Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 650 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    61

Clean rooms

By

17 July 2016

club

The location of hotel is great and rooms were clean. Pool could have been heated. I really didn't like to pay $15.00 a day for parking!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Stay was good, close to the airport. On-site dining was sufficient, friendly staff. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

環境地點還可以,但沒有含早餐可惜

By

13 July 2016

club

飯店附近不是很熱鬧,到機場不遠,要接泊車,但服務平平!附近的餐廳選擇不多,沒什麼服務,但服務費比稅還要高,不合理。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

13 July 2016

club

Pool was Great! Staff was Amazing! Bartender was the BEST!!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

04 July 2016

no complementary breakfast. some rates include the restaurant breakfast and some don't as a IHG member i would have expected a complementary breakfast at least offered. we went out for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place bad internet

By

29 June 2016

The place in general is good, the personal is very nice. The problem there was the really bad internet services, got disconected many times and is really slower in genral.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great shower, quiet

By

28 June 2016

My fiancee and I always enjoy the stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had excellent service and rooms at Water town, and Manhattan New York, as well as San Jose Airport in San Jose Ca. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Bathrooms are always well lighted and clean. Room temperature always comfortable air conditioner quiet also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price! Quiet and clean room

By

21 June 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday inn on a Friday and they had free parking.No fee breakfast. Nice rooms, friendly staff and the rooms were quiet.I was able to sleep good. Good room for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear ECFlower, We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations for your stay! We do offer complimentary parking on the weekends for all of our IHG Rewards Club guests as a thank you for your loyalty. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to San Jose! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Laurie

By

18 June 2016

club

Got a very small room that was the only one left in spite of making my reservation weeks in advance. Was not a Holiday Inn Express which is what I asked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Top coconut, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some issues

By

14 June 2016

club

I requested towels and shampoo and conditioner be brought to my room and it never was. Also I had reserved a two bed room and only received a king room.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 June 2016
Dear SGill76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the issue with the towels and shampoo and with the room you received. We appreciate you bringing these matter to our attention and rest assured, your input will be shared with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed and rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

buena

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

buena estadía, pero pese a que apagamos el a/c, la prieza muy fria.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

07 June 2016

club

Nice friendly staff and was upgraded to a huge room. Bed was comfortable and good air conditioning. wireless was a bit slow but no connectivity issues. I would come back here if required.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear deuce1121, We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less