•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The bed was very comfortable for sleeping, but the room was much too small for the purposes of the stay. The bathroom was very clean and up to date, but also very small and inefficient. 18 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lido Beach The hotel has excellent Gulf Views and a nice pool which overlooks the Gulf. The beds were comfortable and the maid service was good. it is walking distance to St. Armens Circle with great shopping and restaurants and is a short drive to Downtown Sarasota. Walks on the beach are great. We have always enjoyed our stays there. The front desk response to our concerns could have been better. Particularly the complaint about the construction at 8:30 in the morning. jack Hammers or drills are not a great way to wake up. Fortunately it was for only one morning of a week stay. 13 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay on Lido Beach My family and I stay at the Holiday Inn Lido every Christmas because of it location and great views. An easy walk to St Armand's Circle and all of its great shops and restaurants. Lots to do or a great place to kick back and relax. The staff was wonderful as always. 10 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great area to stay! Paul at the front desk was wonderful. We were on our 10th. Anniversary and had a great stay. Great beach view and able to walk to Saint Armonds Circle was a big plus. Can't wait to go back !!! Thank you Paul for everything you did for us.. 06 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Location! Got to lie in bed AND have the sun shine on me, and the ocean breeze blow in. FABULOUS!!!!!!!! 06 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable updated Room In all, this property is currently under renovation. Staff is making all accommodation to prevent any construction issues with guest. We had one of the renovated rooms which was really nice. Though I wasn't sure if the bedding was updated as I've experience better mattresses and pillows at other IHG properties. The staff was very accommodating at the 7th floor restaurant(nice view of surrounding area) and at the pool bar. We also had a nice lunch poolside. Gym was clean and equipment in great shape. Scale came in handy when needing to weigh your luggage for overages! The only complaint was refreshing of the room as it appeared the bathroom wasn't cleaned, just towels refreshed. 06 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run-down facility For the location and the price, I was disappointed in the quality of this facility. The building was old, outdated, dingy, falling apart. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling, stained tub, bugs in the bathroom and in the drawers of the dresser. The carpet in the room was spongey and the overall feel of the building was that it had outlived its life. The restaurant had great views of the Gulf, but it is basically a big banquet room. No ambiance aside from the view. Breakfast buffet was good, but we chose to eat other meals outside the hotel. 05 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel on Lido Beach! Great Service, Comfortable Clean Room, Awesome Staff Each Team Member at the Holiday Inn is fantastic. Many of them have been a part of the team for years. They are friendly, smile and are happy to serve. Beds are clean, rooms are comfortable. This is our favorite Holiday Inn Property. We are excited about the remodeling and renovations they are doing to the guest rooms, bath rooms and the hotel property. We can't wait to go back to relax in 2015! 02 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>