Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Santiago - Airport Terminal

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SANTIAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-03:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 10:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 10:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only for handicapped people. Guests must inform at time of reservation that they will bring a dog. A limited number of dogs can be accommodated in the hotel. Maximum 1 dog allowed per room; dog must stay, sleep and eat in designated hotel area, no rooms.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces25
  • Car Parking Available
  • The parking area is reserved only for guests not for people that come to pick up guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:224
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:107
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:224
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Santiago Holiday Inn® in front of Santiago’s Airport

A sleek, contemporary design and a convenient location make the Holiday Inn® Santiago - Airport Terminal Hotel a perfect choice for your next stop at Santiago, Chile. We are ideally located directly in front of the Arturo Merino Benítez International Airport Terminal, just a few steps outside of baggage claim.

Our corporate guests will find everything they need, like a superb Business Center, four meeting rooms
View More

Santiago Holiday Inn® in front of Santiago’s Airport

A sleek, contemporary design and a convenient location make the Holiday Inn® Santiago - Airport Terminal Hotel a perfect choice for your next stop at Santiago, Chile. We are ideally located directly in front of the Arturo Merino Benítez International Airport Terminal, just a few steps outside of baggage claim.

Our corporate guests will find everything they need, like a superb Business Center, four meeting rooms and free Wi-Fi access. Local and international businesses, as well as major embassies and consulates, are easily accessible from our hotel's location in Santiago.

Leisure travelers can enjoy the city’s numerous and varied attractions. From breathtaking views on top of San Cristobal Hill, to Alto Las Condes mall, where you will find shops, restaurants and a cinema theatre, there's something for everyone to enjoy. Spend an afternoon exploring the colorful and bohemian Barrio Bellavista, or enjoy an evening performance at the Teatro Municipal de Santiago.

After a busy day, guests can unwind in their quiet and comfortable room, enjoy a meal at Grill Restaurant, or try an appetizer at Boarding Bar. High quality amenities and recreational facilities, such as an indoor pool, a sauna and a Fitness Center, complement our award-winning service.

View Less
Features
Frequent business travelers love our Santiago airport hotel's peace and quiet. The lack of noise, comfortable rooms and free Wi-Fi access create the perfect combination for a stress-free business trip.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ótimo serviço hotel dentro da área do aeroporto. Muito bom e confortável. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Útil cuando vuelas temprano Precio alto comparado con otros de estándar similar. Ruido de agua corriendo por cañerías toda la noche. Personal muy cordial. Buena comida.Buena cama. April 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel well located for airport I have used this hotel on many occasions. It is always my first choice when taking early morning flights from Santiago. I have always been happy with the staff, the food, the rooms. Even though I only live two hours drive from the airport, I still prefer to spend a good night here and head straight to the airport in the morning. Makes everything a lot easier. I have recommended this hotel to countless people and will do in the future. keep up the good work. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:45:05.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCLAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior High quality Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Front Desk
Select to close.
More rewards. More savings.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Check Availability
Loading