Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heating not working and Bar too small heating did not work in my room on one of the coldest nights of the year. The portable heater was also broken and was unable to be offered as a replacement. Reception desk staff unable to offer any replacement / help so I ended up heating the room with the hairdryer! The bar is too small for the size of the hotel and is manned by the same reception staff (or so it appeared) expect a delay in obtaining any drink etc The restaurant had a problem with offering food on the menu (out of stock) However the cooked breakfast was of a good quality and delivered very quickly to your table. The hotel overall had a express feeling and it appeared this way by the look of the restaurant/bar. rooms appeared tired looking and the heating (when working) is supplied by a wall heater - would be interesting in the summer with the lack of modern aircon February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected having read previous reviews This hotel is more like a lodge than a Holiday Inn, rooms and hotel badly need an update but having read the reviews I was expecting no more. I appreciate revamping is costly but on having a bath the back of it had a greasy ring all around which I could scratch off and even if the décor is tired there is no need for it not to be clean. I did not try any food here so cannot comment on that but on checking out I told the receptionist about the bath and asked him to tell the Housekeeper so it could get a good clean but he could not have cared less, infact his attitude was pretty poor . The price I paid did not represent good value and even though I am a platinum member and like to get my points I will not return here. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Garden Court® A1 Sandy - Bedford more like a corporate training centre than a hotel, but the staff were up to the standards expected as was the dinner and breakfast. January 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not usual Holiday Inn Standard I wish i had read the other reviews before thinking Holiday Inn, that will be fine. A very tired hotel which is not up to usual Holiday Inn standards. Walking to my room there was a horrible smell in the corridor, which did disapear once inside my room. Closed the curtains several times but they kept opening on their own. Had to fiddle with them to get them to stay closed. Overall room was just very tired and in need of referbishment. In the morning that smell from the corridor was also in my bathroom, a drain sort of smell. The shower was also pretty awful. On check out the computers were down, so i had to rely on the hotel to take payment and send the receipt. Payment duely taken, but no receipt. After a reminder email I have just received the receipt. Best thing about the hotel - The staff who must have a tough job given the tools they have to wotk with. Would I recommend this hotel? Absolutley not. January 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvement No staff on front desk. No bill as I left, I still don't have that! Terrible breakfast January 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed check survey for complaint, as i can not be bothered to waste anymore time! January 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a pleasant stay but room decor a little 'tired' overall a good night's sleep, but the room would be more welcoming with a new carpet and with a mattress topper the bed would be more comfortable. The bathroom fan is loud and appears to last more than a few minutes, so don't use at night unless you're a heavy sleeper - we used a torch. January 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of renovation Bathroom, desk in room, all desperatly in need of replacement December 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T14:49:20.389-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>