Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Location This was a great stay for me. I only wish I could have stayed longer! Thanks for a very nice experience. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were courteous and friendly. Location of the hotel is excellent - close to beach and downtown walking area. Food was good. Overall I give the hotel a 5 star rating. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the view, loved the staff!! What a great hotel for a weekend. Great service, great food, great staff and right across from the beach. I just wished I had 2 weeks there on vacation. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inattentive Staff Very disappointed in the staff here. They didn't seem to care, rude check-in clerk and inattentive bartender. All photos online of this hotel are misleading. Place is very run-down and dingy. Room was clearly not inspected by anyone prior to checking in. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not fancy, but clean, great value and beach access If wanting a upscale resort, this hotel is not. However, if wanting value for money, across main road from beach and great service by employees, this is the hotel. It is not on the beach, but cross the main road and your on the beach. Hotel is next to construction site, but did not hear noise from room. Room is average, but if just staying in room after a full day at beach, this is definitely great money value compared to other properties on the beach at adjoining properties. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in Sarasota beaches Luckily we discovered Holiday Inn Lido Beach when our usual resort was booked and been going back ever since, after 4 years not visiting Sarasota we just returned for 5 days and as usual not disappointed. Can't beat the location, just a short walk to St. Armands and steps from the beach, the view from the restaurant makes it for a great start of the day. The staff is friendly and helpful, especially Carlos at the front desk and Kristina and Chuck in the restaurant who treated my daughter as a princess. The facilities and rooms are clean and inviting. I'm happy to see the place been renovated. See you next summer. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a prime location for enjoyment of the beach at Lido Key and the great shopping/restaurants at St. Armonds. Attentive, pleasant. responsive staff with the hotel in the midst of receiving upgrades. Gulf front rooms offer beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Room Maybe a little less furniture in the room - was very clean but appeared very small due to the limited amount of space. Beautiful view and very friendly staff. July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:57:15.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>