Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

入住出行方便,值得推荐。

By

15 July 2016

酒店位于圣地亚哥机场,非常方便。入住出行都非常好。酒店员工非常热情,整体感觉非常好。早餐种类少了点。

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia muito boa

By

14 July 2016

club

Hotel bom e bem localizado para quem tem voos no dia seguinte.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vista maravilosa

By

14 July 2016

La vista de la habitación fue maravillosa mirando los despegues de los aviones y luces del aeropuerto.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Gracias por su comentario; nos alegra mucho saber que la vista desde el hotel fue agradable y que disfrutó mirando el despegue de los aviones. Esperamos volver a contar con su presencia. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Santiago Las Condes

By

12 July 2016

Conveniently located. Good, clean rooms. Good service.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

11 July 2016

Por encima de la calidad del hotel, que la tiene, me pareció excelente el trato de todo el personal del hotel y la amabilidad y diligencia con la que nos tratron

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Le agradecemos su comentario. Es muy gratificante para nosotros saber que los pasajeros agradecen nuestro nivel de servicio. Esperamos darles la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Conveniente y seguro

By

07 July 2016

club

Dado que esta dentro del perimetro del Aeropuerto, es sumamente conveniente para personas como yo que no conocen Santiago de Chile. Ademas de sentirse uno muy seguro en un pais nuevo. El servicio es el acostumbrado de los Holiday Inn. Y el precio es bastante razonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Agradecemos sus comentarios. Para nosotros es muy relevante saber que el hotel le resultó conveniente y seguro. Éstos son dos atributos muy importantes para nosotros. Con gusto le daremos la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Atención deficiente

By

04 July 2016

club

Poca amabilidad y disposición del personal de recepción para atender los requerimientos del huésped, y peor aún, tratándose de problemas de gestión del propio hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para transmitirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente estadía. Lamento mucho saber que su experiencia no fue la deseada y no se cumplió el nivel de servicio que estamos acostumbrados a entregar a nuestros pasajeros. Su opinión contribuye a nuestra mejora; la compartiré con el resto del equipo. Una vez más, le pido disculpas. Nos gustaría la oportunidad de darle nuevamente la bienvenida en un esfuerzo por proporcionarle a usted el nivel de servicio que espera de nuestro hotel. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

04 July 2016

I had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Santiago Airport Terminal. Overall staff were very friendly with special mention to be made about friendliness of the reception staff and the lounge bar team, especially Fransisco who gave excellent service.The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet with good internet speed. Breakfast was of a good standard. I shall definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your kind words. It makes us very happy to know that you had a lovely stay and that everything went well. I thank you for recognizing our staff; this is very gratifying for us and I have already shared your comments. We will be very happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relajo entre 2 vuelos internacionales

By

02 July 2016

Perfecto para descansar y pasar tiempo en el aeropuerto cuando no queda tiempo para disfrutar la ciudad de Santiago de Chile.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Gracias por su comentario. Es muy importante para nosotros recibir reseñas de nuestros pasajeros y saber que el hotel ha sido una buena opción para descansar y relajarse antes de su próximo vuelo. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

HABITACION CONFORTABLE

By

30 June 2016

LA HABITACION ES AMPLIA Y CON COLCHONES Y ALMOHADAS CONFORTABLES Y RELAJANTES PARA DESCANSAR POR UNA NOCHE. ESTA EN FRENTE DEL AEROPUERTO LO CUAL LO HACE IDEAL EN VUELOS DE ESCALA. EL BANO ES AMPLIO.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Gracias por su reseña. Para nosotros es importante saber que logró descansar durante su estadía; esto es uno de nuestros principales objetivos. También nos alegra saber que la ubicación del hotel fue un aspecto positivo. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Only worth the money if you have an early flight

By

24 June 2016

This hotel is right across the airport. If you have to leave early the next day than by all means stay at this hotel. There is not another one closer but do not stay here if you plan to explore Santiago. You will spend money just traveling to/from the hotel to the city. You become a mark because everyone thinks that it is one of the most expensive hotels in Chile. There is nothing remarkable about the hotel or service. You will find many better hotels in Santiago that deliver in terms of service an comfort. The only reason to spend a night at this hotel is for the convenience it offers for transit. Believe me the staff offer you no advice about exploring the city and do not seem to merit the much greater nightly rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We always want to receive feedback from our guests and know about their experiences. I am sorry that you did not meet the level of service that our staff usually provides our guests. We thank you for your review, as it contributes to the improvement of our service and we hope you can visit us in the future and have a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel y servicio

By

22 June 2016

club

Excelente y comoda ubicacion para los viajeros que deben esperar vuelos o combinaciones, cuenta con personal muy competente y amable que lo hace sentir muy grato, la calidad de las instalaciones es buena y se puede disfrutar y descansar muy bien aun estando al lado del aeropuerto , no percibimos ruidos molestos.

Read More
Read Less