Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Had a nice overall stay. As usual Holiday Inn has been my choice in Canada and now I realize that I was missing this in the last few months. August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need renovation I happend to live in corner room this time and the room rate is not worth it. The design of the room is very weird.. however staff is very friendly and helpful August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by director ドア越しに、隣の音がよく聞こえる。 ドアの防音を考えたほうが良いと思います。 後は特に問題はありません。 August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Are you tired because the hotel is tired too... The property shows signs of requiring a refresh and they definitely need to upgrade internet bandwidth to support peak hours. Food in restaurant is okay but pricy. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Comfortable Rooms. Very close to the airport with out hearing it. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler I have stayed at this location before back when I was just a club member and was treated ALOT nicer than this last visit and am now a Spire Elite member. I emailed the hotel a week prior to arrival stating how happy I was on my last stay and how I chose to stay their again based on previous experience but never got a thank you or any type of response at all! The room I was put in was tiny and my view of a parking lot and ghetto sports bar was Great! NOT. Also there was a "Club Member loft" that I was never informed about but apparently it was for member I think? walked by once and saw free food and drinks... I am Spire Elite... does my thousands of dollars I put into my travels with IHG not make me a club member!? anyway decent hotel pretty clean and the restaurant and bar is decent. I will stay here again in the future just wont get my hopes up too high this time. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always dependable, great for business This Holiday Inn has become my "go to" place when in San Jose for business or pleasure. Most of staff are extremely friendly, the beds are comfortable (which is most important to me since I have a bad back), rooms are dark and quiet (I have to have complete darkness; otherwise, I cannot sleep well), the restaurant food is nutritious, fresh, and delicious (and the restaurant staff is SO nice!!), the pool is clean, refreshing, and doesn't give off a chlorine smell, and it's close to my corporate office and the airport. The shower heads need to be replaced...With water conservation in the spotlight, it would be great to see the hotel change out all the shower heads and ensure that water isn't pouring out the bath tub spigot, but I know that costs a lot of upfront money. I did talk to a manager about it, and they said it's in the works. I'll be back! Thank you. August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Rough Around The Edges The room was large and comfortable but the decor (everything was green) was less than calming. There was a nice bath and the bed was super comfortable. The blackout curtains and air con were effective. The corridors were dark and gloomy and very depressing. I had to be relocated due to water overflow pipe running into the bath from the ceiling. Who thought of such a thing? I was offered complimentary breakfast and 5000 IHG Points as compensation, and moved to another room. The promised E Mail never arrived and I had to speak with the Duty Manager to correct this. Breakfast was really disappointing, with very little choice. Service was very week and very few staff in the restaurant could speak English. I placed my food and drink on the table and went to get toast. When I returned, everything had gone! As a Platinum IHG Vlub member I expected more. I was given complimentary car parking and the choice of a drink or 500 bonus points, but I'm unsure whether My room was upgraded. With redecoration and some staff training, this could be a nice hotel. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:26:45.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>