Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience to Airport Only had one issue-told staff I needed a 4pm wake up and got it at 5am-almost missed my flight-but the staff overall has treated me well in my 4 visits the last 4 months- August 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, bad internet, mattress Location is excellent. Driving to SJC is within 10 min with free shuttle from 5am~10pm. Good restaurants nearby. If you are on biz, internet isn't that great. One needs to log in everyday instead of setup for the duration of your stay. Quality is not great too. They did an upgrade in the middle of my stay. It disconnected me a few times. Using Skype call kept dropping off. The bed was too soft. Seems like due to age. Same for the pillow. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included I asked about breakfast, and was told that this was a full-service hotel, which means that they have a dining room and breakfast was not included. I can't understand why a less expensive 'non-full-service' hotel would include breakfast, and this one wouldn't. The hotel is very near the light rail train station, and that was very important for me, since the train went to the San Jose Convention Center. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Broke and rest was impossible. My A/C broke in room 601. I told the front desk and they fixed it before I returned that night but when I returned again the next night, after midnight the room was over 80 degrees and it would not cool down. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful and friendly attmosphere We arrived late due to delayed and cancelled flights, but the hotel staff was very efficient and our room was ready when we arrived. The bed was excelleint and we had a much needed night's sleep. When we called for the shuttle, it arrived promptly and the driver was friendly and helped with our bags. Throughout our stay, the staff made us feel cared for and valued guests. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This hotel was great for a quick overnight. The hotel itself was nice as was the staff. The room was a bit small, but served it's purpose. The bathroom seemed a bit rundown, but was fine. Would definitely stay again if we are in the area. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff were very accommodating and ready to assist when asked. We had to for wash cloths as none were in our room and two mornings we didn't have hot water. The power went off one morning, but only for an hour. The overall experience at this facility was good and everyone was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed eating in the hotel restaurant and the food was very good. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, decent service, hole in ceiling I made a last minute booking with the reservations 800 number (to which I was transferred when I called the hotel directly). That was helpful because this hotel was a little cheaper than the other Holiday Inn Express around the corner but I'm not sure the total was exactly as was quoted over the phone and the operator also signed me up for rewards w/o my consent (different review I guess). I was unexpectedly changing hotels in the middle of my trip because the prior one had issues so I was too exhausted to change rooms once I settled in and saw my bathroom ceiling had a hole in it. I thought surely I was not the first to report this (amongst prior guests and housekeeping) but later on (after it started leaking on my toilet) it seems the front desk was surprised. I was given an "upgraded" room and points (to my new acct apparently) but overall I never quite settled in. I recommend they remove the dark furnishings and carpet, makes the room look uninviting. Bonus was the food in the restaurant was tasty (though pricey - coffee and OJ with your morning meal cost over $2 each). The hotel also had a power outage (well the whole block did) early in the morning which caused a lot of commotion but not too much they could do about that. Basically the place is passable but I think I'm personally gonna stay away from hotels for a while. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:17:43.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>