Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should not be an holiday inn hotel Stayed at this hotel 3 times in a week. Amazed that this is part of ihg. Rooms very dated and don't work. 1 room the shower didn't work another the light in the bathroom didn't. Bathrooms not clean, hair from previous guest around taps. Other guest loitering outside reception in groups smoking and drinking canned beer till midnight. Will not be back. October 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay. Sadly a very disappointing stay. I booked your hotel for me my husband and 4 other family members. Booking made April this year for 3 ground floor rooms (2 twin and one double) none of the rooms allocated were ground floor but after some discussion with receptionist Myself and another family member were given ground floor (not twin). Getting over this first hurdle was just the beginning, *sink in bathroom of room 25 cracked, with a very long refill relating to toilet flush. *cobwebs on ceiling above bed in room 25 *table for six booked in restaurant for Friday 25th Sept. Pre-dinner drinks disappointing (no Gin, very little other stock behind bar). Very little choice of wine in restaurant. service behind bar sporadic. drinks at bar served by chef. * No staff wearing uniform. although staff polite seemed as though they had little training. * In Restaurant,meal menu different from brochure in rooms; Standard of food more no than poor. Battered fish with no fish inside the batter; Cracked and dirty cups in restaurant. *Breakfast menu on display in restaurant very different from food being served. What was there was poor (burnt dried up bacon, only scrambled eggs; very small (family toaster being used at breakfast by all hotel guests so long wait time) *Food on display only Luke warm. whilst dishes and utensils scolding hot with no cloths to hold the hot utensils. * Overall opinion - I use the Holiday Inn Fareham for lunch with friends at least once a week and am a member of spirit gym. I felt very confident booking this hotel. To be so; so, disappointed on all points *eagerly await your response as this, from my previous knowledge of Holiday Inns experience at Sandy was more than bad. I also let down the rest of my family who were happy I made the booking from my recommendation only to be as disappointed as me. Yours faithfully. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again !! I wish I had read the reviews for your Hotel before I made my booking. I travel a lot but have never left a Hotel having the need to write a review until i stayed here. I have just ready a comment from yourself s stating you operate as a Garden Court, meaning your standards and facilities may slightly differ to those of a Holiday inn or Express (that is an understatement) but the price you charge is on par with the others so your still paying the same for a very very poor standard. I think my pictures taken from my stay well show you and others (which I guess you shall not show ) how disgusting my room was. Having shown them to your housekeeper in the morning she just looked at me turned away and mumbled I shall speak with the cleaners !! I have said so much already but not even started to mentioned everything else that was poor about the facilities and condition for the rest of the hotel Never again ...............! September 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor outdated hotel Poorest hotel I have stayed in over 25 years of business travel. needs a complete overhaul. September 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Not a great hotel - desperately needs updating and refreshing. room smelt awful no food choice on menu - all scrubbed out September 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better No doubt the staff levels were intended to match the expected number of guests, which appeared to be low on a Friday evening. Was pleasantly welcomed and check in was efficient. Unfortunately the same cannot be said of the checkout. In spite of ringing the bell for attention, and waiting several minutes, no member of staff came to reception so I did not check out! However, as I had prepaid when online booking I was not unduly concerned about that. On arrival we were told that breakfast would be served in the Conference Centre which is a short walk away over the car park. Having walked there, we were directed back to the Hotel restaurant by a member of staff who seemed a bit mystified as to why we were in the Conference Centre!! Not the best of experiences but was OK; I did expect better from a branded hotel. September 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Andrew very poor hotel, noisy room due to the dual carriage way. Poor resturant facility , poor selection behind the bar. i felt very sorry for the staff as they were trying there best to work with a very poor hotel. i won't ben staying here again. September 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holidat Inn, Sandy...Stay away This hotel looks nice from the outside but as soon as you reach your room you will be disappointed. Its like going back in time to the 70's, it has not been updated for decades. The smell of the rooms is musty and not very pleasant. The shower/bath is usable and the water is hot, but as the connections are so old the shower in my room leaked all over the bathroom floor. The price for staying here is on a par with nearby hotels which offer far better rooms and environments, so its not as if you are paying less for the condition of the hotel. September 15, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T14:03:20.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>