very helpful on check-in and check-out. We were charged more than I was quoted in my reservation and charging one member of my party an early departure fee even though he said at check-in that he was going to leave early. They really dropped the ball on managing the reservation, which is a shame because otherwise the stay was great. I would still recommend this property if you want to stay some place that's in a good location but isn't as pricey as more touristy areas, but be careful with the front desk. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Only issues were a loud air conditioner and loud street (Van Ness) below, but it is a city after all. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:06:45.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_638, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>