Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by drainage Bath room's drainage was very very bad at room 530. Hope it would get better for your future customers. 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest, helpful and good location Location is good, close to a number of restaurants and downtown San Jose including shopping and business areas. Hotel facilities are good, amble areas to chill out, rooms well sized, Although I ended up licking the wooden frame surrounding the base of the bed several times. Housekeeping staff are honest and trustworthy, I left my iPad in my room after checking out - the iPad was handed in to security straight away and I was able to get it back - sincere thanks and much appreciated. 18 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confused about what customer service is. I recently spent four days at this hotel for a conference. While my experience was overall pretty pleasant, I think the general manager of this hotel is a bit confused about what customer service means. As soon as I arrived there was a notification that I had a message waiting. Since I was expecting to meet people there, I listened right away. It was a recorded message from the GM, welcoming me to the hotel, and assuring me that the staff was committed to making it a good stay. OK...fine... But then he went on to say that their objective was to get a perfect score on the satisfaction survey, and if anything I experienced made it so I could not do that, I should immediately call the staff or him personally to make it right. News flash, Mr. GM! Your customers don't care in the least what rating you get on your survey. That is NOT customer service, it is just a feedback mechanism. Good service should be transparent. If I have to call you or staff to make it happen, you are already in trouble and will not be getting a perfect score. The final outcome? The service was only so-so. The people at the front desk were great, but the maids, less so. I used things in the room that were not replaced the next day; e.g., towels, and coffee for the maker. And the anti-slip mat in the shower mysteriously disappeared after the first day, never to return -- almost the source of an accident. When I did flag down and ask the maid for more coffee, she screwed up my request and left more decaf, instead of regular. Not major transgressions, but after the obnoxious request for a perfect score, it was underwhelming to say the least. If I owned this hotel, I would fire the GM and find someone who paid attention to the service, not the evaluation of the service. 16 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my review small tv WiFi is extremely slow, at night is almost impossible to work small sink, no space to put my stuff 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maui Bound Stayed here to be close to Airport for early flight. Enjoyed drinks in the lounge watching Giants Baseball Game. Room was clean and quite , staff was very friendly when we arrive and checked out. Will stay here again and will recommend to friends 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Overall very good stay. I stay here every time I'm in San Jose. The staff is very friendly and they treat me well. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and cozy hotel to stay Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff is helpful with good smile. The room was very cozy to stay. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and reasonable. It's been years since we stayed at a Holiday Inn. We were pleasantly surprised and happy with our choice to stay at one. We plan to travel more and we decided that Holiday Inn will definitely be at the top of list when choosing our next Hotel. 08 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>