Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a prime location for enjoyment of the beach at Lido Key and the great shopping/restaurants at St. Armonds. Attentive, pleasant. responsive staff with the hotel in the midst of receiving upgrades. Gulf front rooms offer beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, attentive staff Great location. Staff was attentive. stayed while hotel was undergoing major renovations. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was our second time staying at this property. We had a gulf front King room both times. The gulf view is great. Convenient to walk across street to ocean. As guests we were able to rent umbrella and 2 chaise lounges on the beach for $20 from 9:30--4:30 each day. We would walk from beach back across street to hotel for lunch. Hotel is in walking distance to St. Armand's Circle with lots of shops and restaurants. We also found a couple of great restaurants a short drive away in Longboat Key. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was the room size. The first time we were on a higher floor about midway across the front of the hotel and we have no memory of that room being so small. This time we had a room at one end by the stairwell. (Room 300). It was like staying in a cabin on a cruise ship it was so small. If you bring your luggage in on a luggage rack and need to get on the other side of it you will have to crawl on the bed to get around it. If you sit on the toilet, be careful not to hit your head on the wall in front of you when you bend down. We love everything about this property except the size of the room. It did bother us enough that we probably will not stay there again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Convenient to the Beach This was our first visit since most of the rooms have been renovated and it was obvious. Nicely decorated and updated. Refrigerator was hidden in the furniture but adequate size for beverages and a little more. Beds/Pillows similar to other HIs and very comfortable. Electric outlets are sparse when looking to charge items and if you happen to use a sleep apnea machine. It would be nice if the Hotel at least had a microwave in a common area for those midnight snacks/popcorn. Staff is friendly. We were Gulf View, 5th Floor and did hear a little construction noise but it seemed to be on the other side of the Hotel. Will definitely be back! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Fabulous staff. Great location. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, burly staff Unbeatable location and nicely appointed hotel. Staff is confrontational and brisk.....not the type of service you expect for the price of room. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and awesome location We have stayed at this hotel several times, and it's always a great experience! Friendly staff, updated rooms, close to the beach and shopping - all walking distance! The front desk staff are always pleasant and helpful, and Marjorie in the bar always has a smile on her face with phenominal service! I would highly recommend this hotel. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The beach was great and our room had just be renovated and was quite nice. There is still some renovation noise going on but it wasn't an inconvenience to us. The restaurant on the 7th floor is great for breakfast and the staff there couldn't have been nicer. Easy walk to St Armands Circle. Would certainly stay there again. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:40:41.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>