•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Exceeded expectations and a good location for our needs. 27 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average in Lakewood Ranch Basic hotel. No amenities. I am a premium IHG member and no effort to make me feel special. Hotel is clean and service is fairly efficient. If you are not looking for anything special this is basic decent accommodation. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love everything! I loved every minute of our stay! From the moment that we checked in and met the sweetest little girl at the front desk, to the lovely room, comfortable bed, and soft pillows. We will always stay here whenever we are in town! 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice This is a terrific hotel for business or leisure travel. It is extremely clean and well kept, in a nice area and the staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. The location is close to good restaurants and there is even a Publix right across the street. I highly recommend this hotel! 17 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property It's a nice place, far better than what most business travelers have come to expect from the Holiday Inn chain. The rooms are well kept, the property nicely maintained. 15 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice bed, great service. There were no negatives with this hotel, no complaints at all. I will stay in it again. It has a good central location. Room was very nice, staff was great. 10 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall great experience. Would recommend to others. Staff very friendly. Property was in excellent condition and close to where we needed to be and restaurants for us to choose from. 10 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience I've deliberated at length before writing this review as it seems so out of line with what I've come to expect from this hotel however I do feel prospective guests need to be aware of the potential situation during certain dates. We've stayed at this property on more than 10 occasions now and have always been happy with our stay. I do believe that our recent experience was purely down to the presence of a large group at the same time so will say that we will return to the hotel however not during the period between 4th and 14th January when, I believe, this group will be making future visits. Our room was situated amongst the large group which I mentioned. Unfortunately this meant that we were subjected to deafening noise levels on one side as multiple guests congregated in a single room and the constant slamming of doors as guests ran between each others rooms. During the 4 nights we were unable to use the laundry facilities. The room was completely taken over by the guests mentioned with piles of dirty washing on floors and tables awaiting machines to become free and piles of wet washing awaiting dryers. On arrival at the pool on our second day we were advised by one of the group (who appeared to be in a position of authority) that it was closed to other guests and the group had sole use. We challenged this and stated if this was so then we would be happy to discuss with management when they arrived. As they did not arrive we believe that this was untrue. On the third day we again ventured to the pool however were forced to cut short our time relaxing due to the behaviour of the group. Our personal belongings were "accidentally" drenched on several occasions and we finally decided to leave when pool furniture was "accidentally" dropped into the pool. The water dispenser within the fitness room was empty for the duration of our stay however I suspect that his was not due to the efforts of hotel staff to refill it. We mentioned to front desk staff that the group were impacting on other guests ability to use facilities and enjoy a relaxing stay however it was clear that the presence of such a large group was important to the hotel and the view was it was simply "busy" at the time. Our stay was neither pleasant nor comfortable and in future I would not knowlingly put myself in the position of staying at the hotel when this group are also staying. I think, if large groups are something management wishes to encourage, the hotel should perhaps be reserved in it's entiriety for the group or other guests should at least be made aware so that they may consider how this may impact their stay. 10 February 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>