•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for 1 night stop over stayed here for 1 night, ideal location for my business meeting. Comfortable bed and a good breakfast. The bar area is small. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I will stay here again. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Management Room OK - you get what you pay for. Service terrible - bad management at breakfast and an apparent lack of staff May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by See previous comments The worst hotel I have stayed in for years. You need to review all the comments I have made twice already May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by frendly staff, good stay easy to get to due on a trunk road and easy to see Bedford area , staff good, food good, bed good, room clean, all in all good all round May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold water!! Because someone next door had used all the hot water, when I went to shower I had no hot water!! I waited an hour to see if it would come back. No. So I went to reception and explained she came up (45mins later) and checked the thermostat and said: "you may just have to have a cold shower" At my refusal she then found me an empty room I could shower in The room stank of smoke. She told me that people had ask to move from this room because of the smell! But thats okay if I use it just for a shower!! So after my shower I had to potter down the corridor in my towel back to my original room. And because I had no hot water I was given complimentary 24 hours free wifi - fantastic! May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards I stay in Holiday Inns a lot - IHG Rewards Club etc. There is a certain standard that you expect. This hotel was very basic and should not even by labelled HI Express let alone a Holiday Inn. The room was very basic with almost no facilities. Not even an empty fridge let alone a minibar. No toiletries, Small cups with no saucers and no biscuits. The bathroom floor was cold black undersurface, like they haven't got round to putting a top tiling surface on top. All the cupboards had no front. There was a sofa-bed that was stained. The only saving comfort was the bed that was comfortable enough. On enquiring about breakfast (advertised as being in the restaurant) we were told that didn't happen on Sundays and we would have to walk across to a conference centre..we declined the offer and set off. When we told our friends who live close to the hotel (hence the visit), where we stayed, they said "oh dear poor you". Enough said. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not modern but OK I had read one or two poor reviews but have now stayed here more than once and on each occasion had a good night's sleep, good internet and a good shower, which is pretty much all I want! The hotel is fine but may need a revamp sometime soon. Great position so worth the investment. I will be staying here again. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was generally happy with the hotel and its surroundings. The room was great but some of the work surfaces were blistered. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet giving me a good nights sleep. When I went down for breakfast someone came out and asked if I wanted tea or coffee and apologised as they had been really busy. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T14:47:09.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>