Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ok Hotel. Dirty and unmaintained

By

22 July 2016

The maintence and cleaning crew need to be fired or retrained.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Guest satisfaction is a high priority to us and we are sorry if we fell short during your recent stay. If you would like to further discuss your stay with us, please contact us at 714-481-6316. Thank you for your honest feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean stay

By

14 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property. Everything was clean and in order. I would visit this property again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

14 July 2016

Pro: Friendly staff, fridge, microwave, decent wi-fi, nice size pool

Con: lumpy soft beds and pillow, thin towels, always low on ice, somewhat dirty carpet, noisy air conditioning unit

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear bay area toothfairy, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the pros and cons of your stay. We are delighted to see your perfect rating on Service and Value, and it is nice to know that you have liked our pool facility. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments and high ratings, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the inconvenience the air conditioning noise, the bed amenities, and some room amenities may have caused you. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice, but........

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

An exception I'm sure, but there was an Australian basket ball team that was very loud all night long. Sleep was nearly impossible.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear BasketballAllNight, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and the time you have taken to post a review are greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the noise levels. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, clean room, and affordable price.

By

12 July 2016

club

The customer service was excellent. We had a problem with our original room, but the manager on duty came to the rescue. He apologized for the inconvenience and promptly gave us another room. He was professional, kind, and caring. The second room was perfect. Also, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the lobby area looks. We look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very plesant stay at this hotel

By

10 July 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel. The Bar in the Lobby is very inviting and the staff was fantastic and very nice. The breakfast buffet was sufficient and the staff was also excellent. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The Fitness Center is adequate; not too many machines but it's adequate for a short stay. There is also a swimming pool and a nice spa if you want further relaxation. Overall, it's a nice hotel and you get good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are thrilled to hear you found Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a nice hotel and a good value. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay for Judo Tournament

By

06 July 2016

club

Overall Hotel was good. No problems. Surprised that Orange Juice was not included as part of breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are pleased to hear you found our hotel property to be a good overall hotel and we kindly thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for One Night

By

06 July 2016

Relative to other hotels in the area, this was definitely a great value. The hotel looked nice from the outside and felt clean on the inside. My only lament is breakfast was not included in the price. However, this seems to be a common theme in CA. Overall, it was a great experience for the one night my wife and I were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for commenting on our nice and clean rooms at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience during your recent stay. Thank you for choosing to stay at our Santa Ana hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Santa Ana Visit

By

05 July 2016

Overall nice property, conveniently located with access to highways and nearby attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We are pleased to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be an overall nice property conveniently located to freeways and local attractions. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay at our Santa Ana hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs renovation

By

03 July 2016

club

Service was good, and hotel was clean, room was spacious. But my toilet over boarded, Fitness center equipment was broken, breakfast was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We are pleased to hear you found our guest rooms to be clean and spacious, however we truly do apologize for any inconvenience experienced with an overflowing toilet in your room. As well, we do apologize one of our three treadmills was temporarily out of service which has since been resolved. Thank you for your honest feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Ana Airport

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel almost every month of the year. All of the staff are friendly and professional. We use the shuttles every day, and the drivers are great. The front desk staff is always courteous and professional. Laurie at the lounge is fantastic. Social and efficient - She is really great. The rooms are always cleaned and the beds are very comfortable. The Breakfast staff is also awesome. The entire team takes great care of me and buffet is quite good. This is the only hotel that I prefer to stay at in the Irvine/Santa Ana area. It is great value for the price. I will continue to stay at this hotel every month.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfortable Bed

By

27 June 2016

I was delighted and surprised by the excellent staff and comfortable and stylish rooms. The shuttle picked me up from the airport in a very timely manner and offered to stop to get a bite to eat if i was hungry. Within 15 minutes of being in my room, the front desk called my room to thank me for choosing Holiday Inn and was checking to make sure my room was in acceptable order and if i needed anything. My bed was so comfortable and quite, i've never slept so good in a hotel before. The gym had good equipment, at least enough to get a good workout in while on the road. I was very pleasantly surprised by the updated decor, polite service, and comfortable rooms. I would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less