Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good hotel close to everything

By

25 July 2016

club

Happy with the hotel, will definitely go back. Business friendly and nice to relax after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

24 July 2016

Clean, comfortable rooms. Very convenient to the airport and local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

22 July 2016

I first stayed at this hotel when it opened.
The hotel looks great and it is well maintained
I was provided with great service.
It is a very convenient location and very reasonable rates.

I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 July 2016

Roomy and clean with nice restaurant to relax and watch a game.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Relaxation

By

07 July 2016

club

This place was great from check-in to departure. It has very nice decor and the suites are very nice. I would definitely recommend this place.

Patricia D.-Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

3 small recommendations

By

06 July 2016

club

Great stay - just 3 small recommendations:
1 - put ice machines on every floor, not just the even numbered ones.
2 - Need more front desk staffing. one person alone created log jam each time I was there.
3 - include small microwave in the room.

thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed comfortable

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Will stay again if needed, will always stay at a Holiday Inn it is our preferred hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

29 June 2016

club

We stayed here for 6 nights while visiting family in the area. We were pleased with the size, quality, and cleanliness of the room and of the facility. The location was convenient for us, with easy parking. We enjoyed using the pool several times. A good value.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was not horrible

By

20 June 2016

club

This hotel is recommended by the business I was visiting, and they made the arrangements. For convenience, it was closest and the commute to office very fast and easy. Not a newer hotel, and definitely showing some age. I personally dislike the pillows that Holiday Inn uses, and when I mentioned it, the response was "Oh really? Everyone else says they love them."

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear pscn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay. Nevertheless, we highly appreciate your comments. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities, particularly our pillow. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

16 June 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. Reservations experience was fantastic with a very efficient and friendly reservationist, Cheryl.
The hotel is clean and easy to navigate around. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Weekend

By

15 June 2016

club

Great hotel, pool is a little hot in temperature and I usually stay in a place with free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

14 June 2016

club

Overall this is a very good hotel and I will definitely stay here again next month.

Read More
Read Less