Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ignore Google Reviews Despite the negative Google reviews, my stay was quite good. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was excellent, and the beds were exceedingly comfortable. There is one nit, however. To begin with, the area where the hotel is situated is a little sketchy (I have never seen so many bail bond businesses). Given this, I'd hope the hotel would be very careful about its security, but it's side door was broken and could be accessed by anyone. This door was right next to the elevators for all of the rooms. I never spoke with the staff about this, so I do not know the details. I only know that it was not fixed from Saturday to Tuesday, which are the days that I stayed there. 15 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 提高因特网访问速度,早餐品种更加丰富些等 希望在下面几点上有所改善: 1)提高因特网访问速度 2)早餐品种上能够更加丰富些,符合中国籍旅客的口味 3)酒店的窗户只能打开一个小缝隙,不方便通风 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - SJC The best things about this Holiday Inn: VERY close to the San Jose CA airport and very reasonably priced. My room was comfortable and attractive, though a bit on the small side. (Caution to guests: watch for the box-like frame around the bed; it's all to easy to bruise your shins on it -- and it hurts!) No on-demand movies were available -- and room service neglected to replenish the room's coffee supplies or toiletries. At check-in, I was advised that parking in the usually crowded hotel lot would cost an extra $13 per day, but the desk clerk failed to tell me that the hotel would validate the parking ticket stubs issued every time I drove into the lot. Each time I exited the parking lot, I had to pay $5 before the automated gatekeeper would let me drive out. But on check-out, when I questioned the parking add-on, the hotel deducted the total I had already paid. Bottom-line: some kinks in service could stand to be ironed out, but overall this Holiday Inn is a good choice for convenience and value. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cher I have stayed in this hotel almost every year for about the last 10 years and have been happy. This stay was not so good. Hair on the pillows, floors were not cleaned, bathtub leaked all over bathroom. Broken tile laying on the floor. No cups for coffee. Bugs crawling in the bathroom. Before this stay I always gave a 5 star review. Now I give it 1 star and I don't think I will be coming back. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Friendly staff Excellent choice to stay near the airport. Extremely secure as you need to get a ticket to get in and out of the hotel. Friendly and courteous staff. Reasonably priced and good value for money. Added bonus is the parking is free for Rewards members!! 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I have been staying here for 5 plus months. I have enjoyed staying with you. You have 2 people that have made a difference and would make you want to come back. Kat at the front desk is wonderful. An employee you have had for many years Majid, he is a true gentleman and I know any hotel would be lucky to have him. 11 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Totally overpriced. rate and food I won't be staying there again. The room is at least 25% higher than one of comparable quality elsewhere and the food is typical of hotels at another 25% premium. I understand it's San Jose but from this point on, I'll stay elsewhere. I was Platinum but have been scaling back from IHG because of recent price increases and shopping around for comparable environments at a more affordable price. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seguridad y limpieza Es un lugar muy seguro tanto sus inkilinos como persdonal todo era seguro. los pasillos estaban bien alumbrados para caminar de noche y no sentir miedo los cartos eran seguros me senti como en casa y todo estaba muy limpio e higienico. La limpieza del cuarto muy bien ademas ke todo estaba bien ordenado. Un lugar mas seguro no creo ke haya porque hasta el parkiadero estaba muy seguro. 11 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>