Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Changed for the better The last review i gave on Sandy was not the best but how things can change. This hotel is ideally situated for Bedford and the surrounding area and would look forward to staying here again. The staff are friendly and helpful and always greet you with a big smile. Would recommend staying here just for the delicious meals they serve at such reasonable prices. Thank you Holiday Inn Sandy for yet another lovely stay. :) 21 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by crossroads motel Not what I would expect from the holiday inn brand 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised! I had read a lot of bad reviews about this hotel prior to my stay so was a little nervous, however I needn't ave been. The room wasn't scruffy, the staff weren't rude, the food wasn't tasteless and the bath and shower worked fine. Overall a very pleasant stay with no noise and a good rest 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and shower did not work This is the third time I have stayed here and this last time only out of necessity. The hotel is tired, upon arrival the staff were mediocre in their welcome at best. The room was clean but thats all that can be said, there were tiles missing from around the lower wall, we were unable to shower as the £1.99 shower head connected to the tap did not have enough water pressure to operate it, when I spoke to the front of house staff (When I found them?????) I was told that we know there are issues we are slowly going thorough an upgrade, Surly this should be mentioned on check in or booking. All in all VERY disappointing! 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not to the standard expected The hotel was ok for what we paid but not to the standard one would expect from a Holiday Inn, rooms clean, shower was poor with little water pressure. We decided to stay for evening meal which was a mistake. Food quality was average and waiter service was very poor. Fish described as homemade battered was definitely cheap frozen, the waitress when challenged said she saw the chef freshly batter it, being a polite person I didn't pursue it. The bar area had an ants nest and when pointed out to the bar attendant he said he would attend to it in the morning. The buffet breakfast had a poor choice but on the plus side cooked breakfast was to order and was of reasonable quality. 12 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor We stayed two nights. The staff did not seem to know how to make the beds, in the bathroom the surrounds around the basin were not cleaned, the mugs we left draining were not replaced on the tray. There were only two facial tissues left in the box, there was no spare toilet roll, the bathroom needed redecorating. The bed covers were dirty/stained. The restaurant was closed. The reception staff were not welcoming. I could go on. By far the worst Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn express we haved stayed in. 12 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of refurbishment Good points - the staff were friendly and the room was clean. Not so good - room had a small sofa that was v shaped. Dare not sit in it in case the thing wrapped itself around me. On arriving at the top of the stairs the heat was very noticeable and without air con the only thing to was open the window which let in a lot of road noise. A fan was provided but was so noisy that it had to be turned off at night in order to attempt sleep. I did however fare better than a colleague who was on the ground floor and room smelt damp and the road noise was even worse for them. Refurb and aircon would make this hotel much better. Could not recommend it until then 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unorganised This hotel is next to a busy noisy roundabout, always book a courtyard room at least you'll be less bothered about the noise of traffic, there is no aircon so you have to leave the windows open, The bar area is the size of a cloakroom, and no seating outside. The food was nice, but ordered Onion Rings .. which halfway thru my dinner I managed to ask where they were ... they'd forgotten about them and had run out ... they then went over the road to the local Coop to buy more Also you have to buy your WiFi from reception .. even McDonaids WiFi is free!!! 07 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>