Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor hotel well below what I expected from a holiday Inn Very poor hotel in desperate need of updating. Room smelled, poor sound insulation and no recognition of IHG membership all left a bad experience. I will not be returning. November 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Sandy A very tired hotel in need of modernisation and updating. The internet didn't work even though it said you were connected. The bed was very uncomfortable and the 'hot' breakfast was cold. The bar was very expensive and badly stocked and the early check-in fee was a disgusting insult, even though it looked like the hotel was practically empty. However, the staff were OK. Nothing special but OK and somewhat helpful. Unlikely I would stay here again. November 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very tired hotel Room looked like it was last decorated in 1973, loud 80's radio played over breakfast. Carpet in the room worn through in places. Staff lacked the energy to serve properly - all just went through the motions. November 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby for IHG This hotel was one of the worst IHG hotels I've stayed at. Shabby at the edges, small room, looks like it was refurbished in about 1993. I always ask for a quiet room, and wasn't given one - reception basically told me I was lucky to get a room as they were busy (I'd requested it a week beforehand!). Overall, poor - I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and this was the worst I've encountered. Grotty and I was glad to leave a soon as possible in the morning. November 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by YUK The most disgusting 'hotel' I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. I suggest HIE close it down. I had to have the bed changed because there were long black hairs in the bedding. The medium rare steak arrived black. I have been given a free drink and a free breakfast, but to be honest the whole place is shabby. I have booked 3 nights, but will check out in the morning. See feedback from others. Same experience. Pity, the staff are great. Close it down now. The only reason it is full is that everywhere else is full. October 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Poor Hotel Worn out in great need of refurbishment, staff training required on how to properly deal with guests, music 'system' was a CD player in the dinning room turned up far too loud for comfort playing music to suit the staff not the guests, if they paid as much attention to the guests as they did to the music and chatting would have been a far better experience. October 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Better than expected Good hotel for the money. Limited Internet. Noisy room due to smokers immediately outside in entrance to hotel. October 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very Poor - No beer, Poor internet, cold mushrooms, broken sink. Will not be back October 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:03:40.962-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>