Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An adequate Business stopover hotel Hotel was OK, but the food service was poor. Menu was a scruffy piece of paper and too many dishes were not available. Food quality was poor. I will almost certainly stay there again, but I will not be dining there. 15 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by avoid The premises need upgrading, the traffic noise is loud. The hotel run out of milk cartons for tea and coffee. The bar didn't have any soda water. There was little interest from the staff to correct the situation. 08 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awfull I cannot believe that this hotel is associated with the holiday inn group in any way. When we arrived there was a young lad on reception, he was pleasant enough but he didn’t even know where the room was? So we get to the room, it was a bit smelly and very very cold, so on went the electric heater, a hot shower will do the trick to warm us up, Oh tepid warm water, great, and it didn’t get any hotter, so after 20 mins running around under the shower trying to get wet I gave up, my leaking gutter at home has more pressure than this shower, the bathroom decor is very old and tatty and to be fair there were smears on the work tops and the tiles around the bath, who knows what that was all about. We went to the bar for pre-dinner drinks, the young lad from earlier attempted to pour a pint of beer, he made such a mess of it and then blamed it on the gas lines, so down the sink it went and a bottle was accepted instead, the wife asked for a glass of wine which she got and luckily it as ok, as it was the only kind of wine they had. In the restaurant the staff were very friendly, we perused the menu, and ordered soup, breaded mushrooms with garlic mayo, and garlic bread, mmmmm tasty. Well actually no it wasn’t, the cream of vegetable soup (and I kid you not) was boiled milk with a veg stock cube in it, awful, in fact I would go as far to say the worst attempt of soup I have ever had, the waitress came out and informed us that they couldn’t do garlic bread as they had run out of garlic, and yes the garlic mayo with the mushrooms was in fact just mayo ...... A couple of the main courses on the menu were also unavailable so we settled on the loin of pork and a chicken dish, the pork arrived and was almost raw in the middle and was sent back to be cooked thoroughly, and it still came back a bit pink, the chicken was also pink in the centre so we just eat around it as we were running late. So then we come to breakfast, we went down and there was no staff around so we sat down and waited for a while then we went to get some food, as we had started serving up the delicacies I asked for 2 fried eggs and some more sausages, and was stunned to hear that they had run out of sausages, seriously, even my small son can work this out, if we have for example 20 guests booked in for breakfast then 10 sausages will not be enough??? To be honest the only thing missing from this hotel was Basil and Sybil. Needless to say that I will not be staying there again. And would suggest that other hotels in the area be viewed before booking this one. 04 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Does anything ever change? Still the bathroom tiling remains unfinished. Tired, mismatched furniture gives the room an air of being thrown together with no thought or care. On day 2 I asked for poached eggs - only fried, scrambled or boiled .On day 3 I got poached eggs as another chef was available to teach the new chef how to make them, thanks to the waitress who had managed to get this to happen . Day 4 restaurant closed as function taking place, only room service available. Staying at this hotel is, as far as I am concerned, a case of Hobson's choice as this is the only one available locally. I'm not convinced that writing this review will make any difference to this hotel but I live in hopes 18 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A run-down facility The hotel is a franchise of Holiday inn and requires substantial investment to match the standard expected of HI hotels. The pricing is fair for the standard offered. The food is adequate but unexciting. The bar area is very small and don't expect any lime or lemon with your G 17 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The reviews are true I have stayed here and can confirm that the other reviewers aren't making it up. 17 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from IHG VERY basic - poor quality hotel with ageing decor & in need of a facelift. Staff friendly, but a bit chaotic - short staffed at breakfast meant a chaotic experience. Limited food on offer & tiny bar area.. Will avoid this Hotel in future. 27 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Antiquated WiFi Old and tired location, with an old and archaic WiFi setup and policy. Basic connection very slow, and also limited to 200 MB total useage before it shuts off. Rubbish in this day and age. Rooms basic and very tired. I'm a Priority Club Member and use the brand quite a lot, but will avoid this one for the future. 24 October 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>