Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation Good experience and usual high standards will use again 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected With a lot of poor reviews I was almost put off this hotel but it was perfectly OK. Rooms a little tired but everything worked OK and bed was fine. Food was good and service OK. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good stay was enjoyed Very restful evening with good food and service. Helpful Staff and very clean. Good parking available. 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good, all round experience The staff were helpful and courteous and the beds were very comfortable. The cooked breakfast was excellent, being prepared to order and using good quality ingredients. The only comment was that the bathroom décor could do with updating, although the room provided all the necessary amenities and there was plenty of hot water. A comfortable and quiet stay over the Bank Holiday weekend. 28 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant I stayed at this restaurant at two separate occasions and found the restaurant service questionable. There never seems to be a waiter to greet for dinner & breakfast. Whilst the food was Ok when it arrived - I went one evening without being offered a drink. Does the waiter cook the food also as they always seemed to be in the kitchens 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced B Having read the recent reviews we were apprehensive at staying here. However I am pleased to say we found the hotel clean, staff polite and friendly and food good ! 23 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay It was fine for my purposes, pleasant enough and convenient. 21 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guests Can't fault the experience at the conference centre for our wedding but the hotel is a completely different story - rude & unhelpful reception staff who claimed payment had not been made for 2 rooms our party booked when debit card details had been given 3 months ago when rooms where 1st booked. A refund was promised by the previously mentioned receptionist due to no full english breakfast being availale on 3rd August but has yet to be received - two young members of staff did their best to offer continental breakfast but not helped with having to deal with lots of unhappy customers expecting their full english!! We have already phoned the hotel and spoken to someone about the service on Sunday morning and the Sales/Promotions co-ordinator promised to 'get back to us'!!! That was over 5 days ago - obviously as we have paid our wedding invoice you're not interested anymore - really has spoilt what was a really lovely wedding day for us and our friends and family - would not want to stay there again!! 09 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>